shristi0706 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
@pandalicious I too feel the same.. It looked very fishy the way Siddhant came alone n everyone believed him.. V all know how fast his brain works.. Seems like a ploy n I hope I m right.. Hope Sweetyji is alive n Uday's tweet could only b an act to fool the fans 😉
Fanclub99 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kuch rishte khuda banate hain,
kuch rishte log banate hain,
kuch log bina rishte ke hi rishta nibhate hain,
shayad wahi dost kehlate hai...
😊👏
Tunasnah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Namit was excellent yesterday no doubt ...but I think here actor playing that character lots of sweeti jee appreciation ...he did a fabulous job...and make the character so much lovable ...that today we all are mourning sweeti jee...he performed very naturally ...he didn't over done it ...the beauty of the character was its simplicity ...all credit goes to the actor played it.. 👏
Edited by Tunasnah - 7 years ago
noexcuse thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Adits! Could not log in last night because of IF issues. Reading your post feeling more upset than watching the episode. Feel like if we all could sit together and cry, we probably would feel better.
What to say about why them killed the character off? But surely could have been done well without the extreme. Till end they could keep him in ICU and keep us guessing will be make it or will not? Hain na?
Edited by noexcuse - 7 years ago
noexcuse thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shristi0706

@pandaliciousI too feel the same.. It looked very fishy the way Siddhant came alone n everyone believed him.. V all know how fast his brain works.. Seems like a ploy n I hope I m right.. Hope Sweetyji is alive n Uday's tweet could only b an act to fool the fans😉

in murder case the police let go of the body so quickly? It's creative liberty?
But, he is dead because otherwise Sid would not have that conversation with Anushka on the swing.
cool_tweety thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

agree with u Aditi. death of sweetiji was the saddest part. but its their story so i guess i will have to accept watever happens on top of it its ending next week so im preparing myself for the end. i dint get to watch the full epi on tv n i fint even have the heart to see it on app. sweetyji was everyone's fav. i feel sad n btw Kameena kand reddy!!😆 only u can think of such names.
Tunasnah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Even if there if a possibility that sweeti jee is alive and cvs are just making bluff out of it...it comes out in a bad taste ...yes sid and sweeti are capable of playing this bluff to trap KK...but even then...if this turn out to be cvs move ...it's a really an unimpressive move.
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

This was surely the scene Namit spoke about in his Q&A session

Yeah...fav scene...he hd posted u ll hv to wait fr it...

Brilliant performance...
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: noexcuse

Hi Adits! Could not log in last night because of IF issues. Reading your post feeling more upset than watching the episode. Feel like if we all could sit together and cry, we probably would feel better.
What to say about why them killed the character off? But surely could have been done well without the extreme. Till end they could keep him in ICU and keep us guessing will be make it or will not? Hain na?

I-f is still hvin probs...

Anyway glad u posted...i cudnt watch d epi on tv yest...watched it later on sony liv...

I too wished dey cud hv kept him icu or unconscious till everything ws sorted...we can understand dey needed to giv siddhant a push to fight...bt an injured sweetyji wud hv done d trick as well...
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shristi0706

Lovely review Aditi.. My heart went out to Siddhant.. I somehow knew tht they were going to bump off Sweetyji but when they showed it on screen, I couldn't control my tears... First Prabhakar n now him...wht hurt me the most is tht Siddhant could never tell both of them how much he loved them.. He hd always been bad at expressing his feelings...

The convo with Anushka was brilliant.. The way he said - pata nahi unhone mujhmein kya dekha... Mujhse chipak hi gaye...
Namit Khanna take a bow!!! Brilliant!!

Thanks ya..

Yeah i too felt bad fr siddhant...poor soul is left alone to fight...

That convo abt hw dey became frnds n he he cud overcome the pain of anushka leaving fr US coz of sweetyji ws so well described by siddhant...
Edited by adits7 - 7 years ago