Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
TAMING BACK 19.11
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Was Jaziya and its pros and cons a matter of political importance weighed and discussed by the darbaris or a dog-bone fight between two begums? Was it removed based on its political advantage over its economic angle or because Jodha begum was not a haari hui Hindu?
religious tax, pain by non-muslims in Muslim countries, which Akbar suspended for sometime between 1563 and 1575 to gain the good will of his Hindu Subjects.What is meant by zajia
Khushi I too loved the episode and all the scenes except BB and Tanu...Loved BB and Jallu's scene...Earlier I did not like him at all...Hope this continues and adi proves wrong ...I want no leap...and yes I agree with you that positivity all around was refreshing...Jallu and BB have chemistry among them...Originally posted by: ---Khushi---
Very good epi...could have been perfect with some cootchie coo scenes between Daddy Cool đ N the adorable babies đ¤
I have liked Mahesh Das from the beginning, n had told you Ela, that he needs time to settle down...his scenes were very good today, n I'm sure that they will only get better with time...đ...just compare today's scenes with the scenes prevailing in JA a month back...saazish, saazish, saazish...đ
I loved the positivity all around the epi today...hope its here to stay in our show...đ
Birbal ji. ...Welcome ji...đ
Misthi to be honest I had taken a dislike to BB...somehow he did not fit into my idea of a comedy character but I guess they are not going to show BB as a comedian but as sharp and witty guy...No problem...đOriginally posted by: mishtidoi
Ela, only Biru's into timing was wrong, but he's getting fine along with time.