anupam_dil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey age ka story jaldi post karona...I am waiting for that...
luvbalh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anupam_dil

hey age ka story jaldi post karona...I am waiting for that...

arrey veena , this is first thread .. it is not opening now. kotta story em kadu ..

will post it today it self. u r welcome to read many times u want

heheheh😆
luvbalh thumbnail

She turned to see her little angel .her broad smile faded. RIYA AND CADY are in front of her. Riya is hiding her face behind a huge bouquet of white and red roses. There won't be any lady alive on earth who hate the smelling a rose and feel the beauty. Priya hate it .she was not like that earlier. Everything of Riya reminds her of ram. Just everything.

Riya : happy B'day mumma'

she pulled her face behind the bouquet to her mummy. Priya doesn't even react to to her words her detest winced in her eyes. Riya 's smile faded with her furious eyes. Riya went long way early in the morning to make her happy , With the florist spent time giving instructions to the florist to make it as per her choice . It is for her mumma , All she have is her mamma. How come the little brain can think the agony behind her mumma's smile?, How can she ever Know that priya's own people broken her heart into countless pieces ! All that she know is her mumma cry out her heart holding riya close to her heart. Priya's voice made riya and cady quiver a bit.

" cady do u care to answer why u both went out of the house without informing me. do u even realise ur a kid and u went of with a kid ,what if anything happens to u both. Cady ur grown up just be responsible .Riya what is all this y do u all things which I can ever spare. And this flowers red and white. Go throw them in the bin down the apartment I don't want them I my house any more. "

"mumma.. aaj aapka B day hai na. issiliye mein cady didi .."

she stopped her words in middle when priya's anger bursted out

" SHUT UP RIYA" " BOTH OF U GET OUT FROM HERE LEAVE ME ALONE."

Cady felt very bad too .. "priya ' hum' [priya looked serious to her eyes ] daayijaan aur rajath uncle came with us" with that she left with crying Riya.. priya collapsed on the floor weeping heard. How the hell she spill her anger on her little miracle , her life. What did she do has done nothing except did the same thing what ram had done few years back. After all she is his copie,his genes are dominating in riya. I taunts her so much . she cried her heart out.. she stood up took week steps towards what have they brought to her. Crushed a red rose in her hand. Took the card which was made from the hands of little Riya. On the card there was a pic of priya and riya carved in heart shape. She kissed the card and opened it.

Dear mumma..

Happy birthday. I LOVE YOU so much. U r worlds best mumma.
Love
RIYA

Both cady and riya are disappointed.. they kept the bouquet and cake and a card on a table in the living room ,went to other room. Cady is trying to console Riya. Priya ran to Riya went on her knees in tears in her eyes riya wiped priya's tears .priya kissed riya's littles hands.. and hugged her..

" Am sorry riya. Thanku beta mumma keliye itna sab kuch kiya aur mumma shouted at u .. mumma is so bad" priya kissed her cheeks and hugged her.. " am sorry ' I love u so much.. aaj riya mumma, and cady didi will have lots of fun.. first riya's fav breakfast ' aloo paratha , new dresses, toys, drawing books, lunch at riya's fav restaurant, butter chicken , and lot more .. chale"

" awww.. sacchi mumma ...but u dint cut the cake till now.. woh black forest cake hai.. mujhe ' ! I want to eat it"

Cady and priya shared a smile priya said sorry for her rude behaviour. They went and cut the cake .priya feed riya n cady. Priya asked cady to keep the flowers away from her. They all enjoyed their breakfast soon got ready for the day. Riya is a chatter box. Before they start riya sat beside priya with cady started talking all she could . priya was listening to her and driving. Priya caught few words of riya.

" I love u mumma .ur the world's best mumma. pata hai .. I asked the flouriest to make such a beautiful bouquet to u . u like white I like red so mumma and riya ka fav roses we r a team ..'."

How come riya be so same. Priya went back in memories , Years back ram has done the same to her.. it was her birth day when ram surprised her in the midnight At 12 with a a place near a lake so well decorated with white and red roses. And when she ask him why white and red.

" they complement each other like we r. u like white and I like red .. See how beautiful they r looking together like us'"

" hey hello u both completely forgot me??" caddy interupted

they group hugged. Priya ask god not to take away her little world from her. They spend the day happily . dayijaan invited priya home for dinner. Rajath wished her . priya thanked him for going along with riya and cady early in the morning. "Common priya what for friends are for" rajath said. It was a pleasant dinner followed by chit chat and games. Rajath and riya on one side cady and priya on other. Rajath adore priya ,the way she handle situation and he respect her ability . in work he is her boss and in home he is a well-wisher, friend of her friend .he is a bit jealous that dayijaan and cady from his house supports her always in every thing .rajath dropped her back home . Uhh'! This is her little world ,
In the night after riya slept she looked at the bouquet .

"It was given by my baby it cannot relate to u ram .my baby is innocent and u are beguiler.. I pray millions of times her genes never After U in this "

Late night in KM mansion it was huge room ram's room was fully decorated with flowers. White and red. He was so enjoying the spectacular view. Two persons are heading to his room a slim figure was about to enter to his room , he shouted.

" STOP RIGHT OVER THERE. IF U STEP INSIDE I WILL NEVER MIND TO KILL U. y the hell u came inside my house go to ur own house which I have thrown at u face u BEGGAR "

" RAM '! Do u have any sense to whom ur talking to .."

"yes I am.. and who the hell r u to teach me what is right and what is wrong first u better learn morals to live"

" mind ur language ram am ur mother in law. And ur talking to ur wife and my daughter Ayesha"

" wife yes ur daughter is my wife , not this B**** Ayesha' priya is my wife . u trapped me and married me, u both r sick and lame u made me believe u and marry ayesha.it was u and ur daughter ruined my life.. don't dare to come near me'. u both r selfish and ruined my family. Don't know where on earth my priya live.UR JUST USING MY NAME FOR UR STATUS AND UR MODELING ASSIGNMENTS. "

" uff'..! yup am selfish .. Have no interest to sleep with u anyways.. I heard ur heading to Dubai so am hear to order u to book me a ticket I want to see Dubai."

" ur truly a B**** and ur lame. I wonder were u and priya are the traits of same parent couple . or u r mom had '. Leave it . get lost from my sight before I rip u to pieces."

They both left .. and ram closed the doors.. "am sorry priya I made a big mistake believing ur sister tried to help her. Dint even thought I was trapped. Just come to me. I will clear all this mess out our lives"

She hugged riya close and closed her eyes.

" I WISH I NEVER LOVE U, I WISH MY HEART HATE U TO THE CORE, I WISH RAM ..
U TO STAND BY ME , I WISH U CARED TO THINK BEFORE U BLINDLY BELIEVE ANYONE , I WISH I HAVE NEVER BORN TO THAT MOTHER OR HAVE A SISTER LIKE THAT.. ABOVE ALL WHY DO I STILL LOVE U, WHY DO MY HEART CRAVE FOR U ? I HATE U RAM"
***************************************************************************************************

PS...

Do post your comments and never forget to LIKE.
if u need update notification then send me a PM .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Next update .. here is the link ..

Edited by luvbalh - 11 years ago
luvbalh thumbnail

Next day she opened her old mail box. Which she stopped using years back.
Her first mail is from KARTHIK.
'dee plz come back me papa are missing u a lot dee.plz come back" ..she sign out the mail with tears in her eyes. She rested her head on the head rest.. Clenching her fist. Controlling herself not to go weak.

It was the day karthik came back to india. He informed all about his convocation. He will be awarded with MBA degree from a well known university in London. He wants someone from his home with him. Priya doesn't even informed that karthik is coming. Kartik and sudhir plan to surprise her and Ayesha and shipra thought no need to mention at all. karthik wants priya or sudhir to be there at his convocation. shipra wants to send Ayesha. Shipra made shudir agree.

