Jagraata Express : Let the drama begin :D

Poohjabear thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Those who have stopped watching the show can once again start watching it. What fun fun fun 😆

Yes you will feel bad for Baldev..

Yes you will be sad to see Bansuri fangirling over Ranvi..

Yes you will want to slap Jaggi when he said to Baldev that Ranvi will not even keep u as a driver.

But at the end of the episode you will definitely go 'Yay.. Drama has begun' 😃 😆

SereneWorld thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
true even though i felt bad for Baldev I enjoyed the episode😆
It's just the beginning 😎
...Jammy... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow!What an epi 😃
VeeBa ❤️
Baggi 😡 Even Bansuri joined Team Ranvi 😭 Will Ratan be the only one who won't taunt Baldev from now on?!
Baldev ❤️ Baldev 🤗Baldev
And the precap 😲 I really hope Veera won't get enough time to hide 😈

P.S. Vishal is super hot ☺️ especially when angry 😳
...-Riya-... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Kya jaadu hai! Singer track khatam and VeeBa/Baldev are getting attention and the episodes are back to being dekhne layak.

Poor Ballu.😭😆 I expected Balwant to taunt him but here toh Bansuri is also singing Ranvi's gun gaan.😆 Is it too much to expect Balllu to start some real work instead of just doing free ka kaam on the polyhouse.

Jaggi, I give you 25% forgiveness for chanting Ranvi's name because of bhadkawing Baldev today.😳😆

Veera pushed Ranvi towards a singing career and she is looking after the KV work in his stead...so why isn't Ranvi also thinking about fulfilling her dreams?

Just everyone expected..RG wouldn't be ignored. We have to see their marital problems now.🤢😆

Edited by ...-Riya-... - 11 years ago
wowmoon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes yes Old Good days are back 😛😃
Loved the episode..😃

Baggi n Bansuri 😡..

loved the Veeba scene ❤️

Baldev 🤗 "Ranvi mere liye superstar nahi hai..sirf mere behen ka pati"😈😎 humko bhi😈 😆

Precap: 😲 "ye kudi kon hai" 🤣 🤣 cant wait 4 tomorrow..
Poohjabear thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstarwm

true even though i felt bad for Baldev I enjoyed the episode😆

It's just the beginning😎

Ikr. One feels bad for Baldev but kya mazza. He needs more of these jhatkas
Kiely thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Looks like a good epi
Will be back after I watch
And yes good days are back
VeeBa Baldev ❤️
Poohjabear thumbnail

Originally posted by: jammygal19

Wow!What an epi😃

VeeBa❤️
Baggi😡Even Bansuri joined Team Ranvi😭Will Ratan be the only one who won't taunt Baldev from now on?!
Baldev❤️Baldev🤗Baldev
And the precap😲I really hope Veera won't get enough time to hide 😈

P.S. Vishal is super hot☺️especially when angry😳

Aree haan. I forgot to write abt VeeBa scene bit even that was so good. Even Veera's feelings were highlighted ❤️
overactor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
oh God Vishal vashishtha, yes this is the name of the guy who rules the show, who has the burden of keeping this show alive and who makes this yawn worthy show watch worthy👏
take a bow boy you just rock

The first scene..i loved it when he said he is leaving i lved it when he didn't stop veera when she tried her emo blackmail , her plan surely flopped and she didn't tell ranvi as expected🤢..its difficult for a girl😡 yeah right it was so easy at the time of karan😡..veera is a looser😡...i didn't like baldev consoling veera much but am very glad that he still left..and the hug was cute😳

balbaggi scene after ages😲..but i loved the addition of oil into fire..baggi😡 shame on u both but ofcorx it was needed to get the sher out

bansuri 😳 why use trick photography u can click photos with ranvi anytime😡..i thought she will talk about the rishta but she mentioned the affai..more oil in the fire⭐️..:godh le lo use...baldev u rock

now i feel no will mention his hardwork or appreciate him for polyhouse work as usual 😵and from then grey baldev is back 😎 he won't take it anymore

Some1 knows alot of english suddenly 😳..some1 is planning again🥱..some1 will remain the same always🤢
...-Riya-... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I don't approve of Gunjan's plan of keeping Ranvi from going back to the pind forever but Ranvi is so dumb, the way he spoke it sounded as if he plans to settle in the pind only.

Arrey than what was the point of winning Junoon? Doesn't he want to establish himself as singer? It doesn't end after winning a reality contest. Yehi karna tha so he should have let someone else win.

If he had any brains than he would have figured out how to take few days off to visit the pind after his big win and than he could come back to Mumbai..but he has made his mini-skirt wearing wife his manager!😳😆

And what's with the short dresses? Even Ratan doesn't mind her bahu wearing them.🤣
Edited by ...-Riya-... - 11 years ago