@bold me too... .lets party🥳
Oh yes how cud I forget this 😲. I was busy celebrating the BJKT Sankar and Sapola got 🤣.Bada ring pehenkey ghum rahi thi gobardevi 😈.. Kosi ne pehli baar kuch achha kaam kiya! Well done Bihaan k maatey 😆👏
Pinkvilla Jat confirms Alpha budget is 150 crores & it's verdict FLOP
Ranveer Singh at Anshula Kapoor's reception!!!
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 4th T20I on 9th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Karan-nandini ❤️❤️
Anupamaa 08 July 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Classification of first half 2026
Noyna is back 🧐🤔 in both ksbkbt2 & krkbrbh
King becomes SRKs costliest film ever at 450 crore
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 – Fan Fiction Nandini as Evil Bahu
Wimbledon 2026: Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Finals
@bold me too... .lets party🥳
Oh yes how cud I forget this 😲. I was busy celebrating the BJKT Sankar and Sapola got 🤣.Bada ring pehenkey ghum rahi thi gobardevi 😈.. Kosi ne pehli baar kuch achha kaam kiya! Well done Bihaan k maatey 😆👏
Originally posted by: maadhangi
ok katty then be ready with hand full of flowers to bless them ..they r on the way😆
only throwns ...this is not fair😒 ...wait let us fly chappals on them😆
wah re wah😛. Sankar , shipper of thahaan. Again anadi stupid ideasO GODI m sure now we are agian going to witness anadi ideas same the way shradhha did with thahaan..she was ultimate shipper of thahaan..i guess sankars trick will also make vahaan together..
Originally posted by: needuraj
Oh pleeease no bride swapping
arey yaar don't think that extreme😆.. By that time, I am sure Sankar's true face will come out in front of everyone and Bihaan will KICK her out!!!.. cos trust me she's gonna play very very dirty games now to stop their marriage!May be Vaani's intention was to seperate Kosi and Sankar? Dunno.. But I feel by doing this she is heading towards revealing Kosi's truth!