Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Omg!! This is most funniest voice over i hv evr heard ! 🤣🤣🤣 Forget the heroes im fan of the person behind that voice over now! 🤣🤣🤣 Sbs unka naam dedo mujhe... Unhe ek accha sa fan mail likhna hai mujhe!! 🤣🤣 Reminded me of Doordarshan Chitrahaar ads i used to watch when i was a kid! ❤️ N aneri hvng fun at home? Hehe Luved both the guys expressions on that... Both r so J that she is chilling at home! Hehe😆

Tfs dear!
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Taher is so cute off-screen ...mishkat toh cute hai hi 😳
blah-blah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful

Omg!! This is most funniest voice over i hv evr heard ! 🤣🤣🤣 Forget the heroes im fan of the person behind that voice over now! 🤣🤣🤣 Sbs unka naam dedo mujhe... Unhe ek accha sa fan mail likhna hai mujhe!! 🤣🤣 Reminded me of Doordarshan Chitrahaar ads i used to watch when i was a kid! ❤️ N aneri hvng fun at home? Hehe Luved both the guys expressions on that... Both r so J that she is chilling at home! Hehe😆

Tfs dear!

lo...usse fangirl bhi mil gaya🤣🤣🤣
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
🤣🤣
OMG! they are hilarious.
Bromance was awesome.
some please make siggies with them.
Taher+Mishkat fighting while aneri had a day off😆
an look at them sacrificing their love😆

Originally posted by: anulovessarun

lo...usse fangirl bhi mil gaya🤣🤣🤣

Hey he very much deserves to have a whole fan club for himself! 😉🤣🤣 I haven't met another person who can make me burst out laughing when watching a daasoo fight sequence involving hwat guys!! 🤣🤣 (Err excluding that over acting and overly shouting actor who was getting the trashing from Mishku! 🤣🤣) 😆
deepsoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bhai love is more then nisha love 🤣
Pilu05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Puchh matt yaar kya haltt huyi thi meri on that time I am ROFLING specially to see Taher's expression ...
And specially the dialouge """""Main tho yehi keheta hun Viraj tho pura pagal ho chuka hai ..."""""
OMG ! ! ! ! ! only rofling
Bul3 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful

Tfs dear!

Good for you😛 🤣You should than know that you were right on about doordarshan😆he did work there🤣I have watched him donning some such WEIRD acts during presenting for SBS that I can confidently say this segment is nothing compared to that..and since you are a fan..have a look at the face behind the voice😛 this is how he looked 7-8 years back🤣 (the below info is shared by someone on IF somewhere..I am just copy-pasting here so all credit to that person)

Sandeep Pandya, a Hotel Management post graduate, landed in broadcasting quite by chance. But after ten years of wide-ranging experience in this field, Sandeep feels that this was his best decision. Hard working and sincere by nature, Sandeep started his broadcasting career with news reading on Doordarshan News. He soon moved up the ladder to being an Assistant Producer and covered challenging assignments like the Godhra carnage in Gujarat and the State Elections post the Godhra incident. He is a competent and dedicated professional, and has been previously credited for handling volatile situations with a level head. On STAR News, Sandeep anchors the morning prime time bulletin, STAR Savera. Sandeep enjoys reading and is passionate about cricket and tennis.

Bul3 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pilu05

Puchh matt yaar kya haltt huyi thi meri on that time I am ROFLING specially to see Taher's expression ...
And specially the dialouge """""Main tho yehi keheta hun Viraj tho pura pagal ho chuka hai ..."""""
OMG ! ! ! ! ! only rofling

lol..true..Taher is also so not liking current characterisation of Viraj..😆

Originally posted by: Bul3

Good for you😛🤣You should than know that you were right on about doordarshan😆he did work there🤣I have watched him donning some such WEIRD acts during presenting for SBS that I can confidently say this segment is nothing compared to that..and since you are a fan..have a look at the face behind the voice😛this is how he looked 7-8 years back🤣(the below info is shared by someone on IF somewhere..I am just copy-pasting here so all credit to that person)
<font size="4">

Sandeep Pandya, a Hotel Management post graduate, landed in broadcasting quite by chance. But after ten years of wide-ranging experience in this field, Sandeep feels that this was his best decision. Hard working and sincere by nature, Sandeep started his broadcasting career with news reading on Doordarshan News. He soon moved up the ladder to being an Assistant Producer and covered challenging assignments like the Godhra carnage in Gujarat and the State Elections post the Godhra incident. He is a competent and dedicated professional, and has been previously credited for handling volatile situations with a level head. On STAR News, Sandeep anchors the morning prime time bulletin,STAR Savera. Sandeep enjoys reading and is passionate about cricket and tennis.

</font>

OMG! I hate to b right! 🤣 tfs dear! 😆 😆