DiscoDhokla thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
i certainly dont think so... manjeet will investigate d raaz
*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I don't think so..Manjeet will probably see her crying first...in the last episode they showed flashback and in that it was related with a small girl n two grown up teenages,its sumthing different.
blueegg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
if so that will be great turn over then
Dana Marie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
How can she be Vrinda's daughter?
Isn't she her mothers' biological child?
Dana Marie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It would be cool if it is true though
Then she can be Janki's cousin 😆 😆 😆
shahsb_26 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Tani91

Shifu yaar tu tohh bahaut excited hai!😆OMG I knw if Manju is Vrinda's daughter then that would mean that Manju isnt really a Punjabi😕 and also her and Janki are sisters😃

👏👏👏Very well said, Bindi, would be left all alone.,😆!!!!!!!!!!
Hopefully 2 sis will always support each other rather then 😳

But yesterday gave me some ishara saying Koki woulkd be her daughter,😆
noni260 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
manju jus saw her crying...hence she was shocked....she aint her daughter.....

"but if koki turns out to be her daughter then koki and janki will become cousin sisters". 😆 😆