Parth shines, Kmolika is such a b_________.. also jail dialogues

1149440 thumbnail
What a sassy n devil woman. Only cares about her self. World can go to hell. She is a big time b( word) n I m loving it. Love such vamps. Only she cares about her happiness n i like that over self mahanta ki murats 😆Y ekta is keeping suspense as we all know who she is! Changing voice won't change it when almost every knew it is hina!
P.s. any1body found trouble to understand Ericas dialogues in jail. Whereas parth was clear as hell I wasn't able to understand her. Without putting so much effort. I never put so much efforts in my engineering exam😆 parth has really grown on me
Edited by SakthLaunda - 7 years ago

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
kom/hina-oh god she is pshyco .hope ek dont ruin it.she is hina n
anu/parth-love every bit of him bht maza aane wala anu kom ko dekhne me.
anu is savage sui atak gai anu ki naveen babu me lol.
parth what to say he is totally steal the show
pre/erica-oh god her love talks.well i think its situation also .
pre taking anu taunts so cutely.for erica i think frist 4 5 epi her diction really not clear but but now a days she is talking very clearly.
oh god that maaa so much feeling

AkaShi28 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SakthLaunda

What a sassy n devil woman. Only cares about her self. World can go to hell. She is a big time b( word) n I m loving it. Love such vamps. Only she cares about her happiness n i like that over self mahanta ki murats 😆Y ekta is keeping suspense as we all know who she is! Changing voice won't change it when almost every knew it is hina!

P.s. any1body found trouble to understand Ericas dialogues in jail. Whereas parth was clear as hell I wasn't able to understand her. Without putting so much effort. I never put so much efforts in my engineering exam😆 parth has really grown on me

Nowadays I'm able to understand her dialogues . 😉

And hey I'm studying engineering too . Got a engineer friend in this forum 😃
Sutapasima thumbnail
Yaar ask me !!!
While live updating I miss out all Prerna dialogues
Have to edit after Repeat telecast
Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank God everybody understand her dialogues. I thought I'm the only one 😆
1149440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suchi_Ejf_fan

Thank God everybody understand her dialogues. I thought I'm the only one 😆

Gud for u. The written updater finds it tough like me
1149440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Yaar ask me !!!

While live updating I miss out all Prerna dialogues
Have to edit after Repeat telecast

Lol that jail scene I was left wondering . People think I m bashing her but I m not . I m not really able to understand
1149440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AkaShi28

Nowadays I'm able to understand her dialogues . 😉

And hey I'm studying engineering too . Got a engineer friend in this forum 😃

I m not but I respect your pov.
I m passed out. So your supersenior r😛
1149440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveasya

kom/hina-oh god she is pshyco .hope ek dont ruin it.she is hina n

anu/parth-love every bit of him bht maza aane wala anu kom ko dekhne me.
anu is savage sui atak gai anu ki naveen babu me lol.
parth what to say he is totally steal the show
pre/erica-oh god her love talks.well i think its situation also .
pre taking anu taunts so cutely.for erica i think frist 4 5 epi her diction really not clear but but now a days she is talking very clearly.
oh god that maaa so much feeling

Kmolikas selling point is her bitchiness. Hope ekta don't ruin it. She is a selfish women who can go to any extend for money n fame lol.
Anu is really savage
rupinr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Episode was full of Anurag.. This new Anurag is strong and acting as shield for Prerna...Parth just nailed it at tonight's episode👏