New Kaya FF: 'Stranger In My Arms' Chapter_1 updated pg.4

Ayushii_Angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Hi frnz..as u know me..nd if not so heyaa i'm Ayushii😊

I have a crush on Rajeev nd love KAYA.. same as u all.. so i started to write on them. Hope u'll like and appreciate my effort wd ur precious comments..😃

Have a look nd do tell me weither u like the concept or not..as our KAYA are not naughty enough we want ..

so ahem ahem this FF will be little naughty 😳...

Hope u like it.. love u all 🤗

:

Kabir was driving carelessly on the deserted roads of shimla. He accelerate his car speed nd ran his perfect shaped fingers in his shiny hairs... His seductive eyes had full passion. After few minutes his vision blured due to alcohalic effect on him. He saw a girl asking for lift may be..he tried to manage his car speed nd pressed his foot on break of his car bt...oh no..! only escaped from his mouth.it was too late...he hastily came out of his car... and froze to saw an unconcious girl lying on the road. He was sweating cause of fear...whom he has hit? He turned hr face to check hr breaths and lost in her beauty. He gloated at her for a moment only, but smtime only a moment is enough .. but it was not the time to gaze her like that. So he hardly came out of her sorcery nd immediately took hr to hospital.

If u wanna know who was she? Ananya or not? or it was really an accident or any type of plan... Keep reading..

All the respective readers.. plz hit like nd do tell me.. if u want me to continue, plz tell weither u like it or not. hope u'll appreciate ..waiting impatiently for ur replies..Kindly suggest a TITLE please..

with love Ayushii😊

Edited by Ayushii_Angel - 10 years ago

Ayushii_Angel thumbnail
:

Prologue: Scroll up

Edited by Ayushii_Angel - 10 years ago
Lavi_dovey thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
ooohoo...
kabir sir ne kisko thok diya? 😲
but he was lost in her beauty so the girl should be ananya.
btw... amazing story.
plz continue soon and clear the mystry of this ANGELIC ACCIDENT.
pm me whenever u update. 😊
Edited by krazykaju - 10 years ago
Ayushii_Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: krazykaju

ooohoo...
kabir sir ne kisko thok diya? 😲
but he was lost in her beauty so the girl should be ananya.
btw... amazing story.
plz continue soon and clear the mystry of this ANGELIC ACCIDENT.

hhahaha😆
thnx sweety..😳 glad u like it plz keep reading and ya suggest a title plz..😛😛
Looking forward to more replies
pd786 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
lovely prologue
kabir ne kisse thoka? kaun hai woh khushnasib?
thanks for the pm dearie
keep pm'ing me
waiting for the update now

Ayushii_Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: pd786

lovely prologue

kabir ne kisse thoka? kaun hai woh khushnasib?
thanks for the pm dearie
keep pm'ing me
waiting for the update now

Thanx alot plz keep reading😳
Surish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Prologue has piqued my interest thus far. Looking forward to some intrigue!
rajeeviansonai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
its a nice story.concept is too good.plz update soon.egarly waiting for next part.update asap.and pm me.coz i have my xam from monday.so can't access forum properly.plz dear.
Edited by rajeeviansonai - 10 years ago
InkAndFable thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Kabir ne Kisi ko thok dia...
😲
Ohooo
Lucky girl...☺️
Aur itni lucky to Ananya hi ho sakti hai..
Awesome update and
nice storyline.
Update soon and pm me.
I am using my mobile and my mobile browser create problem while sending buddy request.
So, please send me buddy request to notify me about your further updates.
yoginisahakari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Interesting prologue.
Waiting to read what happened next.
Do send a PM when u update.
Love and prayer
Yogini