16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😭
😭

IB/DBO will not be same without him, please, say, this is not true. 😭 😭

[P.S. Posted in DBO forum, too] I hope this is not true

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/this-oberoi-brother-quits-ishqbaaaz_107671

This Oberoi Brother QUITS 'Ishqbaaaz'!

This news will leave the fans utterly disappointed...

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 | 4:24:32 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)
1 Comments | By Ranjini Nair

Star Plus popular show 'Ishqbaaaz' has been loved by the audience and we can't wait to have enough of the mysterious storyline.

But here comes in a news which will leave the fans of 'Ishqbaaaz' utterly disappointed.

Leenesh Mattoo who plays the character of Rudra has quit the show!

Whaat!!!! Yes.

According to sources, the reason behind Leenesh quitting 'Ishqbaaaz' is that he has bagged a big banner Bollywood movie. The actor is on a notice period and will shoot with the team till the end of April.

We contacted Leenesh but he refused to comment on the same.

Will you miss Rudra in Ishqbaaz? Drop in your comments below.

Edited by Shopnila - 8 years ago

sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
just saw this now.very sad he was my favourite bu g way he was treated I bt blame him
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
IF articles are not reliable, but I wont be surprised if he does quit !
Shopnila thumbnail
I hope this is not true. I will not watch IB without him.
Khidki thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
No one can di Rudra as well as him..!
I hope this ain't true..!
Shopnila thumbnail

Originally posted by: annikaa

No one can di Rudra as well as him..!

I hope this ain't true..!

i am hoping so (Finger crossed)
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Oh NO NO why ? 😭
Omg I want this article to be false.
Rudy is only lee and Lee is only rudy.
Really hope this not true.
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
TFS! 1st time IF article related to IB sounds true

Yahan toh track hi nahi hai. So no wonder.
Edited by LTLFan - 8 years ago
EmeraldStar thumbnail
Tis is really sad news😭 it should be false news
rumki34 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
This is really sad
hope it is not true