ok guys I got the missing parts from my friend who emailed me a link but sorry I cant post it here its against the rules but if you really want I can PM it to you...But PLEASE do not post it here in the forum..it will be trashed
anyways sorry for the long update but I included the scene of the day's dialouges word for word. as well😳
anyways so here it is😛...
Short update
- TB discuss about TM and Laloos leaving G Kaka , Sunanda and MB Maya taunts TM about who will take GK,Sunanda and MB TB talk to Maya who tells them that she wants the family to stay together and TB joins her in her "quest" TB talk to their sassu maas and make them understand but all three get slaps instead and TB still wont budge with their truth Nisha makes Sameer sign divorce papers without his knowledge TM discuss a plan
- Laloos shock GK,Sunanda and Mb by syaing that they all will live seperately
Full Update
In a room (at nighttime)
TB are in the room. Manjeet says that whatever they were thinking has been flipped on them...these guys (meaning TM and Laloos) dont even want to keep Mithi Ba ,G Kaka and Dadi. Janki says she is very disappointed by their thinking.She continues and says that their family is so nice and if everyone lives together they can solve anything but these guys don't even want to do that.😡Manjeet says they're selfish they only think about themselves. Bindiya worriedly asks what will happen to MB GK and Sunanda and where will they live. Manju says forget that and think about when they will come to know if this how will they feel😭. Jan says that in front of Maya , G Kaka has said so many times proudly that he is proud of his sons and his bahuraaniyas. His sons will carry on his teachings on sanskaar(traditions) (Ok seriously buddha dude...how the heck are you proud of them when like a few months ago you hated their guts😡)
Janki continues and says that when he'll come to know then he won't even be able to bear it. Jan emotionallysays that those children whom he taught how to live life and to stand on their own two feet...they're the ones who don't even want them in their lives. Bindi says that she's very scared and says that when G Kaka will find out this and what if something really drastic happens. Manju then
In the living room (Morning time)
Kokila is angrily talking to TM and saying that she doesnt want to take care of MB,GK and Sunanda. Indira says when did I say you. Bhavna says Hi hi did you take my name😆.Maya suddenly appears and says that they look so tensed. Maya then (sarcastically) says that oh ok you three were(TB then enter the room as well.) fighting about who will take care of Maa Bapuji and MB...after all you love them so much.Maya continues to taunt them(sarcastically) and says that especially Bapuji...since you think of himas the head of the house. He has loved you even more than a daughter. That's why I understand how long you will take to make this decision. Koki then says DPBH (actually I realized I forgot the "bad" part in my abbreivations😆) but don't you have some responsibility towards them as well?
Indira joins and says that whatever relationship the brothers have with him...you have the same one. Bhavna says even you are his daughter. Maya then says Daughter? Because of you three that relationship was broken a long time ago...now his relationship is only with you...his sons and his bahu's..she says look how proud he is of all of youMaya continues and says that she only wants to see who is the lucky one that wants to take care of them. Then Maya points her head at each of them and while they show the TM they also show the bahu of the respective TM (camera thingy) Maya then walks away.
In Maya's room
Maya comes in and TB follow. Janki says Maya bua you're not doing the right thing by testing these relationships. Manjeet says to banish evil why are you giving the truth such a big punishment. Bindiya says that why do you want to separate the parents. Janki says that this is not their anger...this is their sadness. Manjeet says that when the elders of the house get insulted they cannot tolerate that. Bindiya says that whatever that has been happening is not hidden from you...then why is she doing this.Maya says that by listening to your questions. to see your sadness she is very happy because there are bahus like them who want their house to stay united. Jan then asks and a daughter...doesn't a daughter have a responsibility towards the unity as well?.
