Manan VM on Raabta from Agent Vinod. (Preview)

anotheranfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I am still working on this Vm but thought of uploading preview to get some feedback..
here it is:

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwN8ugoUDJ8[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by anotheranfan - 11 years ago

fan145 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Youtube vdeo is blocked by mtv dear ..and dailymotion .. I donno ..its nt having audio ..wil check aftr some times..
anotheranfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: fan145

Youtube vdeo is blocked by mtv dear ..and dailymotion .. I donno ..its nt having audio ..wil check aftr some times..

Youtube video seems to be blocked but i can hear the audio on DM.. Not sure if there are any other settings but DM link worked for me without logging in using my id.
fan145 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Sorry ..it was my ipad problm ..now its fynn...anyways it was beutiful doo continue ..their travel is long and beautiful ...its gonna be awesome vth this song ..loved it...👏
MaNanmatic_Sana thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Kuch to hai tujse raabta yaar...Pri
It looks so appealing... do the meherbani to us... and thanks thanks for the PM

And I have a proposal for you... I'll tell you soon... my breaks over ..bye...lucky me...
Edited by Manan_aRMAAN - 11 years ago
kresham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome 👏but plz make it on full song na...i love this song
anotheranfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: kresham

Awesome 👏but plz make it on full song na...i love this song

yes plan to complete the song, its taking a lot of time to select from so many scenes :) So thought i will get early feedback on first part till then. Thanks so much, boosts my moral to complete that tedious task of completing the song.
Ireena7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
oh my my...it's so aweeesome...I got goosebumps...☺️
pls complete the VM pls...and after posting it pls PM to me...
I loved it...so awesome...so so so good yaar...complete is soon...
can't wait
great work dear 👏
nicki11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
👏yes looks good do finish and on full song 😆
Amekha thumbnail
Its great. Pls finish it soon. Cant wait