Originally posted by: Anjali-RoSid
Oh it's ok zannat . Thanks😳.. Thanks for giving us a great story to read You're welcome... I'll read the rest from the links u gave
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Originally posted by: Anjali-RoSid
Oh it's ok zannat . Thanks😳.. Thanks for giving us a great story to read You're welcome... I'll read the rest from the links u gave
Originally posted by: manaalkhan
hey.. Zannat love... don't be sad dear.. Thanks Mini 😳 !! You haven't done anything wrong dear.. you had always given the credit to the writer...!! & to top that you PMed her to inform her when you knew that she wasn't active for quite a time now..!! so don't feel guilty darlo.. its Raman di's choice that she isn't giving the copy rights & it's totally fine..!! we respect her feelings.. but you my love.. R gr8 girl.. so don't feel bad about it... we love you.. I love ya too❤️. & thank u so much for introducing us to such an amazing story...😳 ..You're welcome 🤗
Originally posted by: sona_naksh
u need not be sorry Zannat Thanks 😳..i guess it was meant to b like dis ..but i m thankful u introduced to such a beautiful story n a fab writer ...
Originally posted by: rajanigandha26
Its ok zannat. I was really a fan of this ff but only if its for kaya. Not interested in kmh. So its over for me. Thanks a lot for updates shared.. You dont have to feel guilty. I am disappointed because I was enjoying this ff on kaya but its ok. Thanks 🤗