Maya says a daughter's duty? Till today she has been fulfilling her duties as a daughter till today...She never asked for a right. But when she did she didn't get it😭. Even today this daughter has come to unite the family not to break it👏. All she wants is for G Kaka to know the truth...to break the illusion against her and that to not for her win ...so that this family doesn't lose.Janki then asks that in this game where are they (as in TB) situated. Manjeet says that she is bigger than them and even understands them at least they can ask her that much. Bindiya says that unwillingly they have became her puppets. Maya then suddenly says then don't be.... don't become my puppets. TB shocked at this type of response. (and Kekta thingy happens and they show TB faces individually😡)
Maya continues to say that if you have courage then go on the right path...she may be elder to them but in thinking the are not novies they...she says that the three of them can know how to tell truth and false. Maya continues and says that the road to truth is very hard to take...they will face many obstacles and will have to bear a lot...the decision is in their hands...of which road to take (this reminds me of Robert Frost's poem😆!) Maya says that behind them is the path of sadness and deceivers and in front of them.... there is strong and true relationships. Maya puts her hand in front of them.👏
👏👏MUST WATCH SCENE👏👏
TB are in thought while Maya looks at each of them and then finally Janki puts her hand on Maya's and says that she can do anything for her family. Maya gives a smile to her. Manjeet says that they wont let their family to be divided and then puts her hand on top of Janki's and then continues and says that they will be one and live in Mithi Ba Mansion. Bindiya puts her hand in the pile as well and says that whoever is telling the truth and whoever is lying doesn't matter to her.... the only thing that matters to her is the promise made by the three of them and says that in every step these three bahuraaniyas are (then united all three of them say) Saath Hai (we are with you). And the TB theme is playing in the background
In Indu's room (next day I guess) (BTW These next scenes are MUST WATCH FOR ALL TB FANS👏)
Indira is telling Janki that they only have 7 days for their stay in the house and tells her to start packing and but that time Sameer will also be back from "America" and they can start packing his stuff as well. Janki obeys and says that she will also pack G Kaka's and Sunanda and MB's stuff as well.
In Koki's room
(Looks like Manju says the same thing) Kokila says what are you in your senses...only pack OUR stuff. Manju tries to say something but Koki interrupts and says that she didn't tell her to use her brain...but to use her hands and to start packing as fast as she can. Koki continues and says just them four- Kokila, Mahesh, Papaji (Kanti) and her own. Manjeet (angrily) says that she just wants to know that whatever she and Kanti are doing to G Kaka and Dadima how would she feel is Manjeet and Mahesh did the same thing.... (She points her finger)
Koki interrupts her and takes her hand and shouts "Eh Ladki". Manju looks at her angrily and roughly frees her hand from Koki's grip👏. Kokila looks furious and says not to forget her status (aukaat) Manjeet (her voice is choked a bit from tears and anger😭) and says that she will remember but they need to change their thinking...their thinking toward the elders of their house...Manju feels ashamed to see that (Koki looks like a bull no offence Nimishaji.😉..I meant to say your character.... and is getting so mad😆)
In Bhavna's room
Bhavna is scolding Bindiya and says that she can't take those three. Bindi is about to argue and Bhavna says that once she said it goes...she doesn't want them to be a burden on them. Bindiya says that they are your parents and elders of the house...not burdens. 👏Bindiya continues and says that she has always supported her but now she cant...because whatever Bhavna is doing is wrong. Bhavna says enough and that only you were needed to say that she was wrong. Now what's wrong and what's right Bindiya will teach her?
In Indu's room
Janki (angrily) says yes she will teach her... for the truth not only Indira but she can also teach it to her father. Indu says "oh bahuraani" and says that her dad doesn't feed them so whatever she wants to teach him she can...not Indu. Indira continues and says that do not forget that this is your sasuraal not your maayka and now they are her family. Janki then says that this is also YOUR sasuraal (O M G.... YOU GO GIRL.... 👏JANKI YOU ROCK!!👍🏼)
Jan continues and says that this family is the same to Jan as it is to Indu...then why is she abandoning them. Indu also points her finger at her and says enough and shouts at her not to say another word. Janki says why? Because she is elder. If Indu herself cannot respect elders why should she? (ok that is a ad homonym falicy😆..Sorry I'm studying them in my English class)
Indu threatens Jan to shut up. But Janki continues and raises her voice a bit and says that Maya bua is right.... to make you three understand. There is only one way...to become their enemies.
😲Indu then slaps Janki😲
😲Koki slaps Manjeet and looks like Bhavna slapped Bindiya😲
Bhavna says that today she (Bindi) finds Maya's talks true and Bhavna her saas seems wrong in her eyes. Bhavna threatens her and says that she better not try to come in between the nanad-bhabhi.... or else
In Koki's room
Manjeet says or else what...what else is left...she has already raised her hand. Koki then squeezes her cheeks (in a hurtful way) and says that she will just throw her right now...and now she understands where she's learned this stuff. Koki threatens her (man so many threats😆) and says that never to say Maya's "teachings" in front of her or else
In Indu's room
Janki continues and says that she is telling her the truth and what of she learned it from Maya bua. She continues and says that she raised her hand...and she (Janki) tolerated that as if she's her mom. But she should understand one thing she will always support truth till her dying day (WOW what a bold statement...ok its final Janki is the cooler version of Tulsi, Bani and Parvati😲😆) Jan continues and says that even if its Maya bua...she is with Maya.Manju says that all three bahuraaniyas are with Maya bua. Bindi told the same thing to Bhavna and All TM are shocked
👏OMG WHAT a scene.... THE BEST SCENE EVER IN TB!!!!!👏PLEASE guys if you get the chance this is a must watch scene
BREAK
In Nisha's garden
Sameer comes to Nisha and Nisha says in her mind that she knows that he will ask to go back to Janki...but not to worry when the right times comes she will herself make sure that Sameer meets Janki...but not for forever to become separted. A lawyer comes and informs her that he made the divorce papers for SamJan...all he needs is both of their signs and then they can submit it to the court (O M G...What a 🤬...I cant believe her!)
