Hamlet53 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tinken

Beautiful update! gave me goosebumps.

hello tinken😊 good to see you onmy impressions... 😆 goose bumps... haaa,,,ha,, thanks... you just read the next one and do comment... much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VasusenaRadheya

Hammie di , your writing is just something else...you made me see new things in a episode I've already watched 5-6 times . Your words gave meaning to the seemingly shallow scenes as well . Beautiful...but then again you are a maestro with words . Always loved your writing and now I see it as a privilege that you chose to watch this show and write about it . 😳

Lots of love .

hellooo😃... she..who loves Mishal... now hope haven't this one wrong... wasie me was looking for you... taz,swansong pmed that you woz here... so hammie here... ohhh thankyou for your empowering words mate... to hear from you... means a lot to me... anyway we go a long way dont we? lovely to be linked with you again... bas keep reading and commenting... need readers backing... as ever yours hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

hello there basb...😃 and good to see you on my impressions and do read and comment.. much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swansong

Hammie hammie hammie hammie, as i always say, give hammie an episode with elements and she will do wonders with it.u r giving me goosebumps with the storytelling and symbolism for the episode i navent watched.u r brilliant.the intro...hayeee it was makkhan smooth and the beginning scene with the rope, ab tarif karu to naya kya bolu, sabne to bandhe tarif k pool with a strong rope...ropes are used to trap people...it seems advay is going to trap chadni...the scene with ur expressive words have become magical.rope can b a symbol of losing freedom, which is caused by love...both of them are going to suffer from the chains.cupid's ploy...bound to happen.

Keep rocking hammie. Cant express how happy i m and how much i m proud of u.tc.

helooo PA...😛... taz,swansong... yes thanks have annotated the missed readers comments.. woh tu theek hai... but I LOVE high pitched drama.. music, imagery... yes taz.. my heart was in the episode... see this programme.. puts me in the right frame to write.. my first time watch of Barun and shivani... is exciting..me loving it... the forum too is alive,members are so gracious.. having it good as a writer... yes taz.. I know you and nusi.. are happy for me... thanks for your ongoing support... much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: To...to

Nice write up hammy ...but don't expect that depth in story from gul nd her team of writers ...i hadwatched ishqbaaz ...and done with it...it turn out a biggg dissapointment for me...a show with excellent cast great sets ...and nice scenes...thatsss alll ...no story ...start one track ...then close it suddenly...introduce new character then they either get vanish or have no story to tell in he show just appear in scenes...that's how gul show is going on from last one year ...but who m i to say anything ...it have good trp...people liking it ...u discuss each nd every scene with so much depth I hope this show story have same depth in plot .

heloo to to... welcome to the forum and my impressions... yes me to flicking through IB... my cuz watches it... dont know gul much... but lets watch this show.. as mentioned before.. never watched previous seasons of IPKKND.. so coming her with a clean slate... Iam warming to it... as it progresss .. lets watch together.. you please read my impressions and share yout valuable views.. lovely to see you...much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~

An outstanding analysis as always, Hammie! You have a way with words, my dear friend! 👏 I didn't think I would like the initial episodes, but surprisingly the story has been gripping. It was fascinating reading the symbolism you pointed out in each scene. I hadn't made those connections, Hammie. 😳 I look forward to reading the rest of your takes on the show! ❤️

dazzz... 😃 look mate... was meant to pm you to tell you me is here as of 3rd july...oh me is delighted to see you here... stay by me ,mate... noticed barbs,mags too..😃 well like I said.. remember where the takes began.. IKRS...😛... look dazzling ,me , joya and nusi are thrilled to see you here... yes and me looking out for your comments... much love, yours hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetygirl28

Hey hammie good to see u in ipkknd forum.

Remember we met in jndsd forum?

Very entertaining read as usual :)

sweetygirl!😃 ofcourse I remember you from JNDSD...watched the show till the very end sweety.. sad to see the jodi leave... was might impressed by VCS... still my first time of watching Barun.. and loving his persona inthe show.. shivani is great inher role.. like to see woman in strong roles.. tell you what sweety... lets watch the show together,... and do read my impressions and share your views... lovely to see you here mate... much love hammie... sorry I replied late...