***Khamoshiyan*** chapter 8 Feb 3rd page 120

Sanjh30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
" />

A short love story that will make your heart flutter!
Dedicated to my lovely readers of Benaam Rishta and Hoke Juda Hum Na Juda Ho Sake.

Character sketch :

Shaurya khanna - 25 year old businessman is no ordinary billionaire. He's single and owns real-estate businesses around the globe. Also he's Health conscious and a fitness freak. He has no room for love or marriage at present.

Vicky khanna - Shaurya's cousin and friend who's also a manager in Shaurya's real state business.

Simran khanna (simmy) - Shaurya's 15 year old sister who's in high school. She is Shaurya's world.

Harish and Karuna khanna - Shaurya and simran's parents

Khannas next door neighbour

Mahek sharma - A single 20 year old teacher who teaches mute kids (there's a reason behind it)

Rahul sharma - Maheks 10 year old brother who's only interested in hockey

Sunil and Meera sharma - Mahek and Rahul's parents,also owns businesses in India and abroad.

More characters will be added as needed in the story 😆

Stay tuned for the first chapter where MehRya meet for the first time and Shaurya's stomach does a somersault 😆

Chapter 1

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/144753758

Chapter 2

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/144892424

Chapter 3

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/145095123

Chapter 4

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/145282958

Chapter 5

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/145549226

Chapter 6

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/145658317

Chapter 7

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/145867405

Chapter 8

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/146003221

Chapter 9 (thread 2)

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/zindagi-ki-mahek/4960027/khamoshiyan-thread-2-chapter-11-pg-21-april-22
Edited by Sanjh30 - 8 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

RiAnsh21 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sanjh when r u planning to update chapter 1?
Character sketch is interesting ..
Khamoshiyan means silence right ..
She teaches mute kids ..Kya yeh bol nahi sakthi ??
Plz update the 1st chapter today ..
Thanks sanjh di ..
For the new story sanjh di ..

Edited by Heaven2hell - 8 years ago
Sanjh30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heaven2hell

Sanjh when r u planning to update chapter 1?

Character sketch is interesting ..
Khamoshiyan means silence right ..
She teaches mute kids ..Kya yeh bol nahi sakthi ??
Plz update the 1st chapter today ..
Thanks sanjh di ..

For the new story sanjh di ..

Hopefully tomorrow as it's already night here bubu
Yes it means silences 😆
My sweetie I can't tell u here if she talks or not ..you have to wait for the first few chapters to find out 😆
Thanks hunny bunny 😃
Edited by Sanjh30 - 8 years ago
Shamz15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Finally the wait is over ..
Good Luck for this new story chellama🤗
Waiting for the first chapter...
Hope you don't make her deaf and dumb 😆
Sanjh30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Finally the wait is over ..

Good Luck for this new story chellama🤗
Waiting for the first chapter...
Hope you don't make her deaf and dumb😆

Thanks akka 🤗
No she's a pretty healthy girl 😆
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjh30

Thanks akka 🤗
No she's a pretty healthy girl 😆

What about Shaurya than 😆😆
Will I be getting to listen bloody middle class or not🤣
Or some problem with his sister😆
Sanjh30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

What about Shaurya than😆😆
Will I be getting to listen bloody middle class or not🤣
Or some problem with his sister😆

Shaurya is healthy too 😆
Oh you'll be hearing his signature style bloody hell,what the hell and bloody middle class a lottt! 😆
His sister is a sweetheart who'll love Mahek a lot. 😉
Sanjh30 thumbnail
I'm seeing two new readers who liked the post 🥳
Welcome to the thread guys 🤗
I'll appreciate it if you say something,don't be on silent mode 😆
Shamz15 thumbnail
So basically everyone is sound and healthy😆
Waiting for it ...