krithi1990 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by Neelum.drashti

Shrenu and avinash are two different person, we should not compare them. Shrenu was bashed a lot earlier,then people turned against Avinash. I was against her bashing and I am against Avinash bashing, both are humans with their private lives.

shrenu and avinash stayed away from each other and it may not be avinash fault that there were no joint interviews, shrenu was targeted by fans when they used to give interviews and she may have said no to any joint interview and it was visible that ever since she stopped coming with avinash, she was no longer as big a target. She was comparatively less bashed than shalmalee or avinash.

So, I believe some people just have it out for avinash. He is a professional actor otherwise, SP wouldn't have tolerated his behaviour, SP have a long history of keeping everyone in there limits.

As dor avinash, shrenu friendship, I noticed during the interviews that shrenu is shy and belong to different age group than avinash. Both had different natures and they handle matter differently. So, both kept their relationship professional and are good co-workers.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

@Bold

!00 % agree. Shrenu is completely different from Avinash. He has lots of respect, care and affection with Shrenu. I can see it clearly in many off-screen segments.Always he keeps silence for the rumours according to his dating . But when it came to Shrenu , He immediately refused it in his own online account. He did not like to damage her name . They are completely professionals. Shrenu told it clearly in her interview and an article. They are well mannered and matured people in their matters even though they are normal human beings and have all organs perfectly.
Sathia007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Originally posted by Operaqueen

You seem to have studied his body language really well in a 3 min video clip ! I agree he needs to work on his PR skills which seem to suck big time, but I think he has the right to privacy just like you and me.

@ Operaqueen

Yes, '3 min' is quite a long time to read someone's body languages. This is parts and parcel of my profession to read someone's unspoken languages - I have been trained to do this. Otherwise, I would have been failed as a professional.

BTW , sometime, we do not get even '3 min' during our consultation - We have to take decision even within this '3 min' !!!

I agree that everybody has right for privacy to some extent but within ''the definition of privacy''!
Edited by Sathia007 - 10 years ago
crazygul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
i dont think the male lead is so strong to influence script all CVs fault. and even manish ji such a senior actor cant influence then how can avi sir ?? i want to say actors are given script then dont know themselves aagey kya honey vala hain ?? and aarav sir also said story is channel perogrative. he has already worked with star. isnt it ?? unki baat ka toh maan karo . and media guyi kyu ?? why media went to create a scene and trouble dulha and dulhan and family ? matlub itney shubh din bhi kuch hona chahiye tha aisa ?? its hurting !! god bless the new couple and all wishes !! Amen !!
srilanka123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PiuPerera

PS

I found this on FB
I think he might be hiding his wedding bcz of this. He might know the reactions of fans would be like this long a go. I think he did his best for the show by keeping his personal life under the cover. Otherwise show had been ruined long ago, but not bcz of him, bcz of his narrow minded fans. If they are his real fans, they should be able to respect his decision. What might he feel when he was abused before whole world specially on his big day.

Well said. He too is a human being like all of us who value privacy in his personal life.
Edited by srilanka123 - 10 years ago
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Once again this topic is irrelevant to the show or the forum, what transpires between actors and the media concerning their personal life is NOT subject to discussions in the forum.

Henceforth any topics opened in regarding this will be trashed without any further notice.

However the topic will be reviewed and members involved in violations will be addressed via PMs.

Topic Closed!!

-IPKKND... EBP Dev Team