Don't know about logic.... but feelings Bang on!

luvzindagi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hello cousins 😊

I generally don't make posts, but today's episode compelled me to do so
I know logically there were many bloopers in the episode, but the feelings and emotions portrayed by Mishkat today stole my heart 👏
The way he realised and confessed his feelings for Nisha... It was simple yet intense... To be honest I had tears in my eyes as I watched it 😭
I was blown by every dialogue he delivered to Nisha today...😊

And I loved when he said "Jab dil kaam karta hai, toh dimaag ki nahi chalti"... That is so true when you are in love 😃
And when love is so pure and true like Nibir's... Dil ki toh manni hi padegi har baat😳

Oh I so wish Nisha gains consciousness soon and reveals Sumit's true face in front of everyone... But more than that I am waiting for Nisha and Kabir's first encounter after all this

Sorry if I bored you guys with my blabbering... I just felt like sharing what I felt 😊

arviabhigya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agree with u completely👏
Today's episode was very imp for Nibir story
tagmilk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey. Usually even I dont make posts and am a silent reader but somehow I loved the confession part. It was simple and full of emotions. And about the rushed realization part..I think it was good.
Yesterday he realized how attached he is to her and in todays episode, when he was taking the decision and remembering all the flashback moments in which nisha stood by him, he closed his eyes and then smiled. I think thats when he contemplated his feelings and realized his love for her 😳
luvzindagi thumbnail

Originally posted by: tagmilk

Hey. Usually even I dont make posts and am a silent reader but somehow I loved the confession part. It was simple and full of emotions. And about the rushed realization part..I think it was good.

Yesterday he realized how attached he is to her and in todays episode, when he was taking the decision and remembering all the flashback moments in which nisha stood by him, he closed his eyes and then smiled. I think thats when he contemplated his feelings and realized his love for her 😳

Yeah even I thought so... That smile was very descriptive 😊
And honestly, love's realization happens this way only... Rushed... talking by personal experience 😆
Even though the realization was rushed, the built up of feelings and love was absolutely gradual, he just didn't realize it earlier 😃
..krystal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
evnthough he said ILU as a hello😆!! i luved it!
waiting 4 sme nibir moment!!
luvzindagi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..krystal

evnthough he said ILU as a hello😆!! i luved it!

waiting 4 sme nibir moment!!

😆 true... He said it as hello
But that's my point... It was so simple and quick that there was no hesitance, no confusion in it... There was just surity, confidence and truth about his love😊
..krystal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvzindagi

😆 true... He said it as hello
But that's my point... It was so simple and quick that there was no hesitance, no confusion in it... There was just surity, confidence and truth about his love😊

yup!! simple yet sweet !!
tagmilk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvzindagi

Yeah even I thought so... That smile was very descriptive 😊
And honestly, love's realization happens this way only... Rushed... talking by personal experience 😆
Even though the realization was rushed, the built up of feelings and love was absolutely gradual, he just didn't realize it earlier 😃

Yaa.Its simple in real life..talking by others personal experience 😆 (friends and family). Not dramatic with full music and all. Honestly, I wouldve hated it , if he realized his feelings after Nisha confessing to him or Lakshmi or the cousins making him aware of his feelings. Anyway, Kabir's character has always been like this, he takes time to contemplate things but some instances just make him realize things in a jiffy (during the chandu track,running before marriage and all)
Reshmaxo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Can't wait to watch the episode now☺️
Kabir's emotions have been on point. Strange how on his birthday, when nisha kissed him, he was all awkward and now I think he has given her 2 kisses.
Hopefully all this drama ends soon so we can see nibir happy again.

Infinite_Flame thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
Exactly...ignoring all bloopers and idiosyncrasies, it was beautiful. The love confession monologue of Kabir was beyond words beautiful. Almost watched it 5 times.
From the absolute belief in Nisha that she would stand by him irrespective of what world says to the dream of happily ever after with a life filled with love was so heart touching. I love you, I love you soo much was ❤️❤️ .

His confession to Laxmi(I like the way he says Ma)of how he is in love and whatever happens or is gona happen is straightly linked to Nisha's happiness was a lovely moments.

And Mishkat nailed it with every dialog,expression,voice modulation. He was just purrrfect!!!! 👏⭐️