sweetmadhuri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sadda Haq Wish List !

Hello Once Again My Fellow SH Fans ! 😊

To make this forum little more active and to have some fun
(Okay I dunno if This is a fun idea 😛 )

I have decided to make this thread where u can Post ur wishes !

i.e Things u wish happen in the show !

Except SanDhir falling in love
This is going to happen some or the other day ❤️

and only 1 wish in 1 comment
(This is to increase the no. of comments 😛)

P.S Sorry for the girly colors 😛

P.P.S I hope u enjoy posting ur wishes here !!!
😃
Edited by sweetmadhuri - 12 years ago

sweetmadhuri thumbnail
Ok I will start with this 😛

My first wish is to watch Randhir singing this Song for Sanyu 😛

I know this is difficult but wish karne main kya jaata hai

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Et0059sI2s[/YOUTUBE]
Anysia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I wish SanDhir to go on a date very soon 🤣 🤣

# Awesome idea Madhu 🤗
Only you can come up with such awesome ideas :P
naveena92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
All of us Sandhir's fans have only one biggest wish as of now- Sandhir romance
sweetmadhuri thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anysia

I wish SanDhir to go on a date very soon 🤣 🤣

# Awesome idea Madhu 🤗
Only you can come up with such awesome ideas :P

Thank you Di 😳 😆

I like ur wish 🤣
Imagine Randhir and Sanyu on a date
🤣🤣

Anysia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I wish to see Vardhaan - Niharika track ...
I want Niharika to step in SH ...

I want to see ... all those old days of Vardhaan
*happy n romantic Vardhaan* 😳
sweetmadhuri thumbnail

Originally posted by: naveena92

All of us Sandhir's fans have only one biggest wish as of now- Sandhir romance

I forgot to add Barring SanDhir falling in Love 😛

We think abt them the whole day I am sure ppl must have imagined
many things that they wish to happen in the show

I hope its not only Me
😕
sweetmadhuri thumbnail
I hope to see Randhir getting to Know abt Jiggy's weird behavior😕
and help him out of it 😊
Supertrouper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I want to see sanyuktas engagement sequence wherein randhir steps in to help her out ( just bcoz he can't help himself doing Dat or bcoz he realises that sanyuktas in that mess bcoz of him )
yatup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I wish that Sanyukta beat Randhir in positions