romiebee2002 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetMonayaSanu

thats so so true too coz they r so cool many kids end up doing bad stuff, get pregnant n all that i guess everything has cons and pros haan

Yep and this is why I thank my parents and the desi culture because it has kept me grounded or else it doesn't take that much time before you can end up on the wrong side😊
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: IMMI-

ders a first time for everything i guess no1 is perfect in life 😆

I know that
romiebee2002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetMonayaSanu

its going fine dii we got new systems in our store so its been fun and intresting n different hehehe

Yes especially Fati as she has been spammng a lott n fulfilling ur wish 😳

OH cool- what sort of systems like computer program? Awww she needs to get back to her studies and spam less :P BUT THANKS A LOT FATIMA!!
IMMI- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: romiebee2002

how's work going immi?

And hows work and studies going Anu?

Also a special shout out to Fatima & Pri!!

work hectic training people up ATM and its flipping testing😡

i hate training because i find it hard to put up with people who are clueless
IMMI- thumbnail

That's fine and understandable no teenager has reached adulthood without going through one mess or another 😛 Because thats the phase of curiosity and wonderment :p

soo are you talking from experience you done anything then😉😆
SoniRita thumbnail

Yep and this is why I thank my parents and the desi culture because it has kept me grounded or else it doesn't take that much time before you can end up on the wrong side😊

Yup but it all depends on how good the foundation is dii coz i have seen desi ppl who was brought up in USA and some brought up in der countries end up being in very bad side just coz der parents r way too lenient
romiebee2002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IMMI-

work hectic training people up ATM and its flipping testing😡

i hate training because i find it hard to put up with people who are clueless

oh come on thats why you are training the people who have no clue.. Be patient!

Immi I might be coming to UK this summer after my exam :p
romiebee2002 thumbnail
so will i get store discount?🤣
IMMI- thumbnail

oh come on thats why you are training the people who have no clue.. Be patient!

Immi I might be coming to UK this summer after my exam :p

array what part of UK
SoniRita thumbnail

OH cool- what sort of systems like computer program? Awww she needs to get back to her studies and spam less :P BUT THANKS A LOT FATIMA!!

Yup computer software instead of old fashioned keyboard we got all systems touchscreen n only 1 reciept nt thousands of them n signing in the touchpad stuff like that its cool i like it but feel sorry for some ppl who r not used to touchscreen n all u know, Oh she does study a lottt thats why i said take frequent breaks nahi toh her health will be affected