Poll

what do you think will we get to see some flash back?

Login To Vote
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't think so as they way CV has fast forward story and did narrate few fact i don't think so they are in mood to give us flash back of lost beautiful 8 years. i hope i am wrong.
agree its been almost 2 years and true story of MP is not even started so in a way its good to do fast forward but don't they know MP loyal viewers are so use to with their snail speed how we will digest and cope up with this super jet fast move.

vibrantvibes thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Di, I am that stupid girl who was expecting flash backs😛 but after watching episode now I'm taking my words back voted for no

I thought they will directly show after 8 yrs and so as story will progress they have to show some flash backs so that we can get to know what happened in btw😕 (both political and family matters) but they narrated happenings of 8 yrs through voice over😡 was that enough😡 of course not but cv's will think that it's more than enough🤬 so am not at all expecting any flash backs🤢

being loyal viewer I'm totally pissed with this kinda leap in show,not acceptable at all🥱
Edited by dsm123 - 10 years ago
twilightlover29 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Flashback ka pata nahi par haan voice over zaroor de sakte hain😛
Edited by twilightlover29 - 10 years ago
123pritha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
once we got flashback of DB and jagmal when jagmal shot DB
but i doubt we will get to see ajabde pratap and amar singh flashback

normal scences of love ,affection ,care b/w pratap ajabde are hardly there jadda nahi to rajput traditional festivals where husband wife participate together should have been there (rajasthan has such rich heritage,culture,customs,traditions and festivals)

family scenes ki koyi expectation nahi hai

Edited by 123pritha - 10 years ago