Nicky-nish thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Yahvi

Most disliked? Why? I didn't even notice color😆

Congrats Yahvi for colour change❤️

Koi specific reason nahi hai bas many of us never liked this "Goldie" colour ..😆

P.S- Tried tagging only to realise I can't tag in this EDT

Edited by Nicky-nish - 2 years ago
Nicky-nish thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: VNuts

For some reason, majority of the people don't like this colour. In fact, they couldn't wait to be promoted so they could ditch this colour. 😆

Nicky, Paru, Pallavi, Neha, Pritha, just to name a few.

Yaar it took me 2 years to get rid of that one...😆

PS made it happen in span of a month or two....😆

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mkc12345

Did anyone else get the feeling that KD, Alice, and Kinshuk were annoyed during the interview because they had to work really late because Shiny was on vacation. That is why I think KD said the reel and real thing. Shiny takes too many vacations and everyone else has to continue working in order to compensate for it.

But her face is seen the most in all the episodes inspite of taking so many vacation days with close-up shots and BDs. The makers always make it a point to show that Dhara’s plan definitely fails inspite of her being in all the episodes and giving her the most unintelligent dialogues and make her look like an idiot 😆

sahapallavi thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Did anyone else get the feeling that KD, Alice, and Kinshuk were annoyed during the interview because they had to work really late because Shiny was on vacation. That is why I think KD said the reel and real thing. Shiny takes too many vacations and everyone else has to continue working in order to compensate for it.

exactly what alice said today was really out of frustation and same goes with kinshuk

Paru95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

For some reason, majority of the people don't like this colour. In fact, they couldn't wait to be promoted so they could ditch this colour. 😆

Nicky, Paru, Pallavi, Neha, Pritha, just to name a few.

Vandu...tumhe pasand tha ye colour😲

maanmeet1 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pritha_31

We agree Raavi.. just bring another one

🤣 but I don't think Guatam nayi biwi ko satisfy kar payega ab😆🤪

ye wali he SR pe SR karwati rehti hai 😂

VNuts thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Paru95

Vandu...tumhe pasand tha ye colour😲

I liked it. I was talking about you guys. 😊

Paru95 thumbnail

I liked it. I was talking about you guys. 😊

I didnt know...i thought you Neha and i were ONE TEAMMM...

Well you guys left me here with this god forsaken color now and i cannot see an end to this goldie era of mine😪...AB kyaa hi bolun🤭🤣

@bold- juzzz kidding😁

majoni03 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Yes. They all worked till 2.30 am and Shiny is holidaying. Still shiny will be there in every scene

Paru95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

Yes. They all worked till 2.30 am and Shiny is holidaying. Still shiny will be there in every scene

Even we are feeling pissed and annoyed..tho unke baare mein soch sakthe hein