Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

Do u watch yhm at 7.30 pm?

yes i watch at 7.30pm.
i also watch at 11pm.

Springlover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
if i watch at 11pm i sleep late nd wake up late nd i have to run not to miss my bus.so 7.30pm is ok for i feel at times.sometimes i c both if there r writing works for me.i sit infront of tv nd write.nd wont write if its yhm.
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Ok great
So ur view on tonight episode
Springlover thumbnail
it was really funny to see raman reactions to broken doll.
but felt sad that iyers r giving very MUCH importance to abhimanyu.
precap is ...speechless .want to hear such lines from rkb so ishra will confess their love to each other.

btw whr r from?
...EhSaas... thumbnail
I am from Mumbai, India and u?
Confession is not coming soon
Springlover thumbnail

I am from Mumbai, India and u?

Confession is not coming soon

from kerala.
@boldđŸ„±
...EhSaas... thumbnail
That's what I feel. I may be a wrong
Springlover thumbnail

That's what I feel. I may be a wrong

no yaar.i also think it'll take time.
Springlover thumbnail
which all serials u watch?ur first serial?
...EhSaas... thumbnail
I used to watch many show in past but from last 4 years I quit tv. Right now I am watching only 2 show yhm and badi dur se aaye hai