Prerna inviting Ronita for Sangeet

BlueJayFire thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
She was one happily inviting Ronita for the Sangeet and Wedding and not one stress...Plus, she was behaving like a jealous girlfriend on kisse kitna pyaar hai..Somehow...couldnt connect yesterday's episode...Neither did Anurag think once, could these two be the same..

adyaa thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I think it's way too much for them to assume Naveen babu to be that disgusting .
I mean , Mohini knows Naveen , even if you think someone is disgusting , Anurag won't think that his mother is in touch with such a disgusting man .
However , this track will have one very interesting outcome , Mohini will start doubting her choice .
Rafangirl thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AdyaXoxo

I think it's way too much for them to assume Naveen babu to be that disgusting .
I mean , Mohini knows Naveen , even if you think someone is disgusting , Anurag won't think that his mother is in touch with such a disgusting man .
However , this track will have one very interesting outcome , Mohini will start doubting her choice .

perfectly said...

and soon she will start doubting her choice abt komo
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AdyaXoxo

thank u for this mohini is so.proud of her choice this will break also her proud😆
BlueJayFire thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: moniloveasya

thank u for this mohini is so.proud of her choice this will break also her proud😆

Fair enough guys..but still going shopping with Navvu etc..I really didnt like that part at all..She could have asked Anu to accompany..I typically do that..when I dont like to go...but have to...I ask some of my friends to join..so that I can hang out and be at  peace.