KUSHA14 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the WU ! 
It means a lot ! :D 

beastmaster thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thank you for the update. Much appreciated.
akipog thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Really appreciate your effort dear thnx for the update . The episode was superb but I'm mad at the CVS for editing out Zabeer scenes. I was really lookin forward for the scene where kabeer kisses our Zara how can't they edit that out really pissed! 
sahana747 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Sutapa,how you manage to update,even before the episode ends,?the last two minutes was missing,I was like one eye on TV.
 screen and one eye on iPad screen.
I
At this rate,I will become squint eyed,mere dost.
Thanks for making my life interesting.
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

I hope editors also show their love towards zara-kabir or rather viewers

they edited out Kabir kissing Zara on both cheeks and forehead lovingly ðŸ˜¡ðŸ˜­

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahana747

Sutapa,how you manage to update,even before the episode ends,?the last two minutes was missing,I was like one eye on TV.

screen and one eye on iPad screen.
I
At this rate,I will become squint eyed,mere dost.
Thanks for making my life interesting.

your love and appreciation makes me do this for you all dear Sahana 
-Astrid- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

they edited out Kabir kissing Zara on both cheeks and forehead lovingly ðŸ˜¡ðŸ˜­

Tell me about it🤬

P.S.-You must be bored with dozens of "Thank you"s everyday so Hugs to you for the updates🤗🤗
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Astrid-

Tell me about it🤬

P.S.-You must be bored with dozens of "Thank you"s everyday so Hugs to you for the updates🤗🤗

Not at all dear 
I love all thank yous and Hugs too 
all comments are welcome 
they add to forum activity 
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: akipog

Really appreciate your effort dear thnx for the update . The episode was superb but I'm mad at the CVS for editing out Zabeer scenes. I was really lookin forward for the scene where kabeer kisses our Zara how can't they edit that out really pissed! 

I am so angry I cant tell you 
They have ahot such vute Zabir scnes but they edit them out ... They focus more on Ruku 
Yeh ruku director ki kya lagti hai yaar ?? I am suspicious ðŸ˜¡