During dinner ,
"papa if ur not going to come I can take dee with me na . not Ayesha. If dee comes she will be my support.by the way dee did her MBA and working in a B school so I think it is good I have dee with me. yeah Ayesha is good for nothing other than shopping , make up, flirting and all. Aur mere paas itna finances nahi hai I can fulfill Ayesha's list of shopping. "

"haan yeah bhi tik hai .. priya tumara passport do mujhe and take leave for 1 month. After karthik's convocation u go around some sightseeing."

Ayesha & shipra were very angry but this time sudhir convinced her to send priya. Both priya and karthik left. Priya helped him in finances. Before the convocation karthik informed priya about Natasha. They went to paris to meet her. They met nuts , priya liked her brothers choice. Nuts want ram to meet karthik. she asked them to stay in her flat till her brother come. so that they can talk the further proceedings. Karthik went to his friends place priya and nuts are there in nuts flat. Soon they became close . all the time nuts said about her bhai' RAM.

Next morning ram vikram neha arrived there. priya opened the door. Ram was mesmerised to see her, she looks utterly beautiful, in her t shirt nighty till her knees in tousled hair, just woke up from bed ,still sleepy. Ram was back in his senses when he heard neha vikram fighting. Ram asked for nuts. Priya open her eyes. He was handsome, something of him attracted priya in the first sight. Both shared an eye lock. she invited them in. it was early in the morning nuts went to gym. Vikram neha went into a room which is vacant. Ram was sitting in the living.

Priya got freshn up. Did her pooja. Ram was surprised to see . He felt she is different. Priya came up with two mugs of coffee and took business magazine. Nuts came home introduced ram to priya. Priya was very happy seeing their relationship. They arranged a dinner to meet karthik . ram liked karthik.his eyes were on priya. He never saw a girl so keen, he is looking at her with an eagle's eye. They still remain awkward. Neha and vik karthik and nuts proceeded to the dance floor. Nuts and karthik shared their idea " ram priya look so good as couple" "I just hope I have priya as my bhabhi for my brother" kartik smiled.

Ram ordered few drinks, they spent talking abt nuts and karthik. Soon they became comfortable A old man reached there who is totally drunk insisted ram priya to join them on dance floor. They hold each other awkwardly, danced not meeting their eyes. Priya felt shivers on rams touch, ram felt her charm , standing close to her. No girl ever made ram feel so. He felt it's just INFACTUATION. they did not realise they were comfortable in each other's arms. Kartik and nuts finally planned a date for ram and priya . They planned to go out vik neha had made their plan , now priya and ram all insisted them to go around the beautiful city. Finally ram and priya were forcibly convinced to go to sightseeing.

The next morning ram banged nuts room nuts went and opened the door. Ram asked if he can use the washroom, nuts went back to sleep. Ram saw a priya liying beside nuts . he came out he saw priya sleeping peacefully with a slight smile on her lips. His sight freezed on her lips. He smiled thinks she looks so beautiful with no makeup , sleeping, her hair was covering her face. He went close to her bending tugged her hair behind her ear not disturbing her.. he took a snap in his mobile. Her hair again fall on her face he was about to tug her hair behind her ear. She opened her eyes smiling it was ram face close to her. She was awake felt strange , " what'..! " priya asked . he cannot say a word even finally managed to speak " wash room" . "oh.." .. ram went out. Priya came out and went to kitchen with two cups of coffee was reading paper.. ram staring at her. Ram initiated the speech and asked priya if they can be friends as they have to go alone all the day . it would avoid awkwardness.

Everyone are ready with their plans.. ram arranged a car for them , they all left on their plans. They went to shopping. Priya was looking for some trendy clothes for Ayesha. Ram asked if she wear all this, she said no and it's for her sister. Ram took out a dress n gave to priya once try this am sure u look good in this. she wore it on ram's insist , ram was mesmerised '" awesome,u look hot n S***" she blushed. Awkwardness came in between again. she liked his comment but dint show any excitement. Ram bought the top for her without her knowledge. They went to all possible places to see. Was very tired came back to rest in the evening. He got a message that the 4 will come having dinner and come home. It was a plan . ram informed priya, she said she will cook but ram had some other idea. He asked her to get ready they will have dinner in the Eiffel tower. Both went in night to the restaurant in the Eiffel tower . paris was so beautiful in night . ram saw priya getting panic. She fear heights. He hold he by her shoulder assured her " don't worry am hear with u priya look at the spectacular paris. " she forgot her fear and was relaxed in his arms.

" am damn hungry" priya smiled .
"what do u wanna have priya .. will try French food"
" uhh.. but vegetarian for me'
" uff ghas phoos" priya gave a serious look "oops sorry."
"Now I knw the secret to ur fitness u eat ghasphoos" he laughed out loud..
" oh .. now I knw ram the secret behind ur fat's"
" hellooo i gym a lot.see am hot and fit" " mr. ram just a correction, its true if any girl calls u hot and fit" laugh out loud "
so u accept it na.. let it spill the beans madam" priya gave a tough look
" very funny" food arrived .. ram was excited like a kid.
" I pity ur wife'"
" why?"
" bechaari ur a foodie , she has to cook for 10 when ur one at dine"
" very funny .. I pity ur husband.. he will die eating ghas phoos" their teasing started. The one day made them close friends. Both felt comfortable with each other.

Priya karthik ,ram and nuts left to London for his convocation. They spent lots of time together. As nuts and karthik moves together ram and priya are left alone. Interestingly both liked each other's company. They dint notice they are moving so close . they feel they are close friends two are of similar kind. they never talked about themselves . they had a brief introduction to each other by their sibling but they dint notice . Neither priya nor ram doesn't know Anything of each other , what do they do and all. Finally the see off. They felt stabbing inside their hearts to leave each other.

Ram priya had a same flight . in the flight she felt sleepy and slept on his shoulder.Ram liked her closeness , for the first time he wished to have priya in his life he dint say it is love. Priya heard a weird noise and woke up it was him snoring, her lips curled to smile to look at him he is innocent like a baby with open mouth, she closed his mouth with her finger. He adjusted himself close to her, lied his head on her shoulder, she feels jitters to his hot breath against her. He was in deep sleep. She feel " ram I never was like this with anyone I was with u." they reached the airport both of them wanted to know each other's contact , soon they pick their luggage and came out, ram had an urgent call and he went aside priya waited for him by the time he return shudir came to meet priya and priya left. They departed looking at each other. Those few days was most memorable in their life.

Ram woke up from the table with a empty bottle and a glass and priya's pic infront. " ram.. RAM"
It was vikram. Ram got up and was soon ready with his routine .. he has to start to dubai.
" MUmma, mumma ' why are u sad mumma " she climbed to priya went to her lap hugged her. Priya took her angel in her hands ..she got comfort hugging riya. " mumma aap udas ho .. [kissed her cheeks] sab kuch tik hojayega" '. Priya back to her world.. Kissed her little miracle and got ready for their routine. Cady came to priya . priya feed cady and riya . they left to their respective institutes. Cady took riya to school. Priya went to her college. Soon reached she got a call from the dean of the college. She was informed to arrange a seminar for final year students. The guest coming is the dean's distant relative. Very successful businessman from india.

" uff.. ! rajath please cut it off na ill arrange the seminar. Why are u introducing him to me. I will do it"
" I knw u will but please make sure of everything I don't want any disturbances. Haan I have to pick my friend. Dayi jan ki check up"
" I will go ..look after her."
"haan aur yek baath . cady has a test tomorrow if she come home she will spend time with her uncle so she will stay with u tonight "
" uhhh ' ! rajath please stop it na I will take care of everything.. and some one said the other day what are friends for ?"

They shared a smile .. And continued work.

to be continued...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PS...

