Manan FF: The Angel and the devil. Discontinued. Author's note pg 38

Amekha thumbnail
A calm breeze was blowing in space. The leaves rustled and the festivities that had been hung in the campus was swinging due to the breeze. It was the beginning of a new academic year in space and the college was fully decorated to welcome the freshers.

A girl in white dress got out of her car and walked towards the campus. She checked the time and realized that she was late and frantically started searching for her class. She started running and accidentally collided into someone.
" Nandu "

She looked upto see Dhruv standing in front of her.

"Hi Dhruv" she said smiling.

"Its been 4 years huh? So what are you doing here?"

"What does it look like Dhruv? I've joined here?"

"Looks like she has gone mad." Dhruv mumbled.

"What?

"I was just saying how come your sister didnt tell us anything?

"You know her na. She doesn't consider me her sister. Then why would she say? Anyways see you later Dhruv. Im getting late for class. Bye."

"Bye." Poor Nandu does she realize the kind of danger she's getting herself into. She might have forgotten everything but the Fab5 haven't. Dhruv thought to himself.

-----------------------------------------------
Dhruv and cabir were sitting in the cafeteria talking to each other.

"She is here? Last time we saw her was when she was 13. Little miss nandu who used to run and hide whenever she saw us." Cabir said

"Yep. But she doesn't seem like before. There is something very different about her. She doesn't look scared anymore. In fact she is very confident."

"Whatever dude. I still remember how we used to chase her around. She was practically terrified of us. When she left for US I got really sad thinking how we'll have fun without her"

" I told you she's not like before and she has changed."

" Even if she has changed We'll turn her back into the nandu we used to know." Cabir said smiling evily.

"Give it a rest Cabir. Let her live"

"Dhruv she's our favourite victim. We cant let her live. Imagine how happy everyone would be when they find out she's here especially Manik."

"I would be happy about what?" A drawling voice said and they both looked upto see Manik standing near them

"Tumhari Pari wapas aayi hai Manik". Cabir practically shouted the sentence.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Nandu knocked on a class and entered. She was 20 minutes late. The professor was glaring at her.

"Sorry mam" she muttered innocently.

"Its ok. Next time be on time to class. I want my students to be punctual. If you are late from tomorrow you will have to stand outside. Is that clear?"

"Yes. Mam"

"Good. Now go and sit"

Nandini started going towards her seat when the teacher called her. "Waise tumhari nam kya hai."

"Nandini. Nandini Parineeta Vardhan."
-----------------------------

INDEX

Part 1 - pg 1
Part 2 - pg 4
Part 3 - pg 7
Part 4 - pg 15
Part 5 - pg 29

P.S if anyone would like to receive PM, pls like the comment on pg 6
Edited by ..Amekha.. - 9 years ago

Ribelle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Written well dear! You oughta continue!
So Nandu is Mukti's sister here?
Edited by Ribelle_IshRa - 11 years ago
Re..Sh..Ma thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sounds really interesting :)...Pls do continue soon
AARMAY1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome start... sounds interesting...
pls do continue soon...

RomComFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This is a lovely start.. lease do continue soon.😊
luvsans thumbnail
Networker 1 Thumbnail
nandini vardhan...
so she is mukti's sister
interesting
Kuushi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sounds interesting please do continue 😊
I liked that cabir addressed nandini as maniks pari
I know it's shortform of her name but it was kinda cute
Update soon will be waiting
vani86 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow...awsome...would love to read more...pls continue soon...😊
serenam thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hmmm... Nandu... Mukthi's li'l sister - Manik's Pari - general target for Fab5.
Very interesting! Please do continue! Like your writing style!

Love,
Serena
Amekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ribelle_IshRa

Written well dear! You oughta continue!
So Nandu is Bira's sister here? Doesn't seem like it..but I would like that a lot.
:) ;)

Thank you for your appreciation. I was planning on writing nandini as cabir's sister. But finally I ended up writing her as mukti's sister as it will suit the story better.