12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CaffeineMuggle

Khannaji is leaving IB ?
Are ANY positive characters even left?

Just saw the kitchen scene.
How happy was Shivaay !
*How sadistic am I , when Shivaay was happy my tears finally arrived*

Why did u ask bout khanna?? Is there any news of him leaving??
LTLFan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pickachu

Why r everyone happy that omru knw the truth so it's good?

I mean what's the point of telling them when they r going to do nothing and help anika to be kicked out of shivaay's life?
R they ever planning to tell shivaay abt the truth?
What if shivaay would get in depression but won't tell everyone abt it?
Omru have their own lives its not that they will stay as bodyguards with shivaay.

I m sure anika would tell them to not let shivaay knw abt the truth ever so omru will let their bhabhi to get injustice?
What if shivaay forget anika and decide to move on will they be ok?

Kuch bhi bakwas likhte hain.It would be much better that omru and anika would team up together for supporting shivaay but no it won't happen.omru will tell the truth only when cvs will decide to expose pinky before it let anika suffer and shivaay suffer let meghna stick with shivaay e.t.c

OmRu knowing is only a cover for anika. Its like she shared the info even though i guess spoiler said they found out. Also a hope for viewers that other than anika OmRu know it so when things go out of hand they will break the great kasam and tell the truth.

But I don't know how Shivaay throwing anika out or anika doing bad things to get thrown out does not come under things going out of hand.😆 I can't imagine what are other bad things can happen for OmRu to reveal.

KBBofRCIBC thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: forumgirl

Since holi pinky was ok with annika , so after kamini's exposure They should have separated shivika like having a kulgotra puja and annika telling shivaay she is an orphan and shivaay gets his nkk bhoot and she is thrown out or something. Pinky cud have been shown supporting annika.
Later kamini cud have blackmailed pinky saying that she will tell the whole world shivaay is her son so get ranveer married to prinku. Pinky goes to annika for help and they team up against kamini
Meanwhile they cud have shown ranveer doing all this for kamni but still loves praanca from heart so annika pinky getting them married and bringing out kamini's true intentions in front of everyone! And sending her to jail and revealing mahi is also pinkys son.
Happy family reunion

They cud have shown praanca nad jokeveer going abroad for a happilyever after.

Then started shivika love story slowly along with the brothers. Shivaay bringing gauri. Functions.
Buamaas revenge plotting during the functions . Or another bussiness rival coming for revenge.

Phew

I love this track. Can we have this story please in the IB

pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rash2222

people are happy coz atleast anika will have some support... obviously OM nobody will support her...

She is out of om why would she need someone from om to support her? She can find work by herself and what's the point of support from om people when she is never planning to meet shivaay or om people.Tu om wale kya sochte hai what's the matter?
pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: LTLFan

OmRu knowing is only a cover for anika. Its like she shared the info even though i guess spoiler said they found out. Also a hope for viewers that other than anika OmRu know it so when things go out of hand they will break the great kasam and tell the truth.

But I don't know how Shivaay throwing anika out or anika doing bad things to get thrown out does not come under things going out of hand.😆 I can't imagine what are other bad things can happen for OmRu to reveal.

Their relation will break so this is not a bad thing according to omru but suddenly one day they speak up 🥱
rash2222 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
why looking for logic... they wanted to separate shivika... so no matter they will do... no logic or reasoning can help😆😆😆... when leap and separation have to happen... logic goes tel lene