nim_var thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: padmajag

Nim_var,

Excellent gave 5
1. Aastha ab bhi Shlok ka hi hai, She can't go further ahead as Bharkha. IS taking 1 steps and she is going 10 steps backwards . Superb na
2. Shlok giving reason for his change and can't show anger to anyone because she taught her love, life etc.; . Chawl life taught him a lot . Shlok plan with Apsara, wow super
3. I have to give one spl point for her. I started loving her nowadays. Mera Priya Hanuman of EBP ,who is going to reunite Patidev with his pyari nautanki.
4. Kids they realized the sapna in Bharkha. Shlok enjoyed her behavior and mannerism, I remembered their first dating out on 20 May 2014. The fight between them was cute, he was enjoying during her talk.
5. The way she lied IS, Her hand was searching of Bappa locket, Awesome. She is missing the word Bappa (hope it will come soon from her mouth)

Another trailing day for IS.

Padmaja,

Nice points... good clearing of MU by the CV's.. Also we were saying that Shlok is not intense as before and we got our answer yeday for that.. he is a changed man.. love made him A MELLOW FELLOW. 😆😆 As for Apsara...never... aprreciated her before.. so I am doing just that.. she is v good.. peppered with a few eng words.. she is the Hanuman.. parrot.. inside..guy.. for Shlok n like that they are plotting. He is also over his.. inhibition with her and she has.. changed.. for the better..thank god. the kids saw Sapna didi.. she was just like that.. n Aastha did the job so effortlessly..switching from barkha to Aastha..👏👏

The word Bappa will come soon.. the hand movement has started.. jsut has to travel from the brain to the tongue.. and IS will be ..stunned n shaken..to his toes..😃
nim_var thumbnail

Originally posted by: uma111

gave 6 Nimmy.

another excellent episode.
Asthma coming back with vengence. ha aaa👏
so happy.

Uma..hehe..we are all rejoicing.. on two fronts... Astha n no intimacy betn Barjit.. waiting to see them fall in love again. esp Aastha...😊
nim_var thumbnail

Originally posted by: Honeypot

Nimmo gave five.

Saji, I think this week we will good episodes.. as one doubt cleared n Aastha is awake... n is emerging.. from her cocoon..
As divi said I am falling in love with them again.aawww my cuties are back,,,loved their confrontation...and asthu is back and shlok is all smiles...hope they will give some more memorable scenes for us to cherish ..asthu as DQ rocked today...loved that...I think only two days back I complained of not seeing any astha qualities in barkha...and Bam here she is ... yes.. I am also falling for Ashlok jodi again.. they are so cute n rocking.. DQ... n Akdu..are back. 👏

Astha is coming in full force in barkha...she needs only one medicine shlok...soon she will be at ease with him...as her heart already knows him..loved how she spoke Marathi today ..and shlok loved it,,,
She is not afraid of him now like before...soon bappas name will also come to her...I was cheering all the way when she was moving away from indrajeet...she is just searching for some excuses to escape from him subconsciously ...and she asked time...
She remembers that much...that..she did not have intimacy with Indru..what a relief..so she is saved and will not attempt suicide.. IS getting very desperate as she is slipping away from him without her realizing it and.. he will be bereft again.
I loved it when she lied to indrajeet and in precap she told shlok is Ajnabi...before realizing she will fall for him.,, The words..she uttered to him..during the stranger track will come back n haunt her and she.. will recall that.. the way Shlok.. behaved with her.. and she called him characterless..
From yesterday I am absolutely loving avinash performance too...hope they both keep this level of intensity in future scene too so that we don't have to complain about intensity .. Yes.. I like the way he is performing, his body language..etc is just perfect..
Their roles are reversed for now...ashlok are truly made for each other as they get to live and experience what the other went through...u know nimmo what I am liking the most from yesterday his love is shinning like the sun...he is so proud of her and still amused by her antics..bang on Saji... Shlok is a proud admirer of his nautanki biwi...enjoying her antics once more..
I am looking forward to coming episodes..finally everything is cleared on barkha indrajeet relationship..
Still he is such a cheapooo who is forcing him on her eventhough he knows she is in such delicate state...he thinks if that is done she won't leave him. 🤢 No telling what is in the CV's mind...🤢

