100% agree
Asherkibiwi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I didn't watcd epis, :/ why shlok needs to tell sorry? what happend? 😕
maya-kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
And if this is how the story line keeps going on whatch what happens to the trps
And shlok is right astha says sorry and everything is honky dory
And next time astha wants to do anything and shlok thinks that's not right
Don't do it
But does she listen to anyone nope --many times she did not listen to her parents so hubby kya cheese hai ?
Do whatever u want to do

So what does astha do guess ?
No guesses needed astha tels a lie in the name of I was doing it for u-us
And every thing should be ok
maya-kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Asherkibiwi

I didn't watcd epis, :/ why shlok needs to tell sorry? what happend? 😕

I think Mariyam shlok drank the tea made by apasara that is the only reason I can think of

Or was wanting shlok to say sorry because shlok beat up the guys who were calling astha lucid names and staring at her not in a good way and she did not want him to do that ?
Very strange episode at least to me
Asherkibiwi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: maya-kk

I think Mariyam shlok drank the tea made by apasara that is the only reason I can think of

Or was wanting shlok to say sorry because shlok beat up the guys who were calling astha lucid names and staring at her not in a good way and she did not want him to do that ?

😲 good i didn't watchd today's epis :/ no more excited to watch it anyways :/
thanku :)
k.taddy1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Serousaly why Shlok said sorry
chayya55 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Read ur update maya not going to watch the episode for sure
And same with tomorrow's episode only watch the precap if nice interesting then watch the next days episode

A wan getting drunk so hubby cam say I love you ?wow great idea cvs
seema12345 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maya-kk

Maya rani not seen today's episode but Astha wants Shlok to say sorry fir thus ?
Mona55 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Well as u know guys these cvs will make Shlok say sorry
Because even if Astha does something wrong that's ok