🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Originally posted by: GC_deewani
spooorrthy i can comment..yipeee
I so much love ur style of writinglolvely story..u r such a good writer m glad u r not quiting..babaji ne bacha liya itne ache writer ko...humse juda nahi hone diya!!!!!love u
Originally posted by: taahir004
A Fabulous Story
Maan from the day he took Geet to their house from that time onwards
his life changed for the worst then gainning his voice but he had someone else in his life so Geet had to move on
Originally posted by: simrancuty
it was grt strt
bt frankly didnt like the end
Read all parts in one go
oh I'm heartbroken :(
amazing ff dear
Read the story in one go... So emotional... But how can maan fall fr another grl...? Poor geet...
Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...
Chapter 18 “You owe me a date because you ruined mine” Maan called out from his garden as they had returned to their respective driveways of...