Do post your comments and never forget to LIKE.
if u need update notification then send me a PM .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

next update - link below.

luvbalh thumbnail

Priya tried all the years to forget ram but she could never do that. rajath came to the staff room to inform her that the seminar will be after two days. As his friend who is a youngest tycoon has some other work. Priya smiled on the word "youngest tycoon" she used to taunt ram.
Later in the evening priya went out with cady and riya. Riya is a foodie like ram. They went in to a mall to find out some clothes for Riya for her birthday. Priya best stress buster is RIYA, Her chatter box. This is the thing that proves her as priya's daughter, rest all went on her father. Bahut bhook lagthe hai. She is a foodie too. Why not after all she is a Punjabi. Ghee, butter, pastries ,haan aloo parantha and many more.she like to try different food items. " maa am hungry" priya and cady laughted. ''Arrey priya.. ! isse kitna bhook lagthe hai. 1 hr back we had snaks and came "
" haan tho aap ki tarah nahi hu mein .. cady didi"
" Riya watch ur manners , di tum se badi hai .. say sorry"
" sorry cady didi"
" its k "
They Spend good time and returned home . priya made cady study, Riya got instructions not to disturb cady.

Next day Ram arrived, he checked in to his hotel. He settled there. He was free in the evening went to the mall. Cady's test is finish. Riya and cady went to playstation in a big mall. Ram went to the mall too. The same place has purchase division too . ram went there to see a play station for ram and ridzy [ vikram's kids] Riya and cady were playing 2 player game. Cady is winning all the time and riya is very upset. Ram saw both of them . ram came near to Riya.
" heloo"
" aap kaun "
" mein ram "
" oh ..! ram uncle ur disturbing me. aap ki waje mein phir se haar gayi"
" sorry beta, may I help u "
" y u will help me.. aap hoti kaun ho "
" ok .. we can be friends to defeat ur did"
"sacchi''.!"
" haan beta.. chalo hum dono ek team hai"
" ab deko cady didi " ram and RIya are a team and cady on other side ram and riya won the play. Riya was very happy she jumped in his lap and hugged ram tight, kissed him on his cheeks.
" ram uncle aap best ho .."
" tumaara naam kya hai beta.."
" riya" he repeated riya'? she left leaving ram behind watching her disappearing frame.

Ram got riya and cady many chocolates. He felt a strange feeling meeting Riya. Suddenly riya nudged cady . they said aq quick bye to ram and left. He felt very sad. Riya made him think , if priya is with him he might have had a daughter like Riya. He felt a hand on his shoulder turned back and with a broad smile " haan brother .. after a long time" both hugged each other. They spent time with each other they moved on . cady and riya reached home . they were silent, as they were hiding from her. Priya went busy in preparing her class. "priya madam , there is a message from rajath uncle.. he asked u to be an hour before to look after the a arrangements.

In the morning.

" mumma good morning" priya kissed her on her head ,..
"gud morning beta."
"mumma aap itne jaldi tayyar hogayi"
"haan riya u too get ready soon beta. Will go to college first mumma ko bahut kam hai aaj bahut bada seminar hai college mein . u cady didi will go to school from there
"mumma aap yeh pehanenge"
" haan iss dress mein .. kyun ?" riya took a red and black sari's placed it in her hands.
" meri mumma best dikhna hai, I gave u choice too. Am going to get ready late math karna mumma get ready soon" riya left to get ready. She came out saw priya took red sari
" bilkul baap pe gaye hai ".. riya pulled priya down, hugged her and kissed her..
" love u mumma . ur world's beautiful ho, mumma ko kisi ka nazar na lage.. she took kajal and kept tika at the back of priya's ear.. priya 's eyes become wet hugged her tight .

Priya and riya went to college priya became busy in arrangements. Cady and riya was about to leave from college. Riya met rajath and ram. Cady and riya behaved as if they do not know ram infront of rajath and they rushed. Rajath had a urgent call and directed ram to his cabin. Ram was thinking why the hell the kids behaved as they do not know him. Riya ,..made ram think of his kids again he moved forwards thinking , who would it have been BOY OR GIRL . any one might be of riya' s age. Wil be like me or priya. Many thoughts came to his brain. Priya was running in the corridor talking on a phone instructing students about the seminar.

"ouch am sorry " came from both the sides

Unknowingly they dashed into each other. When priya is about to fall ram caught her from falling. Ram stood still . priya picked her files and phone . fixing her phone she saw the image stood in front of her in black suit with waist coat , white shirt and red tie. The way she loved ram . she can hear only one thing from the person who perplexed on seeing her with tears in his eyes..
" priya"
" ram'''.

luvbalh thumbnail

They looked at each other.. after 4 long years. They can see the same love in each others eyes. Rams eyes moistened with tears. Well priya's even . they stared at each other . when ram was about to talk. Rajath came there. calling priya. She fixed her eyes on the man utterly handsome in the suit with waistcoat. He is fit and awesome. Ram's eyes fixed on her. He know she is a mother. but not sure of who his baby was. He knows priya will never abort his baby. Rajath came encircled rams shoulder

" haan there u go . ram this is priya a very efficient professor and priya this is'
" excuse me rajath" she went abruptly.
"oh man y was she so rude today bro plz don't mind she might be in some tension. She is the one arranging all the things here"
"ok " said ram
. " ram she is single mother works so loyal she is my family friend too. Because of her only I became normal after jyo's death"
" u take care of her and her family?"
" priya is jyo's friend and so been my friend too we are a family now" ram hugged rajath for protecting and taking care of his family . his love..
" am proud of u my bro" priya is seeing this from a corner of the corridor. It was ram her love and her husband who cheated on her.

She called a student to invite ram kapoor, she can't avoid inviting him to dean's office with a flower bouquet. She preferably avoided red and white colours, took a bunch of yellow flowers . ram wants to talk to her. " yellow ' symbolises friendship." priya gave a bad look to him . " I mean . rajath my wife used to say that .. yellow is for friendship" .priya thinks, Ur even have such a good sense, she only minds does the colour suits her or not. . " haan .. yaar priya do u know, jyothi made me wear a yellow shirt to a friendship day party in the college u knw . was the weird day in my life but still I loved it all I did is for my best buddies."
"BTW I found some one is missing their wife." rajath started teasing ram. " haan rajath .. I love my wife lot I can never forget my love". Ram meant was priya but priya took that for Ayesha. Got irritated but cannot say anything in front of rajath . " rajath if it is ok we can move ahead to the seminar. If u could excuse me I will go pick riya home she was upset I went late last night too" . Attempt to avoid ram . rajath asked cady to get her to college , so that after seminar she can leave home.

In the conference room ram kapoor , was speaking with the students. He was on focus , on the seminar. Priya sat with the other faculty . finished her work.. took a deep breath looked at ram . he didn't change a bit, was same as he was few years back , handsome, stunning and his smile , she like his smile the most. His eyes - they're deep , ocean deep sorrow it is buried in his eyes. y ram y u deceived me? is her biggest puzzle . her love and her admiration on him is never reduced. Her agony it was doubled as he met with new challenges each day of her life with Riya '

********************************************************************************************

It was 3 months after they left each other at the airport. There was no such day they forgot the moments they spent together. They dint have their contact's . none of them do not knw what exactly they are in their lifes. Sometimes they wanted to ask their siblings abt each others details but no what do they think of them ? made them to pause. It was a busy day . ram had an appointment in a college. Was an interaction with the students. Priya was busy in arrangement of the interaction secession of students with a business man . she was eager to see the man because she read many articles of the man. he is a kind of inspiration to priya even . he is none other than RAM KAPOOR.

