Manan ff||Unnatural Disaster|| chapter 6 page 95 (16/3)

akku_mish thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
'UNNATURAL DISASTERS'
A Ma-nan fanfiction by Misha *mishshergill* and Akanksha *akkukh*

!! I want to be your teardrop ...Born in your eyes ,live on your cheeks and die on your lips !!

BANNER CREDIT : CUTE-ALY !!

PMs
For PMs buddy akku_mish!!

This Is How We Are !!
Hello peeps !! This is Misha and Akanksha !!
We have known each other since not so long time !!

Its almost a day we came across and this is the karnama' we had done !!

And it has to be a MANAN FF ...

We got pretty well with other ...actually i saw that mishu di is capable to tolerate me and my dumb acts ...!!🤣

So personally i cant get a better partner for this crime !!

This Story credit totally goes to mishu di !!
And what i will do is Vehllagiri and Troubling her by my laziness and Vahiyat PJs ...🤣

It will be a collaboration FF which is going to be posted by us ...

Or mostly by di - as i am Hell Busy With My Laziness !!🤣

!! The Beauty Of Collaboration Between Elder And Younger Is that We Combine Our Thought And Passion With Perfection !!

We Will Be Updating Very Fast !!
"I HOPE SO !!!"🤣

So please do have a look and leave your with your valuable comments !!!
Let's see; when two half idots meet to write an unnatural disaster... What disasters are gonna happen!!

WARNING !!

If you ppl are gonna bash di or me for not updating our other stories regular or have anything to say bad about MANAN kindly don't even dare to peep in !!

It will be good for your not so good health only !!

AND MOST IMPORTANTLY

You are not allowed to post this story anywhere which out our permission... This story completely belongs to mishshergill and akanksha!

OUR PREVIOUS WORKS !!

_MISHA SHERGILL_

MANAN FF : SELFISH AND SELFLESS !!
MANAN FF : DARBADAR DIL !!
MANAN SS : TURN THE NIGHT UP!!
MANAN SS: FRENEMIES !!

_AKANKSHA KHANDELWAL_

MANAN FF : NAJDIKIYAN!!
MANAN FF : BRUTAL LOVE!!
MANAN SS : LAFZ !!
MANAN TS :MEHARBANI!!
MANAN OS : BANDAGI!!

INDEX !!

PROLOGUE - SCROLL DOWN
CHAPTER 1 PAGE 11
CHAPTER 2 PAGE 28
CHAPTER 3 PAGE 54
CHAPTER 4 PAGE 71
CHAPTER 5 PAGE 82
CHAPTER 6 PAGE 95
Edited by akku_mish - 10 years ago

mishshergill thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

ps_angel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
manan room mates
bt y r they fighting so mch???

interesting...

continue soon :)

grt wrk bth of u :) :)

see akku...m first

evn b4 ua pm :P

nw i want najdikiyan update... ;)

nd heyy..m nt bashing..okay😃

Edited by ps_angel - 10 years ago
krazzy_parthian thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Res
unres

i cant believe...mein itna jaldi unres kar rahi hoon...hehe...

bt this one is surely an amazing one...which compelled me to unres this soon...

i was so damn excited bout it wen gotto know...super hit jodi hai boss...

prologue...haha...itna acha hai...they cant stand each other...bt they are gonna be roomies...hehe...it would be fun to see the disasters...😆

Her Monster Manik!(this means there was smthng smthng between them...just a guess...)

"you know what ...just forget thy i ever asked i something... And please do me a favour keep ur yellow toothed giant face away from my vision... Please!"
(haha...seriously...👏👏👏 manik ka kabse aisa face ho gaya...)

it would gonna be a hell amazing journey wid u both...loads and loads of hugs and kudos...tussi chha gaye jee...

ab i cant ask u to update soon...u both are hell busy...
bt still continue soon

btw...title bohut acha hai...

LOVE
SANJANA
Edited by krazzy_parthian - 10 years ago
estherzac thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Love your both writing...
Y'all both are amazing...
Eagerly waiting...
sweet_kaur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
seems nice
guess the collab will be a blast
update soon
will be waiting!!!
nara26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow new story i livede it
manan room mates
continue soon
Tnx both of you For this awesome prologue
Pls pm me next time
Kavyashree22 thumbnail
This is sumthing like that korean named gummy's album with kim hyun jong type.. Where they had to share an apartment..
archu_asok thumbnail
Awesome and interesting story👏. Prologue was mindblowing. Waiting for chapter 1.thanks for the pm.
Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ps_angel

manan room mates

bt y r they fighting so mch???

interesting...

continue soon :)

grt wrk bth of u :) :)

see akku...m first

evn b4 ua pm :P

nw i want najdikiyan update... ;)

nd heyy..m nt bashing..okay😃

aree di i will try my best to update today !!
chill