N i wanna dedicate this OS,to my latest crush,for he was the one who made me explore this utterly romantic place😳
It was PKC's lecture,still 20mins left for the End-of-lecture bell to ring...Sanyu was lost in her dreamland,lost in her own thoughts...She was recollecting the inciedent that happened,n how she was almost dwroned...How Parth brought her out of tank...N ultimately how Randhir breathed life back into her...She was astonished when (in front of the whole dream-team) he confessed he cant live without her!!!
His words were still buzzing in her mind..."Sanyu,Today when i gotta know U were in danger,I felt as if my heart has stopped beating!!!,I dnt know weather I hate U or Love U...But I know just one thing,its that I cant Live without U...I cant imagine even a second of my life without U Sanyu" ...Radhir has said this with tears in his eyes as if he could break-down any moment!!!And after this they had mutually agreed to spend time with eachother trying not to hate eachother...Her memories faded n she dound herself back to the PKC's boring lecture..She blushed just by the thought of being sweet to Randhir...
Suddenly from nowhere a small ball of paper landed on her...she caught it n opened it up...Something was scribbled in it,in greek...She smiled coz she knew who had written it...She took out her codes register n decoded the message...It was written -"get out of the class from the backdoor within 5mins..I have a surprise for U"...She turned her head towards Randhir's bench n saw his hiding behind his bench n trying to move towards the backdoor!!Sanyu too packed-up her back watching him leave the class...Fortunately she found a moment where PKC was too engrossed in his own work,n she sneaked out...She searched Randhir n found him waitin near the stairs...As Sanyu approached to him he grabbed her hand...She was abt to ask him where he is taking her,but he put his finger on her lips,n asked her to follow him...She blushed n gave a nod as her agreement for it!!!
They came out of FITE,Randhir took his bike,n together the left from the FITE,Pune campus!!
Sanyu was curious as tto where they where heading to...She said,"Randhir,I ran from PKC's class just coz u said do..Atleast now I deserve to know what we are up to...plz tell meee"
"Well thats a surprise babyyy...Just wait n watch" Said Randhir..."n yeah,hold me a bit tightly...coz if U dont,then U never know where u r gonna fell n land-up..."
Sanyu gigled,n tightend her grip around Randhir's waist...
N together they travelled through the mountains n valleys...The veiw was mesmerising...the sun was still glowing as it was around 5pm now...they chatted all they way,teased eachother,nagged too...Slowly Sanyu realised that they were atleast around 40kms from Pune...She again asked him where r they going...He silenced her by pointing out towards a huge entrance gate!!!The entrance gaurd stopped them,n gave them a road-map...Sanyu zoomed her eyes towards the gate to see what was written on it...Her hazel Orbs popped out reading "Welcome To Lavasa"...
She looked at Randhir lovingly, as he drove towards the gates...The veiw from there was astonihingly beautifull...The roadsides in Lavasa had lamps all way the downhill from their,along with small lawns n flowers...She could feel the fresh breeze of the hilltop there...
Finally they reached the sunset point there...It was really beautiful indeed...
The sun was setting,n the glow was spread all around the sky...Sanyu had never seen anything like this before...She thnaked Randhir for this in her heart ...they sat their,silently,watching the sunset...Words werent required,they just wanted to feel eachother's presence...
Finally sun was almost set,n they drove again further downhill,towards the Lavasa City...The colourful houses cheered-up Sanyu's spirit!!She was stunned watching bigg apartments n houses in so vibrant colors...

She had always fancied vibrant colors...but never even in her dreamz did she thought she will see any houses like those there!!!
They parked their bike on the roadside parking lot,n walked down the stairs,hand-in-hand, towards the main Square of the town...
N the veiw they saw there was indeed out-of-words to describe it!!!Sanyu said ,"Randhir I feel as if I have reached Europe...This is sooo beautiful n romantic"...Randhir gave a full-wide grin n squeezed Sanyu's hand...Sanyu gigled n they moved head...
"people say that after 7:30,the veiw at this lake will stun u...i guess we shall move fast towards it as its 725pm already"
And swiftly they moved towards the lake n halted to sit on the bench near it...At 7.30pm they heard Violin sound from nowhere playing a very serene music...Finally on the centre of the lake,the saw a huge fountain dancing on the music being played(violin music)...The veiw n music n the surrounding was indeed mesmerising...
The Music changed...along with the fountains ...

