🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
romi-adi scene...
aww...ayooo that video...im cracked up...it has big story...y that man is shown đ¤Łanyone want to knw
i think ths s main for raman trouble in joband mihir...ayoo no noi feel this marriage will happen...it can have a track f domestic violence...ths nri boys take dowry in name for goin back...*geet type track...
Originally posted by: krikumar.91
Raman finds himself in a big mess now... Ishita is giving the much needed support but he's the man who's facing it all... Its not easy fr him... Ishita is there to take care of everything financially but Raman can't sit in his house and let Ishita face it all... KP will nail it...
yup i agree kicha...tats y im so intrested on this track... rather on rinky marriage or other things...i want to knw wht raman goin to doas kp said in sbs... raman wont resign that easily.. he will think f something...i m waiting for that suspence...btwn precap was touching na...he s trying hard to smile... :( poor boy
Originally posted by: krikumar.91
No yaar... Mihir will step inside... Shaggy ko BKT dene ke liye... Pregnancy chakkar hai na... If this marriage happens, what'll be new? Shagun will lose this time...because of her own son.
the video i recently seen on funny fb page...
hubby and wify watching some animal planet or geograpic channelseeing the cheetah chasing deer..wify says poor deer it will be kiled by this cheetah..hubby says its universal rule...blaah blaah n foodchain process etc...then wifey --do something...hubby--wht will i do...?wifey-- if cheetah kill the deer...then i will bring my mom..and make her stay forever...hearing this hubby got shock... now watch the vid to knw wt happened...https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=931311456879127&theater
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
No other song fits YHM as a whole so well. I've tried to put the story of YHM (the first 242 episodes) into this song....
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...
https://youtu.be/oVRrlALwPoc
This is gonna be a fun thread! Do you know, YHM -as popular as ever- is full of symbolisms - gesture, expressions, dialogues, scenes even...