Priya was running in the corridor with her phone and ram is approaching her talking on phone. Ram was not in a mood that day to take a part in the session . because his thoughts were around priya. He was there to say the authorities his apologies. On his way he dashed to a women . her phone fell down , seeing her his emotions danced , he could not show his excitement . his heart was overflowing with joy . she picked up her mobile looked at him saying SORRY . " HEY'..! Raam .. I CANNOT BELIEVE ITS U" " priya .. how r u .. I mean u here." Both are utmost happy seeing each other after so many months. It was, they are living in each other's memories ., priya rejected al the marriage proposals she got after meeting ram. She know her heart won't accept any other except ram . Ram was not interested in any women to whom he was introduced to. Words remained still , ram wanted to hug her and show her his craving for her al these months. Priya was about to speak she saw her principle running towards them .. priya rushed to her work saying " ram don't leave the college without telling me like u went last time in the airport. I gotta go if not that old man wil come buzzing me" she ran away from there looking at ram . principal came and greeted ram . ram was lost in priya. He stood staring at the way she went. He inquired the principal abt priya.

In the conference room priya is on podium addressing the special guest of the day. She never saw him just reading what is written in the paper bluntly . after she announced the name " the ram kapoor' saw her ram approaching. She was surprised . he came stood beside her. " hello ms. Priya Sharma .. nice meeting u . Am ram kapoor" she managed a smile .. " sir please" she showed the way to podium to continue his interaction . she went down sat there listening to him. Lost in him . he was her friend , till that time , but he is the ram kapoor. He is so sweet n y people quote him ruthless. She cannot believe that Ram .. The ram kapoor is her friend . Murmuring of students disturbed her. " look at him yaar he is the most eligible bachelor, kash he is mine . he is so hot man . I would love to be his girl." she smiled to herself .. thinks yes he is the eligible bachelor and a very lovely person in deep. I know it ram .. oops after knowing how can u call him ram priya .. RAM SIR SHE CORRECTED. He saw priya , deeply lost in her world no actually his world
*****************************************************************************************************

She heard the voice from student's it brought her back to present' " aww .. he is so handsome, I feel like kissing him. He is married, I envy his wife. Any girl will never dare to say no to him ,.. he is handsome and more over he is rich. "last words stuck to her mind. This is the reason ram and Ayesha are a pair. Her anger winced on her face.. Thinking. What a bloody charm he spill on these young girls. He is 35 now , still manage to look charming , handsome. These girls better know ki he is a father . Whatever y r jealous priya. He is no more ur's and the girls talking about his wife , that is not u but ur sister Ayesha. A tear rolled down her eyes.. how could u do that to me ram ? she wiped her tears. Continued her work . ram noticed it .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

luvbalh thumbnail

priya saw ram on the podium, he was her love , her man she stared at him. Memories were refreshing her, indeed they were the most beautiful time of her life, all her life she faced so much hatred from her mother and sister. They treated her bad. She could not stand there and rushed out , rajath asked her to take rest in his room. She went and collapsed in the couch there, gazing at nothing initiating the memories that were taunting her.

When she listen the girls talking about him she looked at his utterly handsome face. Her heart said he is a charming man , her mind say he is a man with good looks and success add's to his personality. She decked up the mind vs heart conversation and moved to her cabin. She collapsed into her couch engrossed into some work . she heard a knock at her doors..

"yeah come in . just cut to the point what u want to say"
she did even looked at who is standing. She thought might be some student.

"I want a 3D from u My D. date, dinner, dance my darling" she was shocked to hear. She winced in anger to bash the person but looking at the image smiling at her she politely said
" sir U ..! come inside sir please be seated . would u like to have some coffee or tea sir". ram is surprised to see the change in her behaviour. .

" hey excuse me '! R u teasing me priya? "

" no sir I mean ram sir I am sorry for my behaviour earlier I called u by name.. so sir what would u like to have? Or u be in the principal's cabin I will.." ram stopped her speech.

" stop it yar.. am ram just ram to u . cut the formalities. Am glad to see u again here and u ,.. ur behaving strange .. for me ur my priya ..uhhh I mean my friend priya" she smiled but it concealed her smile in lips.

" no ram .. sir .. ur the ram kapoor .if not sir ill call u MR. kapoor it's the respect I give u"

" I hate my friends treat me like a business tycoon.. if u want to do so then ur hurting me"
" I never wanna hurt u mr.kapoor" he stood in front of her holding her hand. "
"then stop being formal priya.. ur my friend let our relation be like it was no formalities.."
" yeah sure ram.."

They exchanged their contact numbers. Days passed , their friendship grew older and strong. Their day started with a lazy mutual good morning , sharing all the day happenings, teasing , taunting, sometimes meeting. They were really used to each other. Sudhir sensed his daughter is different. She never been so much happy as she was after meeting ram. One day sudhir and priya went to have dinner in a restaurant which is beach side as shipra and Ayesha were out of town.. Priya love to be there. ram had a meeting in the same place, he was moving out he messaged priya to knw if she can come with him for lunch. She said she is in the hotel with her dad. Ram searched around found priya rushed to her priya gulped a glass full of water seeing ram marching towards her she tried by all means to tell him not to approach.
" hey may I join priya"
" hey ram .. ! how come u r here". she gave a deadly look to him, ram ignored her and sat along with them..
" hello sir am ram kapoor"
" hello beta . sory did I knw u I have never seen iu earlier or I think I forgot u" ram smiled

" no sir' am..." priya stopped him in middle..

" papa yeah ram , MD of kapoor group of industries.. and our would be relatives" sudhir shocked

" what are u speaking. U planned to get married n ur informing me ? is this something like introducing me to ur husband ?"

" uff papa aap bhi na .. became just so frustrating and loud like mom .. what I mean I mean is karthik is gonna marry ram's sister. I met them in uk when i went for his convocation . I met nuts too she is lovely girl."

" hello madam am here .. too"

" haan papa ram is my friend.. I met him there in UK through karthik and nuts."

Their friendship grew older as sudhir ji is one familiar with them ram started dropping priya home daily. She never invited him to her house. She never spoke anything of her mother or sister. Priya was badly upset one day. She asked ram to drive her to the children orphanage nearby.

" oh.. god don't tell me priya ur to social service too"
" its true it gives me peace"
" y do u prefer to sound like a alien sometimes" she smiled and was deeply in thoughts.

"ram can I expect u to join me there.. I mean if ur ok"
"yeah sure but I dnt want media to cover" smiled at ram
" so shall we"
They went inside priya had a cute rose bouquet from a 2 year old girl..she hugged her and took it. And then as she walked she had a group of kids stopped her ,pulled her down all hugged and kissed her.

" oh god I wonder aunty is here! Ram come I have to introduce to my very good friend. All my life I received much solace from her especially this day"

priya rush to a huge hall decorated , lots of candles and a huge cake.. and a lady standing in front surrounded by many children. Priya left ram behind and rushed to her aunt hugged her. Ram eyes popped to see the person hugging priya he turned away from facing them looking at the image he thinks, " ram ur finished .. priya ! y haven't u tell me .. .. ram beta, today u will take ur last breath well al the best .. wait a min ram .. so she is ur secret enemy .. one ur liking the most is the one u felt jealous when she was praised .. well priya hai itna sweet." soon he heard
"Raam.. Come here.."
"Arey yaar raam Phas gayi why don't someone shoot me alive like this man .."

