mayurisb80 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
If you thot kushi was the biggest nautanki...mami beats her hands down ..n ..what is our ASR doing...family sab ke sab pagal hai...aur dramebaz bhi...loved the update...bechare ASR...
Edited by mayurisb80 - 9 years ago
-BeYourSelf- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Very funny... Cute nd lvly shot..
bmtdluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Well, that's one way to announce your pregnancy to the entire family 😆
mints23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Oh gosh... this series is full on dramatic. So much craziness happens in this one. Poor Arnav, he was so adorable wanting to speak to the baby. And how could Khushi call her adorable baby a blob!! Pregnancy hormones have totally screwed up with her. And then enters the melodramatic Manorama Mami. Poor Arnav, the women of the Raizada clan have taken complete charge to complicate things and add to confusions. 😆 S for Super tha!
boyznaka thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

BlueMystique thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
This one's the one that kick-started it all, folks! When we were plotting the OS for Expressions of Love, we had planned to do an OS called A-Z of IPK and write a drabble for each letter and combine them all into an OS. This was the only drabble to have gotten written during the writing timeframe of EoL. When Chutki sent me this, I lost it at that last line!

But due to personal issues and scheduling conflicts, we never were able to post that OS. Then, we were skyping one day and we realized this brilliant drabble never saw the light of the day and we just couldn't have that now, could we? So this series took shape!

I think this series is 10 times better than what we had initially planned to write anyway, so all's well that end's well. But still, I'm very, very happy to finally be able to post this one!
Edited by BlueMystique - 9 years ago
scrapbooker thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Say hello...
Ok... It's got to be said... This was absolute perfection!

This was all of them described to an inch... ok an iota... of their true selves... The perpetually worried Akash... The impatient Raizada... The never to deny a Jalebi, Khushi... The super cool La... And the adorably nervous and gone to pieces NK.

The ASR avatar... brought to life. No patience for weakness... understand what you have got and run with it... dont question or challenge your good luck! The delivery might have been harsh but the sentiment could not be more sincere!

You say this is the Drabble that started it all... I say no wonder we have been in stitches most of the time. All's well that begins so well and ends so well... That's what I say.

Oh and it might not have been gentlemanly of ASR to say what he did... but then he never claimed to be a gentleman... And you have got to admit... Nothing can top that punch line... not even a punch in the face! Laughing.

Loved it Dynamic Duo.

Regards,
Sam

P.S. One correction if I may suggest... His wife will not choke on the f***ng Varmala... She will choke NK with the said Varmala!

P.P.S. Just Amazing! Just Wow!!
Edited by scrapbooker - 9 years ago

Nannav mere bhai ain't no gentleman is he?!

Ridz and Chutki, it would have been a travesty if you'll hadn't posted these drabbles for all our delectation. What a treat it's been! Muaah <3
ranogill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Loved it .. But can I tell you a secret sometime I get jealous on behalf of khushi when Arnav talk about lavanya like that
Edited by ranogill - 9 years ago
kizh72 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 sobhaag raat!
But seriously, I miss this man, I mean nannav mere bhai not nk