VM: Vish & Mahir | Aashiq Banaya Aapne.

ElviraRK_PC thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Hello everyone! So i just checked Naagin-3 bcz I love Anita sinse her intial days and I love Surbhi...I liked first episodes but Vish for me best thing in the show right now. And I'm just in love with Anita and Pearl chemestry! They are looks sooo hot together! I know Bella and Mahir end game but I don't find any chemestry between them...though I love Surbhi but...so i'm going to ship Vish and Mahir and I don't care about end game😃😆

So here my short Mahir & Vish VM:)

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=msubwsqa0yY&feature=youtu.be

Arshi- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Lovely VM...Vihir is slaying ❤️ I'm too shipping them so hard knowing Mahir will be end game!
Tani91 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
I told myself not to ship them but Anita looks hot AF here and I'm so intrigued by the character dynamics between Vish and Mahir, I hope kekta doesn't screw it up
beautiful VM
made-in-charms thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I am kinda okay with both the couples , more into Mahir-Bela but wont even dare to deny that Mahir-Vish look hot together. 
Their interactions are fire and Anita she is slaying !

The VM is amazing ! 
sailuja thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Wow awesime vm lovely &hot couple vish-mahir..so sad they will not be couple..i think director should understand audience mind😭
SophiTots thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I loved it! Excellent shots and song version. Even though i'm not hopeful for thier ship, I cant look away from thier chemistry everytime they lock eyes... like... down boy!❤️
Mages thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 7
wow...they are super hot together...i know mahir-bela is end game but i can't stop myself from shipping them☺️
saaniakh thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I totally agree I tried to accept Bela Mihir but nope they r seriously not appealing Ekta should take note please. 
Secondly I was thinking Jo dikhta Hai woh humesha sach nahi hota as its being show Vish is on revenge mode killing spree but if u noticed she hasnt killed anyone yet even that guy she attacked is alive n in coma. 

Plus Hope Ekta be different this time as Vish same story like shesha would be repeated boring predictable thing not new instead it would be surprising is if Bela is actually badest Naagin on full revenge mode n Vish slowly turning soft for Mihir saving him from Bela wrath. 

but sadly this wonr happen as It looks same crap story Bela Trying to save hubby Mihir from Vish n All ... lol 🤣 

Anyways Naagin Fan I will watch as long as I dont get tortured or bored by bela Mihir thanda couple.