"Hey priya are u alright" the very familiar concern filled voice hit her years. It was rajath.
"I saw u moving out of the room."
" Yeah am ok rajath just AHH.. might be migraine head ach" priya's thoughts are lingering around ram and her blissful past'

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

luvbalh thumbnail

She got up from the couch and was heading to her room . rajath called her, she turned back. "priya . I called cady to get riya to college . today dayijaan wants u to be home." " but no rajath am not well i will leave to my apartment with riya" " no more arguments I said ki dayijaan want u to be home" " ok fine ill come now can I leave rajath" she frowned at him ,was about to turn dashed ram and missed her balance and fell in his arms. The place where she belongs. She quickly gathered herself " sorry sir" . this was the first words he listened from her after 4 years .. ['SIR.." did she call me this.. he is thinking. Itne saal hogayi par aap ki gussa katam nahi huyi. Jaisa ki aap ka aur mera paayar ']

Cady came with riya . ram winked at her. It went to priya's notice. She gave a damn look to ram. He understood the meaning. He behaved his way. " ah rajath.. ok now ill take a leave. I need to go to the mall to buy my kid something" it pricked priya's heart.. she thinks [KID DOES HE MOVED ON REALLY , HE HAS A KID WITH AYESHA. OR HE MEAN IS MY BETI! ] " Haan to my wife too" priya is red in anger [ this man who cheated her in the name of love.. really moved on n her life or riya don't even matter him . leave him priya. He moved on with Ayesha.. after al he belong to that male gender] " rajath drop me at some mall" "oh no yaar I have to go somewhere else . u do one thing priya u take him to the mall and come home" " no rajath I have to make riya do her homework and then only I can come home so I have to leave to my flat now and haan cady ur coming with me ok"" drop him at the mall and u leave." Ram was excited " great..!"

When ram was abt to ask priya that he will drive "sorry sir .. I prefer to drive.. I am scared .. I started a journey with lots of dreams but the person who supposed to lead my vehicle left me in a desert and left me alone.. so plz" ram was about get in the passenger seat side to her " sir .. if u don't mind ill have my baby besides me.. cady n u sit in back seat" after all her trying hard to keep riya and ram away.. she turned back to talk to him. Priya shouted at her. "riya sit properly" '''' " here's ur mall sir" " would u like to join priya" " will never again want ur shadow on my baby and me".. she drove away to her home.

Ram in the mall buying many chocolates , dresses , and toys to his replica. He was about to leave to ladies section but then he had the call of KK. " ram .. ! kaise ho" " haan , ,maa am fine n suno maa I wil be late I am thinking to extend my business to dubai too. " "ram .. but achanak kyun" " kuch aise hi hota hai maa," " raam kya tum ne Ayesha aur shipra ko kuch ulta seeda keha diya beta" " maa.. !" " ab samjh mein agaya beta.. y priya felt me like her mother" " ram mein tuse bahut naaraaz hu .. if I found priya ill go with her.." " maa kya wo dono gatiya insaan ne aap ko kuch kaha"" nahi .. unka job hi farmayish hai puri karna" " haan maa.. I am doing it as if donate a beggar. Kha priya aur kaha yeah log.." tik hai beta mein rakthi mu .."Ram rushed to a cab . he is heading to rajath's house..
He opened is tab the screen lock pic is a collage of the ladies in his life.. one is kk and one is priya.. he stared at the pic .. { y my life is this ruined..} he closed his eyes in hatred and leaned against the door

" ram come here.. u have to meet my aunt."
Ram cannot deny and can't run away. He turned towards them with his head hanging down . priya found her aunt recognised ram . smile went brighter on her lips.. ram came near them slowly looked at the lady with fear. Priya is confused.
" aunty this is ram . my friend. Aaap ko batayatha na I met him in London"
"haan beta now I knew so finally he is ram .. sorry the ram kapoor"
" haan aunty.. today I just took leave as am broken thought he can give me company"
" hello the ram kapoor.. am priya's aunty thanku so much for taking care of my beti today good u have joined mr. ram kapoor today is her birthday"
" what .! y dint u tell me this priya" he reduced his voice..
"I never liked my birthday so I dint" ram thinks [ so now it was confirm ki she is priya ] ..
her aunt disturbed him mr. ram kapoor we will be happy if u join us all the kids are waiting for the cake. She cut the cake hugged aunt took a piece and about to feed kk
" ruko ! diabeties.. u wont take care na" ram shouted.. priya gave the cake to ram her aunty saw there Is so much than friendship visible in their eyes..
"oops ..! I forgot aap ko kaise pata hai mr. ram kapoor, I have diabetics"asked the lady ..
" maa baas karo na.. plz am sorry I lied to u in the morning. I don't have meeting in office. I made the whole day free for priya . y because she asked me this for the first time"
"what '!! MAA" she looked questioningly at kk .
" haan my first son.. ram kapoor"
" I don't believe this.. aunty.. u always mention of ur son .. that is ram ! aunty this was the most memorable b day" kk smiled priya ram sigh..
" chalo ab ghar chalthe hai.. mr. ram kapoor can u drop me and my priya to home .. only if ur free"
" maa' plz am sorry .. am free " they all head to km priya had lunch in KM . kk observed ram , all the time his eyes are on priya.
" no one can make a better chai than my mom, " ram stated
" oh really ..jab tumaara biwi makes it ull praise her too ram i bet it.."
" no mom is the best"
" btw ram its not maa i made tea today " they enjoyed a moment. Kk asked ram if he likes priya " ma she is genuine person . she know him like ram as person not a tycoon . I feel so sad she is space out often. If I have a change to wipe al her sadness I wil do it maa. "
" raam do u remember i asked u to marry the girl who is my friend in orphanage..thats priya.. am glad u like priya. Am very happy if she could be my bahu" kk left the place .

" How could it be??" I like priya so much its not like I like to marry her. Soon he closed his her image came in front the dress he bought her. Priya in her house complete all her work and went to the balcony thinking " does ram really love me he lied to his mom.. its a great fortune to have aunty as saas and ram and me are poles apart.." she went to bed but could not come out of ram in her mind.. both got irritated and will decide to stay from each other. They felt the pain of not meeting each other.he missed her to the hell and she even missed him lot.. two days passed she was given the bio data of a guy .. she was forced by shipra to meet him. Priya closed her door and cried her heart out. She do not knw y she is not able to accept the guy , does she loves ram or it s was that her heart got linked up with ram . she called him it went on a voice messenger.. she placed a message ..
Priya dint even pay any attention to the persons words and suddenly ram came by and sat besides priya..
" hey Akshan. U here.."
" ram sir aap. Yeha.."
" I was just passing by saw priya here.. btw she is my priya .. I mean my friend priya"
" sir I just came here to meet priya sorry sir, mam"
" oh its ok if u don't mind can I join u"
" yeah sure ram " priya said.
Ram joined them it was like a meeting of raya. He dropped her home. Akshan decided ki he is not for priya balki ram loves her. He dropped her home. She just walked out ..
" y don't u invite me to ur house"
" forget it ram. That was never my home. Its the place I just live just for papa. Bye ram" ram came out of the car and opened her door like a gentle man .." ram don't do this na"
"its my pleasure"
shipra and Ayesha was very excited expecting priya will be back on a hero Honda bike with that middle class employee. Their jaws dropped when they saw a black BMW down the apartment and a charming man who is utmost handsome open her the door. Ayesha spilled the venom as she was born jealous on priya. Priya was damn dull and thinking for what to do going home abt the guy. Ram trying to pull out priya from her deep thoughts.
" stop it ram pata nahi ab mein maa ko kya kahungi?"
" about..!"
" about what u made my meeting our date.. now I will have to face lot ram u never know"
" oh .. then can I help .. chalo I will speak to sudhir uncle."
" leave it ram .. aap maa ko nahi jante hai.." priya left him and marched to her house.

"oh aap agayi madam .. bf ke saath time spend karke"
" Ayesha mind ur words"
"aise kya kaha meri beti ne?"
" maa I went to meet the guy u .."
" haan .. gayi kisi aur kheliye, aur ayi kisi aur ke saath"
" maa ' plz .." door bell rang before priya speak up .

it was ram .. Ayesha went and opened the door and dropped her jaws. Who else it was the most handsome and eligible bachelor of Mumbai. Priya was shocked. The thing she is hiding from him HER tears are in front of him.
" hi priya"
" Ram " shipra stood furious questioning priya
" ahh..! maa he is ram . ram kapoor, MD of kapoor industries.."
" oh '. !!! Ayesha and shipra are very much familiar of his name.
" sorry mein bas app ki beti ki dosth hu.
" sirf dosth '.! Ayesha asked .. priya came to knw what exactly she ment..
" y have u been here ram"
" priya '.. it was rude .. be nice to our guest.. shipra shouted on priya..
ram beta come sit" .. ram saw a stream of tears in her eyes. Priya left to kitchen and made coffee for ram and Ayesha trying maximum to grab ram's attention which is stuck on priya. Shipra observed Ayesha drooling on ram. he left after a while.