nim_var thumbnail

Originally posted by: maitydeblina

Thanks for the review nimmy😃nice review😃👏

I gave 6😃, u very well know Ashlok knokjhok 😃😳and astha sueing grandpa😡🤣
Thanks to cv's finally they cleared the MU of BHARJIT relation😊
IS 😡 is a total Ba****d😡,how cheap he can be,just disgusted
Our tiny also know something is wrong😉good
I was clapping when astha sued IS😡 Go to hell grandpa
We saw the old astha too today who is sucker of street food herslf😃😆,astha was fav
i like motabai😆so sweet
Ashlok tutumainmain😃😆superv,way to go shlok👍🏼
Astha lied to grandpa about their visit to market and her fight with shlok😉😆
But grandpa got to know the truth and will confront Barkha😆
that cheapo IS😡should start counting his days
Let see now next which old ashlok scene comes😉😃

Debbie...I did not expect less than 5 from you today... hehe..we got such great news..hahahan...

Aastha fell in the trap...cleverly laid by Shlok using the kids as bait..for the raaste ka thela... DQ was awesome here.. super. We saw the old astha back..n Shlok was enjoying the sight.. as for MB..it was so funny when he said..ready steady go..like in a race,, Me too impatient to know what comes next.
Edited by nim_var - 10 years ago
Sajiie thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nimmo did u notice she enjoys bickering with him..the same way for shlok before..soon will be addicted to him ...like he used to treat her like his fav toy ..always troubling her , picking up a fight with her intentionally...here also he does the same but with full of love..I am loving his smiles..as he cant hide what he is feeling inside like he used to do before ..I loved their nokjhok and watched it numerous times😆...
Do u think nimmo astha cried coz she remembered shlok after indrajeets outburst ...I felt it like that as she didn't know why she was feeling so upset..I don't think it bcoz of the emotional attachment to IS but his outburst was same as shlok used to do before..

But I don't like one thing the dialogue of indrajeet that he should not behave like shlok as there won't be much diff ...one...indrajeet has no idea about the relationship between shlok and astha and how he behaved with her...just bcoz shlok is hotheaded he thinks shlok treated astha badly...or he thinks that by showering her with his fake love and gifts he can keep her away from shlok...then all I can say is he don't have the faintest idea what they have gone through ..
Edited by Honeypot - 10 years ago
Dhth1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Nimmo did u notice she enjoys bickering with him..the same way for shlok before..soon will be addicted to him ...like he used to treat her like his fav toy ..always troubling her , picking up a fight with her intentionally...here also he does the same but with full of love..I am loving his smiles..as he cant hide what he is feeling inside like he used to do before ..I loved their nokjhok and watched it numerous times😆...

Do u think nimmo astha cried coz she remembered shlok after indrajeets outburst ...I felt it like that as she didn't know why she was feeling so upset..I don't think it bcoz of the emotional attachment to IS but his outburst was same as shlok used to do before..

But I don't like one thing the dialogue of indrajeet that he should not behave like shlok as there won't be much diff ...one...indrajeet has no idea about the relationship between shlok and astha and how he behaved with her...just bcoz shlok is hotheaded he thinks shlok treated astha badly...or he thinks that by showering her with his fake love and gifts he can keep her away from shlok...then all I can say is he don't have the faintest idea what they have gone through ..

@bold
Agree! that dialogue sucked big tym! What the hell was sarkar thinking...
nim_var thumbnail

Saji,

Am back...after my brief outing. 😃

yes..it is evident and she picks a fight with him..her nature is coming to the fore and she always loved to fight with him...and so did he... both can;t stay away from each other.. that is being clearly shown..

Shlok's calmness n displaying his love for Aastha is a great move by the CV's.. in the earlier tracks we used to have a doubt always..did he love her or not... till he said ILU n only after the Mumbai chawl track, we were sure that he really loved her, his DQ... their nokjhok is top notch as always. ⭐️

I think she was upset as it might trigger a memory in her.. his word..just leave me alone..on top of what shlok said that she is a DQ n it does not matter to him..these words will bring her back..as they hurt her a lot.. his indifference..and anger. It was more to do with Shlok than Indru i feel.

