aYASHIKA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nkapoor01

well one fan was like why doesn't jenny take selfies with surbhi??

I said because she is a working woman and not veli, she said that is not an excuse, then i said maybe because she finds SJ annoying, and then one thing lead to another, then psycho aunt said that jenny posts fake photos of her and KSG😆

😆 😆 😆 my god...
I also want to confront them yaar...
PreetLuvKSG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aYASHIKA

😆 😆 😆 my god...
I also want to confront them yaar...

me too 😆😆 its so funny
jenny n KSG fake photos 🤣
987405 thumbnail
they said she takes selfies, how sad! I was like she takes selfies with her husband, and then u guys edit it and add sj! Lol talk about Sad!
Edited by nkapoor01 - 11 years ago
aYASHIKA thumbnail

Originally posted by: PreetLuvKSG

me too😆😆its so funny
jenny n KSG fake photos🤣

I dont know how they got such illogical thoughts and ideas 🤣 🤣 pscycho
987405 thumbnail
lol they are so delusional that it gets funny!😆
aYASHIKA thumbnail

they said she takes selfies, how sad! I was like she takes selfies with her husband, and then u guys edit it and add sj! Lol talk about Sad!

😆 😆
aYASHIKA thumbnail

lol they are so delusional that it gets funny!😆

Very funny 😆
I m still laughing 😆 😆
987405 thumbnail
the photo that Bips uploaded have got 5000 likes on instagram already :))
TheUnique thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

well one fan was like why doesn't jenny take selfies with surbhi??

I said because she is a working woman and not veli, she said that is not an excuse, then i said maybe because she finds SJ annoying, and then one thing lead to another, then psycho aunt said that jenny posts fake photos of her and KSG😆

Arey Nikki ignore that fatty psycho aunty ! When only she opens her mouth she pukes shit ! 😆
Next when she will see them in an event together she would say Jen has brought KSGs clone with her 😆 kyuki KSG toh kabhi nahi ayegi uski saath 😆