Nisha says cool and that the info should just be kept to him. Nisha tells him to give her the papers and assures him that she will get them signed. Nisha goes to Sam and says congratulations to him and now he will be free. Sam says that this plaster got on his nerves. Nisha gives him the papers saying that they are papers of power of attorney for the project (NO NO NO Sam please read them😭😡) Sameer just starts to sign them (OH GREAT😡😡) and Nisha says that wont he check them. Sameer says that since she made them he trusts her and wont let anything wrong happen to him (OH GREAT Sam ... just great! how ironic😡🤢)
Sam looks at them and asks about 2 slots and Nisha says that's her spot. Nisha is thinking that Sam's job is done and now she needs a reason for Janki to sign...and what's a bigger reason than Nisha.🤢 Nisha then says that they have to go to Mumbai for the project. Nisha assures him that he will go back to Janki after the project is done and he wants to surprise her right?
In the Hall
TM talk bad about TB and how they changed parties because of Maya. Koki says that Maya is using their bahu's against them. Indu says that Maya is forgetting one thing that she is against the three tigresses (meaning them😆and she also makes a hand gesture meaning claws) Koki insults her and saying that she has gone mad to use the "army" of TB against them. Bhavna worriedly says that Bindiya threatened her that if she doesn't take GK, MB and Maa then she wont come neither will she let Rohit leave.(Now THAT is what I call a Jhoru Ka Ghulam..too bad Karan cant be like you Rohit😭..poor Lakshmi needs help😭..Bindi HELP HER😉😆)
Indira says that even Janki said the same thing and says that all three of them are leading on the same path. Koki agrees and says they became like the British when they invaded India😕.(how is that relavant to this) Kokila says that Maya thinks that she is so smart...so now they are going to give her a dose of her own medicine. Indu asks how and Kokila says that they have to convince their hubbies and says a plan that is inaudible to the audience.😡(I hate it when they do that)
BREAK
In the anaagan
Manhar says to GK that they have to leave the house so they've decided. GK interrupts and says that he knows what they have decided...and he also knows that they wont let their family divide in any way (How ironic...well that's what you get for not believing Maya😡) GK continues and says that they are one and will always remain one.
Maya gets up from her swing and says that humans shouldn't dream of dreams that they cant tolerate if they are broken. Maya tells Kanti to say what Kokila taught him. Koki says to mind her own business and Maya makes shhhh sound and says that when 2 people are talking then another shouldn't talk...didn't she tell her that (O M G...I love you Maya😳)
Kanti hesitates and says that 11 lacks are too less and property rates are so high as well and in 11 lakhs they cant keep everybody...and that they have decided.. and Kanti asks Manhar for help. Manhar too hesitates and says that they have all decided to divide their responsibilities. Hari says that even when they don't want to they are all helpless...how will they keep all of them in a small house.
Kekta thingy happens 😡and Hari says that Maa will stay with Kanti...Mithi Ba with Hari and GK with Manhar. Jan looks at disgust, Manju wants to say something and Bindi is just sad. And Kekta thingy happens AGAIN 😡and episode ends on G Kaka's sad face.😭
Video by Magnificent
Preview for next week
G Kaka is saying to Maya that even she was his child and he had trusted her blindly. So dont even think that after this game of hers they will beg to stay with her...they will go hungry but they wont live off of her pieces
Comments
-AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME EPI....I love TB and Maya...they simply rock😃
-well Nisha is just a wacho🤪 ..and now has crossed all limits and I'm sorry to say BUT OMG Sameer...you're even dumber than your wife Janki😡what the heck you just cant trust anyone with legal papers😡
-The slap scene was sad for TB...but the dialouges between TB and TM ROCKED👏
-OK TB SERIOUSLY ROCK👏...Kadambari,Manva and Amrapali are such awesome actresses and YOU 3 ROCK! and all three characters are awesome as well👏
-Over all epi 9.5/10 0.5 taken off for Sameer's idiocity😡 (is that even a word?)
PLEASE use the button