Next day shaurya was waiting for mehak,he was faking his happiness despite being in a complete misery.
Mehak came after sometimes and he opened the door for him.
kya hua?(what happened?)
He left!she said with a relief.
whattt???
I told him that i'm not the heir of my father's property.
Papa ask me to marry you as according to his will only when i'm married i can be his heir.
what,you are the only daughter,then from where this marriage thing came?
Papa want me to marry you but i'm hell bent to marry abhi,so he made this will.
then,why did you lie,mehak?
It's just,i'm not willing to spent my life with a spineless person who did not care for me for all these months and now suddenly he want me to go back him,and im not disloyal shaurya,im married to you,i just cant go away with him like that.
Mehak,plz don't bound urself coz u r my wife...only 4 months are left for our divorce...its just went like this.
Mehak keep silent and her eyes,her tears spoke louder.she herself want divorce...she keep chanting about divorce to shaurya and now when he is saying the same she feel a hurt,a deep pain in her heart...her heart is breaking into million pieces.seeing her condition shaurya did not probe further.
Shaurya and mehak never spoke about abhi after that day,mehak never asked about the divorce as well.
she has become more caring and understanding wife.Life is great.Mehak keep trying her best to do her best as wife for him.They no longer fights like tom and jerry.there is hidden attachment and attraction they felt.and once shaurya was away from her for few days mehak realise it how important is he to her?
Mehak still remember the first time he went for his business meeting and she was left all alone.
Mehak i'm going out of station for few days for a business trip,once shaurya told her.
these business trip are the most difficult thing for her,being away from him make her feel miserable.she misses him alot,she keep on calling him and messaging him knowing his whereabouts.
After 7 long days shaurya came back.she was excitedly waiting for him in the airport,shaurya did not expect her but was too happy to see her there.shaurya bring her a sweet gift also,and as expected she jumped with joy and happiness.
Over the dinner,mehak told shaurya-shaurya next week maa papa ki marriage anniversary hai, hamein jaana hai,remember?
haan,what should we gift them?
Memories-she replied.and he smiled.
The celebrations of their parent aninversary was a big event.Mehak make sure every preparations should be perfect.karuna and Yash was proud parent when their friends and relatives told them about how great the event is and how obedient and adorabler their daughter in law is.
Things were changing,mehak was changing.her behaviour for shaurya was changing day day day,slowly and steadily...their relationship was changing.
sometimes,shaurya was shocked with the she way behaves,last week when shaurya left for office mehak came and lightly kiss him on his cheeks,saying have a good day,came back soon.
Days turned into weeks,and weeks turned into months...time flies.nxt week is their 6 months wedding aninversry,mehak decided to tell him her feelings and make that day special.
shaurya was again leaving for a business meet in nxt 2 days for goa.shaurya ask her to came along with him as she too have a vacation,mehak find this chance to be perfect.she agreed and they left after two days.
they enjoyed a lot,mehak is very happy with shaurya company,his love,care and concerns.his protectiveness,his possession...everything make her fall for him more.
it was last two days of their visit there,todays as their anniversary.mehak make sure she decorated the garden area very beautifully of the resort they are saying.she decort everything,set everything according to his choice and taste.
she herself dress that day in his favourite...red to kill.she is one beautiful women,and she knows ot well.even her hubby have the right to see the beauty he has.
''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
In the evening,everything as set.she informed shaurya with a chit to came down on the garden area.when she goes there someone is already there facing his back.mehak wondered how shaurya came this early.she called him but when the person turns,she was rooted to her position,suddenly everything is in a mess.
Abhi...you here??-she asked with a shocked expression.
Love,
Mish❤️