Ram left their house .. priya back in her room. " ram I never wanted u to knw what is me in my family . I never wanted so I never called u home am sorry ram" in ram's room. Ram is thinking " tum nahi janti ho priya for a moment I felt am loosing u in my life. I felt insecure when u said u r meeting a guy , I cant live without u . I think am in love with u. priya Sharma I somewhere feel ur my future priya ram kapoor." He smiled. " I love u .. I cant effort to miss u sweet heart. Finally ram kapoor fe ll in love with a girl," in priya's room .. " ram .. thanx for what u have done today. Am not able to accept anyone. I like u lot. No I think I love u but am not for u .. ur the ram kapoor and me a normal professor. U should marry someone who suits ur family not me. but u never can stop me loving u . ur my first love I can never accept anyone.. paas nahi ho, tho kya hua u live in my heart. I cannot bear this torture shaadi' plz excuse me ram I will soon be a past in ur life. I can never forget u, never can tell u that "I love u "

luvbalh thumbnail

still the flash back'...

The morning priya got a message from ram , " am coming to pick u up.. plz do wear jeans n t shirt aaj tumaari chutti hai" she dint understand what ram said as usual she went to get ready for her college. She was in her room getting ready. Shipra banged her room.
" priya I want money."
" y .. ma ?"
" ab mein tumme report dena padega kya.. whatever ayesha ne online shopping pe yek dress order ki uskheliye. Card do tumara"
" mera card .. yelo .. waise dress kitna ka hai maa"
" 15000 .. Ayesha look so pretty in that" shipra went off exited ..
" have u ever buy me a candy with 1. 50 ps Ayesha kheliye tho meri kamayi ka barbadi .. chodo priya .. ur 30 % salary is wasted on a dress this month.she heaved a sigh. Ayesha and shipra went to shop with priya's card . ram came there shudir thought shipra and Ayesha were out. Ram asked for priya . shudir in a rush pointed out her room to ram

Priya dint lock properly. Ram tip toes to her room and saw her facing her back ' he remained jaws open.. priya wa struggling with her hook. He remained to gazing at her toned smooth fair back. She was done n turned back saw ram infront of her. She came near to him touched him if it is real or fake. It was him. She called his name
" when did u come"
" just now "
" what is this priya I told u u are going to college n u are on leave go get ready in some jeans n tees.
We r going out"
"ram but y?" ram dint listen n made her change.

She came out.. Ayesha was so happy seeing her pink dress. which is previous order delivered. She tried it and came to living area . saw ram . priya came out " chale" ram smiled looking at Ayesha in pink.
" uh ram how am i looking this colour suits me lot na" asked Ayesha . ram had no answers he is about to lol. " yeah ur looking very pretty..PRETTY.. like a Japanese Barbie doll' .
Come priya will leave.. haan aunty I will drop priya ..
" maa I dnt like priya being close to ram. I like ram he is so hot n cool rich bhi hai"
" arrey Ayesha ram tho priya ka friend hai bas aur kuch nahi . if there is I will be there to crash it"

Ram priya went down priya was searching for rams car. He came in front of her on a bike
" come priya "
" ram u on bike .. must compliment u u look ho..[ stopped] haa. Han hansome with this bike hmm ram kapoor ka dusra side"
" aur yek side bhi hai no one ever saw it. Do u want to see" he smiled..
priya sat on bike if she want to sit properly she has to hug ram from behind as the seat is very high. She hugged him and he took her to golf club , shopping . lunch to his office as he has some imp call. His office staff is surprised to see the macho man ram kapoor with a senorita. " priya come.. in" priya entered his cabin. Sat in the couch. He just forgot she is there in the cabin he was busy with his work priya gazing him . she never saw this ram. Businessman , ab itna bada empire manage kiya tho aisa hogi na. he was angry on his employees for making mistakes. The very next moment he got a call from nuts , then transformed to a caring loving bhai.
" am sorry priya I had to come here are u not bored"
" no ram I understand" " priya u look so beautiful in loose hairs"
" thanks ram" she was about to move she tripped he held her firm by her waist.
" sambal ke " he made his hand move on her waist to catch a grip. " ram I am ok ." ram thinks . aww god kash I could hug her tight and kiss her she smell so divine n her lips are luscious and inviting. Ram finished his work.. took priya to a beach.. they walked on the beach..
" ram .. golgappi"
" eww no .. not hygienic."
" fine u stare I will eat.. " she was enjoying the taste. N ram just staring at her suddenly he took one from her plate and try it. He almost made it fall on him. Priya took one kept it in his mouth and helped him to eat .
" ram''
" don't tell me , u want to eat gola"
" no .. kulfi"..
" no way ab chalo " .. they went to shopping ram bought priya nice designer top to change. They went to disco. Ram enjoyed a lot for the first time ever he came with a girl to disco. Soon he got out because priya is uncomfortable..

Ram dropped priya home after the lunch in the beach house.
" priya.. y dint u ask me"
" what .."
" y I did all this today"
" I know ram u wanted to introduce me to the other ram . the real ram right."
" partly right. I wanted u to knw what am I !" she looked to his eyes. He took her hands in his
" I don't knw y I feel u should knw what ram is this is me , priya that phase of my life ended with my student life. I went back to those days , and bike I always wished to roam around with my girl . it was awesome day and u look too good in the dress u look hot in saree that too from back n hook '.. "
" ram what r u talking" ram controlled him
" I know am talking rubbish .. but this is my first time n am nervous." He whistled.. took her hands to his hands
" priya I am in love with u" the words made priya on cloud 9 . the words she is struggling to hear. World remained still infront of her. That is what her heart says.
" I don't know I can live without u yar . I almost felt I lost u when u said ur meet a guy , I never lie to my mom I did because of u I felt like I have to do something to u.i will do anything for ur happiness, badle mein I need u for a life. I only knew how badly I felt wen I missed u at airport. I never felt alone but the day I met u again in the college is like my breath came back to make me alive.. I love u so much marry me!" he came close to her and the lights of the society were off as pre planned.. he came near and kissed her forehead..
" I love u lot priya" priya's tears rolled down her cheeks, she hugged him tight. Suddenly she released her grip and ran to her flat.. and soon she was near the stares the power came.

Ram went home he was confused abt priya's response. He knew she loves him but y is she not allowing it out. He collapse on a couch in the living .KK came there.
" maa .. y dint u ask me to marry priya after u knw we r friends"
" how does it differ ram u bluntly said no long back"
" maa tab ki baath kuch aur and now I love her. Maa I can tlive without her. N wen u asked me I dint realise but it was priya who occupied my heart "
"I know ram I was just expecting u to listen to ur heart." Ram went to sleep . he was restless all the night. Me messaged priya ' I spoke my heart out, I wanna see what u think of me' he slept in priya's thoughts.. in her room she collapsed into her bed..
" ram u should know abt me before u take a decision . I fell in love with again today. I love u as a person not ur name n fame. Love u ram she drifted to sleep..

