Interview:Arjun bijlani on Xmas: 11pm

teenindia_usa thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Pyara India Forum Members
Salaam, Namaste, and Sat Sri Akal
tis the season to be jolly
and santa has a special surprise in store 4 U..
what is that surprise U ask?
Well we have a special TV hunk
who will be dropping in at india forums to celebrate christmas/Xmas with our Pyara India forum members
Who is this handsome celeb ?
Its none other than...
Arjun Bijlani
of Left right Left
He started his career as a model and than he was seen in his first serial Remix on star one. Presently, he plays a character called Alekh of Left right Left on Sab who has suffered a lot in the past. He lost his parents during his childhood and was brought up in an orphanage. Being in bad company, he indulges in bad habits like drinking, smoking and doing drugs. He is a straightforward person and does not like dishonest people; Arjun in an interview has said that he can relate to the character because he too is short-tempered.
To hear Arjun Bijlani's Interview
tune in on christmas/Xmas day december 25th, 2006 at 11 pm IST

Instructions to tune in:

To listen to this show live, go to this link:

www.india-forums.com/radio

Or use this link in winamp:

http://www.raagaradio.com:8000/live

To download the show later, Click Here to access the Yahoo Podcasts

India forums development Team
Wishes U a very Merry X mas and Happy New Year
& EID
Luv Angela/Pari

~~RaZ~~ thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
ohh

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

thats awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee 👏
kothra thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thts really cool.. 😃
👏 👏 👏
Swapna-Mobile thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Wowwwwww.....that will b my best ever Christmas giftttt....I m chooo happyyy.... 😳 main toe pukka aa rahi hoon...and thanx for informing us abt this cute SMS 😉
Swapna-Mobile 😳
Nishtha thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
thanx for informing will try to hear it for sure..
and lovely post by you pari!!Fabulous 👏
love_huda49 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
thanks
awsome news
waiting eagerly.

Prenz~13 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
WOWWW!!!! AWESUM NEWZ!! 😃 😃 😃
its gonna be d BESTEST christams EVA!!!! 😃 😳 😃
angelic eyes thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
wow!!! 😳 👏 👏
that awesome!! 😳 👏
thank u soo much!! 😳
kya christmas gift hai IF se!!! 😳 👏
farahrabbi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

..........yuyuyuyuyuy.........

.......ooh GOSH yahoooo..........

.........this ...this this....this will b da best day n...that will b my best ever Christmas gift........really THANKS millions.........i m 2 much excited......well waitin 4 this moment like CRAZily...........my ALLAH.....my ALEKH is comin yeahoo..............jumpin jumpin....

THANKS AGAIN N AGAIN.....will we post questions??!! or u hav already choices them from b4 post.........hmm......

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
😃 😃 😃 this like the longest awaited interview .. 😳 most excited! 😛 thanks soo much I-Fdev team, for this lovely chrissie gift! 😃