I CAN'T STAND MONAS HUSBAND YUCK

Meherbaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I CAN'T STAND MONAS HUSBAND🤢
WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING???????😲

first the song then mona guessing that the song means someone will come, this looks so scripted 🤢

Then the whole activity area crap looked so fake and disgusting 🤢

Then he comes inside the house 🤢 then he wears mic 🤢 then the housemates treats him like a king 🤢 then he eats and then he sleeps with mona 🤢 then there also was haldi and sangeet and marriage and reception 🤢

SHAME ON BB FOR MAKING A JOKE OUT OF MARRIAGE 🤢 it was a task hence divided two teams 🤢

and even worse that all housemates were licking him and hugging him and doing favors for him 🤢

AM I THE ONLY ONE WHO HATED THIS GUY ! he is so arrogant and rude ! he is super ugly but thinks he is some prince and I just hate how he replies and is like I am a good person, I come from good family etc.

THROW HIM OUT 🤢
Edited by Meherbaan - 9 years ago

joker83 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wedding in BB - Only In Indian version !
Flop
Scripted
Boring
10th season is crap of them all..
Edited by joker83 - 9 years ago
1101831 thumbnail
BB chahtiyea sabhi log dance kare...
everyone start dancing 🤣

BB chahtiyea sabhi log haldi ka rasam adar se kare...
everyone start dancing 🤣

BB chahtiyea sabhi log mehndi ka rasam adar se kare...
everyone start dancing 🤣

BB chahtiyea sabhi log mona aur vik shaadi karle...
everyone start dancing 🤣

Begani shaadi mein abdulah dewana.

On a serious note, vik doesnt have trust and respect for mona, mona has no clue whats going in her life.

yet they r married for camera.

Meherbaan thumbnail
IT WAS SO FAKE and in end she went and told him how to behave and not make tamasha hear ! the whole thing was so so so fake YUCK !
and even lopa and bani were so sweet to this pathetic guy EEEKSSS !

once the shadi crap was over everyone was back to how they were so I bet they had got scripts !

and mona and her husband got a room to stay in EEEKS why not evict them both YUCK !!!!!
nabitathapa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The marriage looked super fake, mona's husband is terrible he was faking big time though Mona was genuinely happy.
shumi. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
very true today's episode was too fake and irritating
but if i can tolerate Bani ji and BB's concern towards Bani baby yeh tho kuch bhi nahi hai .😉
denver_diva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree her husband is 🤢
But Manu is no better.I guess only these kind of MCPs like Mona who keeps boosting their male ego
JumpingViolets thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I like your post 😆

Even those guests were so embarrassing. One of them going on about wedding night. Ravi Kishan giving example of the movie Abhimaan *facepalm*. And Mona's husband's bitching sessions in between. Save something for the honeymoon dude lol

And our silly contestants extremely excited. Hugging, jumping shouting after every announcement.
Meherbaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: JumpingViolets

I like your post 😆

Even those guests were so embarrassing. One of them going on about wedding night. Ravi Kishan giving example of the movie Abhimaan *facepalm*. And Mona's husband's bitching sessions in between. Save something for the honeymoon dude lol

And our silly contestants extremely excited. Hugging, jumping shouting after every announcement.

YASSS the guests were so cheap and horrible eeeksss all from bhojpuri world i guess 🤢

and the gross honeymoon talks, and when BB announced the shit it seemed like they had created a soft po*n set because the place also got cameras 🤢

stranger.67 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yuck agre,,,And it looked sooo damn fake. Like everyone knew it was pre planned and scripted. Mona's expressions were sooo obvious!

BB 🤬 wake up idiot its 2017 Audience can't be fool as per your convinience!