aparna37 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Friends,
Did you all like the episode with only SAARUV!! I loved every bit of the episode.

Pls share yr views.

koyelbasu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparna37

Friends,

Did you all like the episode with only SAARUV!! I loved every bit of the episode.

Pls share yr views.

Saruv & romance is always yummy for eyes.😳
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
uh- can someone post a small summary? Aaj kya hua?
drveena thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koyelbasu

Saruv & romance is always yummy for eyes.😳

agree...😊
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
just loved d epi..to bits <3 <3 aj saruv ne rula diya hai mujhe ..i hd tears in my eyes in d last scene..sachiji ab to shaadi k liye man javo
aparna37 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chweetu

just loved d epi..to bits <3 <3 aj saruv ne rula diya hai mujhe ..i hd tears in my eyes in d last scene..sachiji ab to shaadi k liye man javo

yaar, frankly speaking I cant understand her LOVE, but all the emotions are portrayed well in this epis.
uppaas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
appu have nt watched it but I am sure if u liked it so will I
aparna37 thumbnail

Originally posted by: uppaas

appu have nt watched it but I am sure if u liked it so will I

oh thankq Uppaas!
divra4 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
just loved the episode. I can watch saaruv 4 hours. Rus & sangita was superb. Amazing chemistry. Even f there s twist hope wedding tk place. Fingers crossed
AARMAY1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely episode, full of SaaRuv & superb dialogues , just loved it SaaRuv Rocks