, Presenting #RanbirKapoor in a never seen before avatar in YRF's next action adventure #SHAMSHERA. Directed by @karanmalhotra21 | @ShamsheraMovie
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 43rd Match Jaipur🏏
ANGER & GUILT 01.5
King video/ pictures leaked- Shah Rukh Khan and Deepika Padukone
Rumour - Ranveer Singh Demands For Don 3
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
22 Years Of Main Hoon Na
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match, Chennai🏏
High production value movie.
Why does YRF give all the cheap shitty movies to Ranveer Singh?Btw, Vaani would look less manly as a princess in this movie.
Originally posted by: .FilmiDhun.
What? Vaani is the heroine? Satyanash! Although I don't think Disha would have been any better.🥱
Anyway, Brahmastra and now Shamshera- that's quite a lot of mythological sounding stuff. But atleast he is diversifying and not stuck with coming of age dramas.
Originally posted by: jemapelleclaude
hey disha patani is my wishful thinking 😆 at least she's easy on the eyes unlike the eyesore vaani 🤢
but who the heck am i kidding? because vaani is more or less confirmed 🥱 adi is trying way too hard to make her happen!
https://x.com/yrf/status/1973266705658028192
https://x.com/i/status/2045555457352241192
https://x.com/i/status/2025914121305333920
https://x.com/i/status/2037915108463223270
https://x.com/i/status/2025896328979767750