🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Good points! đOriginally posted by: supermindtalker
I didn't even understand a few things that Karan and Farah said.
1. Bani is dignified in fights. Seriously??? Have you been watching big boss 10 or something else?2. The whole Karan Johar's narration of the call center task. He said he liked Bani for not moving from the garden area. Does he know Rohan pulled Lopa inside because she had injured her finger?Bani charged at Lopa with so much aggression after the task. Had it been anyone else, they would have run in the opposite direction but Lopa didn't back off.After first aid, she came back in the garden area and again tried to explain what she had said. And Karan Johar says Lopa came back after some time and she was shamelessly standing there. What??? If Bani stays there she is good but if Lopa comes back after her injury is treated, she is shameless?Kuch bhi bol rahe the.3. The make up comment was totally uncalled for4. Mona's shadi will not last. What the hell??? Dude she just got married. Give your blessings and shut the hell up.5. Jacklyn doesn't even watch big boss. She doesn't even know Lopa's name but she asks her "aapko haarna kyun acha nahi lagta?". How does she know this??? Scripted!!
Originally posted by: WorldYatri
Totally agree with this. If social media is to go by Lopa won a lot more hearts yesterday with the way she handled those crass jokes. Ofcourse the ones watching with kaala chashma can't be helped.đand did anyone notice now happy Bani was as Lopa was being body shamed like this in the name of a joke?
Originally posted by: denver_diva
Let me begin by saying that I am not a Lopa fan. I have liked her for certain things, and also disliked her at times. In general, I neither support nor hate her.
In this industry, people are often belittled by seniors.It's hurtful...much more hurtful and humiliating than reading posts from some random, unknown, anonymous people on social media.Lopa took it very sportingly and with grace. Loved how she said she did not mind being called Lopi as some people do call her that...this sweet way of accepting humiliation actually made Jacqualine look sooo small.đLopa is strong and I respect her for the way she handled today's guests !!Lopa se yaad aya...Bani...Bani...had it been Bani on the recieving end.. then I dont think she could have taken it so well...she would have snapped back like she snaps at Salman all the time.Which explains why Bani got no work in the industry for 10 years. 10 years and she still has only Roadies to talk about.Lopa is young and has a long way to go. Kjo and Farah have a lobby and work only with a fixed set of actors usually. So Lopa doesnt lose anything if these 2 dont like her. They wont give Bani any film either in all probabilityđł...to Bani ne inki fav hoke kya ukhad liya.