IS thinks Shlok only yelled at Aastha..he does not knw the full extent of their luvstory.. good for us and for Ashlok. 😆
mehersudhar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nim_var

Saji,

Am back...after my brief outing.😃

yes..it is evident and she picks a fight with him..her nature is coming to the fore and she always loved to fight with him...and so did he... both can;t stay away from each other.. that is being clearly shown..

Shlok's calmness n displaying his love for Aastha is a great move by the CV's.. in the earlier tracks we used to have a doubt always..did he love her or not... till he said ILU n only after the Mumbai chawl track, we were sure that he really loved her, his DQ... their nokjhok is top notch as always.⭐️

I think she was upset as it might trigger a memory in her.. his word..just leave me alone..on top of what shlok said that she is a DQ n it does not matter to him..these words will bring her back..as they hurt her a lot.. his indifference..and anger. It was more to do with Shlok than Indru i feel.

IS thinks Shlok only yelled at Aastha..he does not knw the full extent of their luvstory.. good for us and for Ashlok.😆

She remembered sloks anger not indru.. She never felt his love or lust. She was just staying with him as a guest . whenever he is filling her empty b
rain she is filling. She was scared of slok so out of fear she hugged is. SL OK knew his love so he confidently challenged mere pyar ko cheensakteho lekin nahi pavoge..

nim_var thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sathia007

from me

Nimmy
I loved your review much more the episode !!!!Swathya, wasn't it good? A lot of feeling running thro me when I was watching the show y'day. The first few minutes with the BIG REVELATION kind off threw me off the deep end.😆😆

However , It was very good episode for me.

I do agree with you that SHRENU PARIKH is the STAR of THE EPISODE !!!!
Aastha is taking over BARKHA - !!!!! yes yes..

PP started to angina already and soon will have heart attack !!!!! - PP was good as villain !!!!! he is already on various meds..so one more to the LIST.

Apsara acting was very nice yes..enjoyed her convo with Shlok.

I enjoyed most of the scenes. I do agree with JHUMJHUM that presence of gang around SHLOK is diminishing the seriousness of that SCENE , Planning altogether at home is fine !!! Why was VAHININ with so much make peeping thru the trees along with SHLOK 7 others !!!!! Maximum Chowsky Bhai should be present in that scene !!!! Agree on the crowd..with Shlok..as for Sojal see the first few episodes..much more heavy eye ,ake up..what we are seeing is the simple stuff and yes she iswearing new bright color saris.. n has been given a new shade of bright pink lipstick.

Shlok's expression was too happy - not realistic at all to me !!!! - He still should be a bit worried because still Aastha has not regained her memory fully and still she is PP's captive !!!! - I do not know about this direction and dialogues !!!!! - very unnatural !!!! I think Shlok was just relieved to see the old Aastha back and his... emotions came thro.. he also has Apsara there to keep an eye on her.so he need not be very..anxious.

In such a stressful situation - how can vahinin as a family member , be so much decked up !!! The director needs to be a bit practical and she has to change her body languange/ posture a bit more - getting fed up of the same posture - She is in such a happy mood looking like she is going for a dinner or party !!!! well if Sojal is wearing some simpler saris it would be more approriate for the chawl location.. anyway..that is moot point as the focus is on Ashlok..

HUMBLE PLEA to CVS -

PLEASE STOP USING THAT HORRIBLE PINK EYE SHADOW AND LIPSTICK to a DOCTOR !!!! I can not accept that type of make to an intelligent professional person - so cheap !!!!! In Gangaa the doc comes..as a couple who want to adopt Gangaa but in reality it is to babysit their own baby..child labor..she is so diff in that..btw..saw an episode of piya rangrezz by our PH on lifeok..seems to be interesting luvstory.. n have a strong char in narayani shastri...watch it if u have time..just started..so..suman aunty is in both the above shows.. all by the same PH sphereorigins. 😃

If I do visit London will let u know for sure..this summer is unlikely..maybe later..fall ..love that season.it is the best..

However the track is very interesting !!!!

nim_var thumbnail

thanks clarisa for the rating. 😃