Sanyu felt this was the best eve. of her life...She rested her head on his shoulers,n closed her eyes to retain this moment n veiw within herself forever...
"Kya hua Sanyu,R U ok??" Asked Randhir...
"Shh...dont u dare say anything thing else right now...let me store this moment safe into my heart"
Randhir smiled,n led her feel the essence of his love for her...
Finally she opened her eyes...He stroked her face,n asked her to get-up..."Chalo,there's one more thing left..." He gave a naughty look to her...
She was a bit scared,"what now Randhir??Abhi bhi koi surprise baaki hai kya?" she enquired...
He placed his finger on her lips...n clovered her eyes with a small back cloth..."Randhirrr...kya kar rahe hoo...m scared.." Sanyu's voice was breaking saying this...was this some kinda prank he was playing??she was scared,yet a part of her heart knew he couldnt harm her in any way...
"Well thats what this surprise is all about...for the finally part,just wait n watch..baby"
He held her hand,n took her ahead over to a bridge...Slowly he removed the cloth that was tied over her eyes..kissed them...n said "now open ur eyes Sanyu,this is the moment i wanted to gift U.. "
Sanyu was spellbound by the Veiw...even in her dreams she had never dreamt a place which was sooo beautiful n romantic..."Randhir,will U do me a favour??" Sanyu said dreamily...Randhir felt a bit irritated hearing this...after all that he did the whole day,she was asking him another favour...But keeping aside his ego,he said "Ok princess,say whatever u wish...ye banda aapki khidmat me haazir hai"
Sanyu was still in her dreamy mode,she spoke, "plz pinch me Randhir...M feeling like m dreaming this beautifull place." Hearing this Randhir gave a heartyy laugh,n pinched Sanyu so hard on her hand that she shreiked,making atleast a hundred heads turn towards them...She hit Randhir lovingly for pinching her soo hard..."How mean Randhir...U wont spare even a single chance to hurt me...will U ever??" She asked him kinda mocking him...but his face turned stone hard,with a serious expresion on it...He turned to ward her n said..."Hurting U ever will mean hurting myself...Always remember one thing Sanyu,If I hurt U ever,I will get double the pain U get by it"...Randhir's eyes had turned teary while saying this,...Sanyu went to him,cupped his face n said "Randhir,I know U can never hurt me...When U r in pain,even I too feel the pain...what a relation do we have...if one gets hurt,the other one gets the pain...I dont know what destiny has in store for us...but I know one thing...I cant live even a second without U...Ur presence makes me alive,ur absence make me feel as if m standing in a vaccum,feeling numb..none of my senses work if m away from U...And if this means Love,then m proud to say,Randhir Singh SHekhawat, I LOVE U..."
Randhir was feeling as if now he was standing inside a vaccum...feeling numb...
"yes Randhir..I LOVE U ...I love U for the heart U have...n I Love U for messing me up always so that I could do better...n I Love U for always being there for me even when u hated me.."
Sanyu had opened-up her heart in front of him...Randhir had no words for her now... He just lwent to her,n gave a peck of her lips,a soft peck on her soft yet hot lips...Sealing their love forever...words were not required,their silence was the confirmation that they could be forever with eachother...N alas it started raining...Randhir drifted her in his arms...n moved towards that beautifully enlightened bridge...
Now they were together...n they perfectly knew it was forever...for their love was soo pure...And they had a lifetime to stay n make sure...

And So the Lion fell in Love with the lamb😳
End of the storyy...
Ande tamatar jo maarna hai maar do😆...I knw its bit tooo long to bear...
Do leave ur feedback...😊
P.S, plz bear the typos as I didnt proofread yet!!!
P.P.S. Did u liked the pics???Well the picz r mine!!!I loved Lavasa for its beautiful picturesque locales which I love to click😳