Consummation- No BD updated

apsara310882 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Akdhaians,
Hope all are fine after watching the episode today. Thanks to the CVs and the cast and crew of JA for this wonderful episode. TOI article was thoroughly proved wrong today. It is clearly proved that they have cooked up news about BD. No BDs are used anywhere. Pari and rajat have done the entire episode. There has been no usage of BD. So enjoy the episode. Finally i am happy that my (in fact most of our) trust on CVs have won (atleast today).

👏👏👏 for the leads for their professionalism.

Hi Akdhaians,
Saw many posts on consummation on monday and use of BD in the sequence. In this regard i just thought of sharing my views with the forums.

Happy that the most awaited SR is happening. I dont think BD is used. Both RT and PS are professionals. Also now a days while signing the project itself everything is made clear by PH. These articles are only exaggerating the issues. Remember an articles which said the EK was to be present on the sets during the SR shoot. Ekta is capable of getting out what she wants from her actors. If pari has been so unprofessional i dont think she would offer her role in her other serials (though its a cameo). As far as lip lock she might have had reservations. we must also consider the personal life of the actors. But i dont think they will BD in SR scene because in every serial this is the trp gaining strategy, which makes the audience hooked to the show. Remember the hug scene where jalal brings her even closer once she responds, the wishing hug and she leaning on to his shoulders. I m afraid whether these were quotes of pari or the media cooks up things. If its BD then no one will enjoy it and there will be impact of it on the show. Well, I still doubt that PS and RT are not getting along off screen. May be both are quite reserved. But in the same forum we got posts while the shenaaz track started that they do smile at each other. We should also remember that off late we did not get any interview of PS on sbs, E24 or any other channels, except for the gold awards. RT usually does not give much interviews. PS interviews have been only articles. (Who knows it could have been cut and paste articles from her previous interviews or being a celebrity people get to know about her quite easily by the media people). So I doubt her giving this sort of quotes and also i dont think BD are used in SR sequence. Lets not spoil our mood by taking these sort of articles to close to heart. The kissing scene itself most of the audience complained that it was not natural. Recently the romance and nok-jokh scenes were really good and of course their chemistry was sizzling. So lets not get carried away by these articles.

Note: Whenever JA scenes come, i watch it very closely and in detail, every little detail, BD are not used. A clue is the mole on pari's back, her hands i notice those long fingers she has, her nail paint colors etc. So no BD guys, wait, watch, drool and enjoy the SR on monday.

Saw the consummation promo. Undoubted they HAVE NOT USED BD. Its Pari and Rajat only. So the articles need not be believed. Hurray

Do leave your comments.😊
Edited by apsara310882 - 11 years ago

Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Great and a much needed post! thanks for your positivity!
I too don't believe TOI articles easily! They have betrayed us before, and yes they don't amend statements made by people in the newspaper for their benefit, we should not take things so seriously!
apsara310882 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha_33

Great and a much needed post! thanks for your positivity!

I too don't believe TOI articles easily! They have betrayed us before, and yes they don't amend statements made by people in the newspaper for their benefit, we should not take things so seriously!

Exactly. She might have restricted on lip lock and they must have exaggerated the whole issue.
Pallavvi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Completely agreed. .thankyou yar. .realy a much needed post. .i was thnking to create one but u did. .kudos to u fr that. .akdha n parijat rocks. . :-)
apsara310882 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashvi786

truuu media got mad🤪

very true
apsara310882 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pallavvi

Completely agreed. .thankyou yar. .realy a much needed post. .i was thnking to create one but u did. .kudos to u fr that. .akdha n parijat rocks. . :-)

i too couldn't resist myself seeing those articles
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
thank you for this post totally agree with you...before watching every one commenting and criticizing pari its not kool many actress in tellywood said no for LL scene they are not married girl but still they said no in pari condition its obvious yaar if she is not comfortable we should respect her decision and how people sad becoz they read pinkvilla article in that article they wrote BD use in SR scene guys please open ur eye article is only 30 % correct and 70 % wrong i dont think so whole SR scene RT shoot with BD becoz this is one of the most imp track in the show guys its better keep ur mind cool and let wait and watch what we get
SpringBreakers thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thank you for such a positive post!
apsara310882 thumbnail

Originally posted by: susantogiaa

thank you for this post totally agree with you...before watching every one commenting and criticizing pari its not kool many actress in tellywood said no for LL scene they are not married girl but still they said no in pari condition its obvious yaar if she is not comfortable we should respect her decision and how people sad becoz they read pinkvilla article in that article they wrote BD use in SR scene guys please open ur eye article is only 30 % correct and 70 % wrong i dont think so whole SR scene RT shoot with BD becoz this is one of the most imp track in the show guys its better keep ur mind cool and let wait and watch what we get

Exactly. Until the scenes are unfolded we got to wait. In this thought in mind even if the BD are not used we will have this haunt in mind and will not be able to enjoy the scene
GOTforever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanx for dis post...chalo after this nonsense news in d morning a best post here...thank god my login didn't waste😆
M seeing many negative post against pari but m a big pari fan ...plus bd used nt used ...We want a gud and romantic SR dats it wid nyc editing bus!