Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Heaven2hell

Thanks shagun.
I am not at all underestimating me but I don't have confidence .
Always my mom pushes me to do something but I am always afraid whether I will succeed or not.

I never felt that ...anywer while I'm talking to u ...you ur one fab writer and got great sense of humour ...
RiAnsh21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

I never felt that ...anywer while I'm talking to u ...you ur one fab writer and got great sense of humour ...

Thanks di but its true .Whoever knows me they are very confident about me but i am not.
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
You sure do have confidence jaya..I guess fail to feel it..u r young and talented... So don't waste ...Ur talent girl...
Motivate urself always...
RiAnsh21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

You sure do have confidence jaya..I guess fail to feel it..u r young and talented... So don't waste ...Ur talent girl...

Motivate urself always...

Thanks Thabu di.
I am motivating myself everyday.
I believe in doing and solving my problems myself as always someone wont be there for us to solve our problems.
sudha_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hiee Jaya.. 😊
Interesting storyline dear..loved it.. ❤️
Haha..jungle Mai bhi resort chaiye isko..pagal Khanna.. 😆
Is mehak a ghost..? Where did she disappear..??
Waiting for next update..continue soon.. ❤️
And thanks for sending the links..
Lots of love and 🤗
Sudha.. ❤️
PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Quite a mysterious update!!

Waiting for the next installment
RiAnsh21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudha_

Hiee Jaya.. 😊
Interesting storyline dear..loved it.. ❤️
Haha..jungle Mai bhi resort chaiye isko..pagal Khanna.. 😆
Is mehak a ghost..? Where did she disappear..??
Waiting for next update..continue soon.. ❤️
And thanks for sending the links..
Lots of love and 🤗
Sudha.. ❤️

Thank u sudha.😃
Be happy bhai ne resort ka patha poocha 5 star restaurant ka patha nahi poocha 😆
Is mehek a ghost or not its upto your imagination.
I dont know whether i will continue or not.
RiAnsh21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PristineSoul

Quite a mysterious update!!

Waiting for the next installment

Thanks for reading roma di.
I dont know how to continue 😆😆