1011128 thumbnail
On issue of Acash I support her. I understand that she spanks butt of acash and others and was okay with same behavior for first 11 weeks.. But still if she thinks it has changed then Acash has to stop. Puneesh gave right advice. I am not clear if Acash is pervert or not. I dont accuse people of such huge things easily. But here I too felt that Acash needs to stop.

Otherwise Shilpa is a fixed winner and disgusting personality which I dont like. 0/10 to her

..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
agreed Akash should stop, but SHE encouraged this kind of behavior from Akash what did she expect was going to happen.
bacha hai, bacha hai..
woh ladka hai... woh karey ga,,,

she not only encouraged but made such sexist comments in encouragement..

She's the worst contestant in BB history.
Edited by ..-Zaara-.. - 7 years ago
1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..-Zaara-..

agreed Akash should stop, but SHE encouraged this kind of behavior from Akash what did she expect was going to happen.

bacha hai, bacha hai..
woh ladka hai... woh karey ga,,,

she not only encouraged but made such sexist comments in encouragement..

She's the worst contestant in BB history.

I agree with you 100 percent

I have the honor of being the most Anti Shilpa since day 1. Not once I have supported her.

She is everything I dont like

She did encourage

She does blame girls

She is racist

She is sexist

However I still think if she said today and starts today Acash has to stop. We need to be strong and shut these things up and not use old behaviors as excuse. I therefore support Luv also.

To me this was not about Shilpa. I am balanced person and not feminist. But here no compromise. This issue is about women not Shilpa.
TheBoss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I support Shilpa Shinde but if they bash Akash on WKV then I want her to be bashed too. Right now Shilpa's molestation victim record is worse than Akash. I don't mind if Akash is evicted as long as Shilpa gets thrown out too.
Awesome_cool thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Such hypocrisy..Last week people were bashing her for not taking strict action against Akash & now when she draws a line..people are blaming her for encouraging him & what not..! So what if she supported this pervert for 11 weeks??? So when he harasses her; does people expect her to keep her mouth shut & pretend no harassment is happening?? Its always the victims fault...! I may have a frndshp with a person for straight two years; and on blink of eye if he/she tries to stab & kill me..should I keep my mouth shut & say I have been friends with him/ her for two years..so let me tolerate this crap.. Or should I report to authorities...!
Edited by Awesome_cool - 7 years ago
infinityonloop thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
https://www.voot.com/clip/when-puneesh-stood-up-for-akash/554130
im shocked they are speaking so lightly about this

ALL OF YOU WATCH THIS!!
Edited by infinityonloop - 7 years ago
mimixoxo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This is another shilpa footage with salman this weekend..
She is running out of material... expected this one.

I hate woman like shilpa, i cannot relate. She never had problem b4.. now all of a sudden its wrong. Instead of fighting her own battles , she is telling others to solve it..

For once be a woman shilpa!
infinityonloop thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Awesome_cool

Such hypocrisy..Last week people were bashing her for not taking strict action against Akash & now when she draws a line..people are blaming her for encouraging him & what not..! So what if she supported this pervert for 11 weeks??? So when he harasses her; does people expect her to keep her mouth shut & pretend no harassment is happening?? Its always the victims fault...! I may have a frndshp with a person for straight two years; and on blink of eye if he/she tries to stab & kill me..should I keep my mouth shut & say I have been friends with him/ her for two years..so let me tolerate this crap.. Or should I report to authorities...!

nobody is justifying that guy here ! its just that shilpa not just kept quiet but encouraged his actions as well so she needs to be told off too ...but yahh he is at fault and should be bashed !
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
If beta is a pervert, then mummy bhi kuch kam nahi.

Sorry, I cannot support Mummy Shinde on this.My reasons are below-

If Beta gets the boot,then mummy should too.

597821 thumbnail
Is it not Abla Naari looking for excuse to be in footage for this week as Arshi is not going to give her any footage this week. This allegation is of different level so she will get more sympathy from her hamdard Host. Just imagine when Salman will argue on behlaf, how will be Shilpa's facial expression. I think aankhen neeche, rota surat, baal bikhre..