KRISGEET thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishu136

First of all thanks N for making my Saturday a bright one😃

My Guesses:-

I think Aman ofcourse would not have accepted in Arnav's idea of transferring Anjali's shares to Arnav and would have come up Arnav another idea in tackling Dewans.

Looks like Arnav already having doubts on Aman, agreed to go forward with Aman's plan - either 1) to find out about the REAL AMAN or 2) still trusting Aman to be loyal.

Secondly Arnav's plan would not gone as he planned so Arnav is shaken up! I'm sure he will find a way to get back ARC and how.

New Comer - A lady!!! - I have so many guesses like Arnav's friend or someone related to Lavanya, ETC.,

Should I probe more or silently shut it by saying its POOJA RAIZADA!😕

Hey Aishu
Like you i am on IF and WA for a long time. People in my office will be wondering what happened that i am pounding the keyboard like crazy on saturday morning.

I loved your guess regarding Aman giving another idea or Arnav. I wonder what it would be. That would also mean that either Aman is or isnt in cahoots with Sahil

I am eagerly waiting to read what happens next...
ranogill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
waiting ..no guessing at the moment
Aishu136 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ecrivain.

I think I will go with P's guess, that the person in the last para is Pooja, Ex-Raizada 😆

So with Arnav after Aman, we might get a glimpse of how he married Anjali, right ?

Great and my boy seems to have touched an all time low, professionally. 😭 Oh help him N. 😭

As always waiting for the chapter.

EC

How do you do this?

You just know to put your point across so well with just few words and that's your trademark!

Perfect asusual👏
Aishu136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SharuAG

Are you introducing Sheetal to waken the green monster in Khushi..?

Good that Arnav noticed something amiss from Anjalie's married life, and good that he is trying to findout the real Aman..

Looking forward for the update

What?

Someone like Sheetal to bring out the possessive Khushi Raizada!!!

Wow how I love to see this, N are you listening?

Probably after Arshi's fight on revelation about Ar-La secret, what say?

We are stuck in Chapter 20 and I'm already thinking on Chapter 30 LOL
Edited by Aishu136 - 7 years ago
Aishu136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KRISGEET

EC
You have a way with words. Your comments are precise and behooves us to think in depth. N rightly points out that you too shoud start writing something for us to read.

Yes La selling the shares to Sahil was almost sure because for one she did not treat Arnav as a real friend though he surely did. He had a sense of loyalty for her that she did not share.

Kayal- Loved what you said about Kabir's feelings. keeping my fingers crossed for the.

Arnav- Khushi trust - Again fingers crossed. You know the words that N said- Arnav hasnt hit his low personallly scare me. Hope Khushi is with him at that time too

Your comments 👏👏👏

Kris rightly said!

I just commented on EC comment to the teaser as to how precise her comments are!!

But is this her comment for Chapter 20?

amadea thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hi
I think Aman will try to prevent Anjali from giving her shares to Arnav but what will Anjali do
I hope Arnav will find the solution soon.
As for the woman, I think she is a close friend of Arnav because she knows how much he loves Khushi
navjot7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice teaser
Its good that arnav is trying to find out about aman
Who is this lady?
I hope she will not be problem for arshi
BroknAngel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So many clues.. Arnav going behind aman.. Anjali gathering courage for the upcoming battle... Arnav losing his motto at ARC..and who come to meet khushi.. a new character.. am excited...
pravallika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
Hey N!! Thanks for the teaser yaar. Didn't expect teaser so early 😃
Coming to the teaser, I guess aman wouldn't have agreed to give anjali's shares or arnav would've come to know his true colours. Did akash tell him anything about aman?
The next one is, as arnav didn't get anjali's shares. So he is feeling like he cannot save ARC.
Is it Pooja raizada or any of arnav's friends.. does this new entry will help arnav anyway in saving ARC??
Waiting N..
arnavkhushiroxs thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow an awesome teaser... i am feeling bad for arnav ... but i have a feeling that he will save arc for sure... i feel next chapter will open up anjali and amans relationship... want to know who that lady who is talking to khushi... waiting for chapter 21 eagerly.