FireLordPhoenix thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

I know Anshi. Pr is better than Ekta's other shows. in all her shows she shows male lead marrying another woman have kids with her and female lead forgives him and they reunite. acc to her shows a man can marry as many other woman he can and woman should forgive him and do puja of her pati parameshwar. how can she show such things.

Don't forget that she gets the female leads pregnant before marriage and then comes a string of other marriages ๐Ÿ˜†. Prerna, Kashish, Kkusum, and I don't know how many others. In PR, she tried getting Archana married to Jaywant, but Archana ran away to be with Manav.
ChannaMereya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
i second u nina but emoting u can do well as a vamp and honestly if u ask me ovi was never at fault it was arjun who started sailing in 2 boats he should have been the reason i never liked Arjun as character he was majorly flawed and so was purvi once u let him go u should not even remember him she is doing tat will naturally make ovi insecure na?
and negative character rashmi or even karanvir bohra are one who got majority awards for their respective shows komolika was one vamp who is equally remembered as much is prerna so negative role are one which give more scope to perform
majoni03 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: salvatore-nina

Anshi you're right about the vamp role. Ankita will carry it off well, plus it will be something different for her. Sometimes many people like the vamp more than the lead female protaganist, but then there is the fact that vamps almost always get bashed. I read on another forum how in MB, the character of Deepali (I think she's the vamp there) was bashed so much by the members. They were calling her all sorts of dirty names. It's expected with vamps and the third person in a love triangle, but some people go crazy especially when they have an attachment to the female protagonist. Example: Ovi. When I was an Arvi fan, I never hated Ovi but I know lots of people did. Lots of Arvi fans still hate her and call her silly names. They fail to realize that most of the blame lies with Purvi and Arjun.

hating the character is still ok. we also hated shravani. bt ppl hate the girl playing ovi also. hating the actor is nt good. he/she is doing his/her job only. that is the reason i dnt want her to play vamp bt ya in Uttaran Tapasya is more popular than . i love Tapasya more than Iccha.
ChannaMereya thumbnail

Don't forget that she gets the female leads pregnant before marriage and then comes a string of other marriages ๐Ÿ˜†. Prerna, Kashish, Kkusum, and I don't know how many others. In PR, she tried getting Archana married to Jaywant, but Archana ran away to be with Manav.

she tried getting manav shravani married which never happened sushant opposed for which ek did come up with stories he having problem with pooja wat not but he stood or returning with kids after 4 years leap he opposed tat too and tat is reason arvi will have to face all tis crappy storyline now๐Ÿ˜†
majoni03 thumbnail

he he kasauti ka to kya kehna. prerna was married to bajaj bt Anurag was the father of her kids๐Ÿ˜†. and at the end they reunited as bhoot๐Ÿ˜†.
ChannaMereya thumbnail
hmm k tulsi didnt have kids with anyone else na๐Ÿ˜†
FireLordPhoenix thumbnail

hating the character is still ok. we also hated shravani. bt ppl hate the girl playing ovi also. hating the actor is nt good. he/she is doing his/her job only. that is the reason i dnt want her to play vamp bt ya in Uttaran Tapasya is more popular than . i love Tapasya more than Iccha.

It's natural to hate the vamp character. Not all are that bad, they are grey shaded. But when people start attacking the actor who plays the negative character that's when things get ugly. That guy who played Shyam in IPK said how lots of people actually believed he was really bad like his character. Same thing with Jia (Punni). She said how people in her apartment gave her weird looks and also assumed she was a negative vampy person in real life.

Anshi Komolika will forever be remembered as the baddest vamp. She did a great job there. But then it always seems like she's always playing a negative Komolika type character nowadays. She's limited herself by doing that.
majoni03 thumbnail
ya . tulsi was to mother india๐Ÿ˜†
ChannaMereya thumbnail
i know nina but see anki has done positive so she can carry negative too in bv anjum was splendid and jagya character had shade too and rashi from saathiya is grey but loved by all ๐Ÿ˜† same applies to tapasya
ChannaMereya thumbnail

anyone remember ramola shikandh?

i do kahin kisi roz๐Ÿ˜† bought up with ek shows and now allergic to them๐Ÿ˜†