In the morning priya is getting ready to her college . Wearing a baby pink colour saree. She was about to go and having her breakfast. Shipra receive a call from .. it was from KK. Kk do not know about shipra, her loud nature n about Ayesha.
" hello"
" haan .. aap ' haan ahsakthe hai.. kabhi bhi"
" meri beti .. mujhe pata hai.. aaap ghar ayeye na"
" tik hai mein rak thi hu" .
" sudhir sudhir' Ayesha '' Ayesha.. come out
" maa kya hua kiska phone" priya asked
" priya tum beech mein mat ah.. mujhse bura koi nahi hoga"
" shipra kya baath hai" suhir enquired...
Kk cal's out ram..
" ji maa kahiye"
" mein aaj tumaara ristha lekar priya ki ghar ja rahi hu"
" maa.. aap kya keha rahi hai"
" haan meri baath huyi shipra ji se aaj priya ghar mein rahengi tho mein ristha pakka karke ati hu"
" maa I love u"

Shipra is jumping and hopping in the house n priya had tears in her eyes that her mom do not treat her as her family.
" sudhir ..krishna kapoor ne call kiya' ram kapoor ki maa"
" aunty .. y did she call maa"
" mein ne kaha tha na u stay away "
" sudhir mujhe pata tha ki ram ko Ayesha accha laga.. ki kk ristha le kar humaara ghar ah raha hai."
" AYESHA .. AYESHA . suna tummne yeah kya hogaya.. ram kapoor ka ristha ayi hai tumariliye'
" haan . !! maa.. ram .. ram want to marry me?? I cant believe it.."
" maa aap pagal hogayi kya .. Ayesha aur ram .. plz maa just think properly what is Ayesha 's age and ram's .. there is a generation gap between both of them maa plz don't spoil her life ma" priya said
" tum chup raho .. priya I told u earlier I have only one beti.. that's Ayesha. Haan kk ji asked about u , don't be in house when am talking about my beti's future"
" tik hai maa" priya's heart broke . .ram proposed her , when she want to tell him her ans what has ram done paayar priya se and shaadi Ayesha se ,woh bhi 10 saal chotti hai . I need to talk to ram . she message him [ ram am going to college , can I have few min of ur schedule. I want to talk to u its urgent] ram was confused ' [ priya , r u going to college? Then come to my office in lunch time will have time to speak and have lunch together]

" mumma .. mumma " priya cam to reality ..
"haan .."
" meri home work hogayi.. aur cady didi ka passage bhi"
" priya ji ab aap dono ready hojayiye hum nikalthe hai"
" mumma .. jaldi ready hona" .. they all were ready and ahead to rajath 's house for the dinner.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

luvbalh thumbnail

PRIYA , CADY N RIYA reached rajath's house a bit early. Priya straight away went to dayijaan. Spent talking to her.
" priya kaisa chal raha hai'"
" ab tak tho tik hai dayijaan pata nahi ab kya hoga"
" kya beta what are u talking"
" chodona dayijaan.."
"priya .. aaj tere liye yek bada surprise hai.."
" bohot bada toofan saamne hai, aur kya surprise baki hai dayijaan"
" beta tujse yek baath karni thi' shadi karlo beti"
" mein nahi kar saktha, mein aaj bhi iss insaan se paayar kartha hu woh meri baccho ki baap hai."
" kab tak karthi rahogi tum, how long priya."
" jab tak mein zinda hu tab tak i will only love riya's paapa.. payaar ek baar hi hota hai.. mein kisi aur ko accept nahi karsakthi..because am still in love with him" priya has tears in her eyes.she dint even know that ram was there already to greet dayijan stopped hearing the conversion. His eyes moistened too.

They all sat in living room and rajath came and sat there ram here is ur surprise .. he pointed to the door ..priya's eyes became blood shot red. Ram turned around and saw he frowned. It was unexpected unintentional, killing his happiness. His jaws dropped. It was Ayesha. Ayesha was stunned seeing priya infront of her eyes, perplexed when rajath called her name " Ayesha ram kapoor' dayijan yeh ram ki patni hai. Ram is missing her and I thought ki it is good we invite her too" "did a nice thing beta. Bahut kubsurath hai.." Ayesha started behaving so well with ram n took blessings of dayijan. Just then riya came there running with a bottle of oil paints running away from cady. She hit Ayesha, Ayesha fell down along with riya and the colour fell on ayesha's saree and on her face, she smugged all over her face giving gaali to riya. Priya and ram rushed there hold riya on either side.

" leave her hand sir" she pulled riya out of ram's grip ,priya cheking if riya is alright.
" am so sorry sir riya ne aap ki biwi ka muh kala kardiya"
" koi pharak nahi padta hai priya"
" she is so cheap and sediment this fall cannot effect her" she moved away and ram walked behind them dint even mind to give a hand to Ayesha
" kaise aadmi ho tum yar, ur wife is on the floor"
"oh Ayesha get up n go freshn up" Ayesha tempestuous with rams behavior went away from there. priya took riya to cady's room who was crying because of ayesha's gaalis.. ram came infront of riya
"beta y r u crying"
" uncle aunty ko sorry kehana meri taraf se" she hugged priya tight.. they went off from there.
" cady please change riya to some other dress". priya asked cady .

Priya was not sure why ram behaving like this. She got a message from ram every hour message is same 'PRIYA THE LOVE OF MY LIFE. AM WAITING FOR UR ANS' she felt annoyed with this. She went straight to ram's office. His PA received her and directed to his cabin. There was no one when she enter. Ram came from her behind and stood close to her. She turned around hit ram n was about to fall ram hold her
" so this is ur answer? U want to be in my arms for the rest of ur life"
" ram leave me.. plz leave"
" I know u have feelings for me. I can see it in ur eyes .. come lets seal our relation with a kiss"
she pushed him away. Y the hell ram is behaving like this.
" u know nothing about me ram.. my life is not that u think"
"and"
"am alone with everyone around me"
" hmm''.. enough priya am talking about future not the bodged past"
" future.. what future ? with me or my sister! U proposed me and proposal for marriage is for Ayesha. How do u think I trust u? am not sly ram to be ur mistress. What do u think u love me and marry my sister. What the hell u wanted to do ?"

she continued her blabbering on and on he pulled her closed to him nailed her to the wall holding her hands firm on her sides. Closed the gap between them trying to cool her anger with a deep passionate long kiss. " priya .. I declare I am married. N u r my wife I sealed our relation with this kiss.if u still doubt me I will take a step ahead in our relation too .i always loved u and will do forever" he moved his hands down her waist, it touched her exposed skin he came down her neck his hot breath tingled her body, when his lips about to touch her skin she gained back and She pushed him away" leave me ram" collapsed in the couch sobbing. He sat beside her placing an arm around her.. "I know u love me a lot, I don't understand where is Ayesha coming from. She is ur sister how could u think ,am I so lame to marry a girl who is 10 yrs younger to me. I love u priya ,maa wants u to be her bahu. Its u who belong with me. No one else" priya moved aside stood wiped her tears. " stop it ram .. what do u know? My mom is thinking that aunty asked for Ayesha in marriage' I don't mind if u marry .after all am nothing n what u have done now has no meaning, just be loyal to whomsoever u marry" she walked away from there..

Ram called his mother and informed to start when he say. He went to priya's college and find her no where. "sruthi' where is priya?" " oh aap ..! u hurted her na.. how long she will bear all this in her life.what right u have to hurt her. I only blame god for writing her fate with wrong people. I was happy all these days at least u are making her happy nut no u proved to join her mother and sister"" sruthi . plz tel me where is she" " is there anything balance to hurt her, ripped her heart to pieces. U have done it already mr. ram" " sruthi I love her .. I only love priya plz believe me. there is a misunderstanding I need to clear it off and stand by my love" " what''.!" Ram explain everything to sruthi. And both sat in canteen sruthi unveiled the secret to ram. "priya is shipra's first born but never been treated as a human in the house still she loves them work hard for them they r allowing priya to stay in the house just because she earns. She is a champ, lady with a golden heart I don't understand y she spare them , if I ask she say just a thing she is my mother n my sister. Who mujhe paayar nahi karthe tho kya hua .. I love them n papa n kartik loves me lot ' hmmm u know ram priya's strength uncle and karthik. Ayesha is so selfish and ungrateful.

