Kowsi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
My titile is but leave that!
I just wanted to know what you guys were thinking about the culprit coming to the court? Like why would he do that? To only know about Bihaan's punishment?

Maybe it means that the cuprit's real target was Bihaan and that he wanted to hurt Bihaan or frame him?
Also they are showing someone under the burqa but the person has women's footwear but the shapes are definitely of a man and also his feet and hands are manly!! I really don"t know where they are going with this

Also I wanted to say that I was one the first people to shout at Thapki's iver night change of career and degree but when the girl came in court I was like "you go girl!!"
I was nearly whistling and Jigs was looking so cute

But mostly I was so happy to see Pandey zoo's people's faces at Thapki being the lawyer!!

That's all for my ranting😃

oceanbubble thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yaar abhi tak i have not watched the episode...
But tell me...was DS there in the courtroom...?? I don't think so...because he was not in the olvs...& that burqa man had come inside the courtroom kya???šŸ˜•
Edited by oceanbubble - 9 years ago
Ayaan78 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
but I think someone wants to kill bauji and took the advantage of the situation so that everyone will blame bihaan for stabbing bauji... Its just my opinion...
oceanbubble thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oh & regarding that manly hands & feet...but a female attire & footwear...i guess CVs are searching for the right actor (male or female) so they are keeping their options open🤣🤣
you know...if a female is finalised for the role...they will be like obviously it was a woman as she was wearing woman's clothes & footwear...

& if a male is finalised for the role...they will be like obviously he was a man because he had manly hands & feet...& was using the burqa to conceal his identity...
it works like that...🤣🤣🤣
Neha99 thumbnail
Havent seen the epi yet but from in last epi it looked like a man thats y using burqa to hide his identity but he seems to be just a helper who is his boss is the question
Neha99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: oceanbubble

oh & regarding that manly hands & feet...but a female attire & footwear...i guess CVs are searching for the right actor (male or female) so they are keeping their options open🤣🤣

you know...if a female is finalised for the role...they will be like obviously it was a woman as she was wearing woman's clothes & footwear...

& if a male is finalised for the role...they will be like obviously he was a man because he had manly hands & feet...& was using the burqa to conceal his identity...
it works like that...🤣🤣🤣

Thats the best logic 🤣
avyarima thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thapki became a lawyer in one nightšŸ‘, but It is taking my brain-freeze brother 4 years...and he is still not done with exams.šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

Let him come back home and tell us what he has been doing with Appa's money for those 4 years...idiot!😔
Ayaan78 thumbnail
everything is justified but when did got the degree my head is spinning..
Kowsi thumbnail

Originally posted by: oceanbubble

Yaar abhi tak i have not watched the episode...

But tell me...was DS there in the courtroom...?? I don't think so...because he was not in the olvs...& that burqa man had come inside the courtroom kya???šŸ˜•

Yes DS was in the courtroom everyone from PN was and the burqa guy/girl came too
Kowsi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eddy78

but I think someone wants to kill bauji and took the advantage of the situation so that everyone will blame bihaan for stabbing bauji... Its just my opinion...

Yeah this is actually the 1st option here but I just thought that maybe it could besomething else