Yash ka chehra was 🤣
Aajkal jab bhi I see yash screen pe, hasi aa jati hai

Good epi
geet0910 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Joy_

I was just jumping seeing Adi ... he looked extraaa cute n his dialogues of aashram, bhagwaan... n swahaaa 🤣

I like the epi... n Adi 's dialogues wr our mann ki baat!! Waitingg for tom

Yeah joy😆 waiting for tomorrow. But control ur jumping jack nature 😈 😆
geet0910 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

Yash ka chehra was 🤣

Aajkal jab bhi I see yash screen pe, hasi aa jati hai

Good epi

Yeah same snehu, first wen only pooja came i ws so serious, bt jaise hi yash picche se aaya i started laughing like mad😆
Dragonfly88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
It felt like a welcome HC kind of episode :) Indeed a good episode! Let's just wait till tomorrow now to see how the whole thing turns out !
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
I agree the episode was good except the last part. After a long time, we got a perfect AdiYa tashan scene. The sarcastic Adi is back! I was missing his sarcasm since a long time. Aaj usne band baja di Zoya ki.😆

I am looking forward to tomorrow's episode to know Zoya's reaction more. Will she finally accept that Aditya was a good husband after knowing that the baby is of Aditya's? Or will she start saying again, "see Aditya I told U. Their relationship was paak. It's U who unnecessarily hated them."

I feel there are more chances of Zoya saying the latter. 😆 Looks like tomorrow Zoya's delusions are going to win over Aditya's reality.

Harshad really rocked today! It was an out n out Aditya episode.
geet0910 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tulips-

I agree the episode was good except the last part. After a long time, we got a perfect AdiYa tashan scene. The sarcastic Adi is back! I was missing his sarcasm since a long time. Aaj usne band baja di Zoya ki.😆

I am looking forward to tomorrow's episode to know Zoya's reaction more. Will she finally accept that Aditya was a good husband after knowing that the baby is of Aditya's? Or will she start saying again, "see Aditya I told U. Their relationship was paak. It's U who unnecessarily hated them."

I feel there are more chances of Zoya saying the latter. 😆 Looks like tomorrow Zoya's delusions are going to win over Aditya's reality.

Harshad really rocked today! It was an out n out Aditya episode.

Yes todays epi was nicely executed too, even madhu n zoyas scene were tolerable today😆 dont know y ppl r reacting over a precap than reacting on just todays epi we tend to like the epi wen its about adi or Adiya becos wen its only abt zoya, it has lot of faaltu k aroras n siddiquis in it😆
Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7
Tumara Pati Bhagwan...I was like cheers.🥱
For me it was a much awaited Jakhaas kind of episode..
Finally they realised this guy has a body to die for.. the stylist gave him to wear a hooded sweatshirt..

Whatever Zoya was blabbering didn't matter ...it was like she was fighting a battle which she has lost..She did admit as usual he won and I lost...

Inta pegs nahi piya phir bhi nasha Chad Gaya.. 🥱 I hope to see adi in casuals and single layer of clothes.. it looked like he was afraid of Sakshi in the precap..was sort of expecting the slap...

I am expecting the unexpected.. anything can happen...Waiting Zoya to dance in the rain and Adi catching her.. Some more emotionally high content types episode..can change the equation but don't trust cvs.. 😲
Edited by Harshadholic - 7 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Originally posted by: geet0910

Yes todays epi was nicely executed too, even madhu n zoyas scene were tolerable today😆 dont know y ppl r reacting over a precap than reacting on just todays epi we tend to like the epi wen its about adi or Adiya becos wen its only abt zoya, it has lot of faaltu k aroras n siddiquis in it😆

Through Sakshi, the cvs can give the message whether they're justifying EMA or not. If she says that Pooja wanted to sacrifice her love and come back to u for the sake of ur baby then they are pakka justifying EMA. If she says something like I should have told her to leave u because she's not worthy of u because when she realized, she's pregnant with ur baby, she wanted to abort it then the show is not justifying EMA.

Now Sakshi is one character who can make or break the show. I agree people are overreacting as usual. Some are calling Adi a villain ,some are calling him rapist but today's episode actually didn't show him in poor light. Instead they showed the pain, the anger in him.

Aditya's sarcastic dialogues on mandir, aashram, bhagwan, mahaan were hilarious. I wonder why the dialogue writer gives crappiest dialogues to Zoya. Even today, Zoya was talking like an idiot. Uske dimaag mein yeh baat baith gayi hai that PooSh cheated because of AdiYa. Now it's up to Sakshi to get her out of those delusions or make her delusions win.