Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Originally posted by: B-onesie
I forgot to come back and comment on this one but it's just a quick one.
My favourite couples here were the elder to couples. I like how it showed a softer and more human side to SJ, as opposed to the stern matriarch he was always with G3. I must say in the show he was better with Rhadha then with G3.And Pankaj makes a move, instead of just getting annoyed at her always being busy her runs a bath for her and guess what? He got lucky🥳
Originally posted by: Tessaloni
Busi I always PM for every story of mine sweetie. I am sure I PMed you
Originally posted by: jhillyarya
Didn't I tell you it us beautiful??
well i am changing it. It is more than beautiful.. You portrayed Scindhiya lives just perfectly. every couple have their own charm. not only AarYa but the other couples also beautiful at their own place.
be in Suraj Pratap and Gayetri, Pankaj Vidhi, Pratiek Paridhi Or our own Yash and Aarti..
they all love each other. the husbands understand the importance of their wives, even if they fight or have misunderstanding they respect them and love each other.
i loved this thing in this story Tessa..
Thank You for giving something different. I first time read something this much lovely on Scindhiya couples, You penned it beautifully.. Loved it..
Its nice to have a perspective on love from all the couple who are at different stages of marriage. After ArYa, I have a fondnest for Vidhi/Pankaj, and whish they did more with them on the show but I reading some part of them in various FF so that's good. Each couple is so distinct and you were spot on in capturing what make each one tick. I love it.
Originally posted by: Tessaloni
your line about Pankaj made me laugh! I always imagined that SP must have been softer behind closed doors, they did spend thirty years together after all so I wanted to show that. thanks Honey-Bee😊
Originally posted by: B-onesie
Of course I meant to say patriarch an not Patriarch when referring to SJ