Karthik is the one darling to priya. She used to work part time for karthik and Ayesha during her college. She stood first in the university in her masters. Her mom dint even cared abt it. Karthik took her to a nearby hang out spot gave her a small treat with his pocket money. Sudhir ji has no voice in his house. Shipra ji invited all society people to in abig party to celebrate u know y .. Ayesha stood a 2nd runner up in a college beauty contest n priya .. became a butler in her house. I asked her many times y her mother is so partial to her . she does know the reason but never let anything out.. ram if u can just give her all the love she deserve." "where can I find her now" " there is only one place she gains herself "

Ram rushed to the place parked the car and walked along .he found her sitting alone on a bench.HE SAT BESIDE HER. " priya . I am sorry " " no ram y r u sorry to me. am happy to be apart of ur life I was so happy to tell u my heart all the night , but my mom wants me to stay away from u. I agree . am not going to come into my sisters fortune" " don't be stupid this is just a misunderstanding I will clear it.. I am telling u that I have no feelings for ur sister. All that is imp for me is u. I love u damn it..i really do , I want a whole life with u.i never felt this for any other women in this world" "stop it ram" " u stop it priya .. I feel to hug u n console ur insecurities I want to make u mine alone " " no ram its not ur fault and mine" " just tell me do u love me" " no .. ram " " look in to my eyes and tell that damn it ""I ' I don't.. no ram please don't force me" " just tell it " "I don't .. [ sobbing terribly fell in her lap] love u so much ram" " I know it" " he pulled her to his arms and hugged her tight. " ram .. I will let happen what fate decide's for me"" I will fight for u . I just need ur support" " am not sure" he sealed her lips again and had a passionate moment moved down her neck making her feel weak in his touch. " ram leave me.. plz' this is our bedroom we r in the beach" " oh wow .. great progress u actually sound like my wife now .. so u do feel am urs .. come baby lets go I have lot to do " " what ' ! don't hold me ,this close to u' I dint say anything to u"" I know ur heart better than u"" uff .. stop it ram.. u sound too cheesy"

Ram informed kk to start at home. By the time ram priya reached kk was in Sharma house. Priya entered kk stood up and hugged priya tight. Shipra eyes narrowed seeing priya and ram coming together. " papa I have told u abt orphanage walla aunty, aunty papa.." introduced shudir to kk they shared few words. "priya come here" her broad smile fainted as she heard her mom she excused her self . ram was silently observing all the people around his lady love. " priya mein ne kaha tha na .. stay away from this.. it means u stay away from ram" "" maa I dint do any thing ram is my friend n how did it matter if he was about to ask Ayesha in marriage" chup bilkul chup .. u go inside n don't come out" ram over heard all the conversation. He got an idea that shipra is behind all this. Priya went to her room. Ram asked shipra for water. She gave him. They were talking. " priya kaha hai" " ill call her" sudhir said. " if u don't mind can I talk to priya "" no issues beta that's her room" sudhir pointed ram marched. He noticed Ayesha following ram on shipra's signals.he went and locked the door.

Priya turned back and saw ram standing and smiling " y did u open my blouse hook.. y r u here"" I just came n saw ur struggling.. ur my wife n I just helped .. " go out I have to change" " may I help u" " plz ram get out of here' its not good if someone see us like this" "oh god .. am here to plan my family" " what.! " " chill I have to talk to u .. go freshnup and come I have to make few calls. Priya went n came . come will go out all r waiting for us. Ram joined with all priya went to kitchen. Served all the snaks. Shipra asked ram if he want to talks to Ayesha he can. Ram said am ok . he disclosed nuts n karthiks love. He announced he wanted to get his sister marry soon after 1month . shipra was too happy thinking that Ayesha and karthik r related to kapoors now. " I am here not only to talk abt nuts but for ur daughter, sir can I have ur daughter to be my wife" "sudhir said haan beta.. confusion still over him " priya stood up and was going to her room Ayesha was so damn happy. " priya where r u going " he went to her made her sit besides kk .. " maa yelo aap ki bahu" " what.!" " ram beta no she is Ayesha [pointing to Ayesha] " " haan I know Ayesha n priya am not lame blind"" kk ji aap Ayesha ke liye rista lekar ayi hu na" " Ayesha keliye.. no .. abhi bacchii hai woh ram se 10 saal choti bhi hai. Hw can I ask for Ayesha, hw do u think so.. I asked for priya" " if that's the thing priya ram se shadi nahi karengi u may go out.. I told u na priya u ll spoil my baby's life" priya ran to her room. " shipra ji we r clear we asked for priya where ayeha came ok then u will soon see what Ram kapoor is n I swear if u try to harm priya I don't knw what I will do' she is mine . agar yeah shadi nahi hongi tho nuts ka bhi nahi honge I will make sure my sister marry a rich guy . I thought i can settle karthik giving him a company of mine n a fashion hub to nuts.. REMEMBER PRIYA IS MINE"

Priya came to senses as she heard cady's voice. Cady and riya went down priya found her dori was loosened. She try to tie it.. she dint notice ram came inside the room and locked it. Ayesha rajath, dayijan, cady n pihu are down in the living. He came near to her and tied her dori.. she felt his space around her after many years. her heart did not allow her to move a bit ram hugged her from back . entwining her hands close to her body pulling her on his body. His lips touched her skin on her shoulder. The warmness passion is still the same. She pushed him away " what the hell r u doing" " priya y r u doing this to me.. and riya" " stop it' don't spell my daughter's name through ur mouth.. what have u done to me? dhoka'." She continued speaking ram pulled her and kissed her. It was love she know him she loves him she dint stop him his passion went on and on till he felt to breath.. he left her to breath. " u dint resist me , it shows u love me. I know u better than any one else.. I was searching for u all these years.. I found u I wil not leave u.. BECAUSE I LOVE U" " BTW u r looking beautiful in this red and black saree. thanku"

Ram left saying the words.. she felt week fell down on bed. Cried her heart out. Washed her face and went to the dressing table. She found a red rose n a white rose.. she knew it it was for her ram might placed it.. when ram arrived cady placed a dvd the song played is " tumse mil kar aisa laga ''''." Rajath asked ram " can I dance with Ayesha.." ram nodded.. rajath took her hand.. priya reached the living the song seems so apt to them ' terimeri meri teri ek jan hai'.' Ram looked at priya.. went to her bend down to riya .. " beta can I dance with ur mom.. mummy ka dance dekh hai aap ne kabi?""s uncle " " help me" " priya'''" ram extended hi s hand and riya took her hand n gave to ram . they danced to the tune.. looking deep to their eyes.. priya's eyes fell on rams lips her gloss is shining on his lips " accha hai" " kya " " tummara gloss ka flavor cherry I think, its sweet." She asked him to clean it " my lips are chapped all these days without the touch of my darlings lips. So let it be" she was lost in him completely that her body responded positively. He brought her close to him ..touching her bare skin on her waist. song came to an end . Ahead to dinner.

Ram sat n Ayesha rushed to ram's side.. and priya riya sat in front of him his eyes were fixed on priya. Ayesha felt jealous. " ram ur a lucky man u know y.. priya never danced, but she gave in with u" ram smiled.. " aunty dinner is awesome especially this paneer masala.. its so yum" " haan beta priya ne banaya" " oh really nice" ram said. " cady pass on a aloo paratan paneer masala" "haan aloo parata bhi priya ne hi banaya.."" I like aloo parata so much" " hum ko bhi " riya added to rams words. He thinking[ beti kiska hai] they al finish the dinner' Ayesha showed her attitude. " oh she is ur cook na priya .. right .. yelo tumaara innam . mrs Ayesha ram kapoor ki taraf se. .. " Ayesha .. enough .." ram shouted " aap ko kya ho gaya ram.. she cooked so well so am giving her money that's it.. " " if u don't stop this nonsence I will kill u Ayesha'''" rajath felt bad abt ayesh's giving money to priya. Riya is seeing this ladies rudeness.

'''~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~'''''''''