Pandya Store|Episode Discussion #125|Somnath Ke Duplicate Laila Majnu - Page 114

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mpks1

I think it was due to the backlash from the fans and the TRPs not due to changing the track. They are still going to show what they intended too but may be cut down on Shiva-Disha PDA a little bit. My guess is that she is here for another month atleast.

If she's here for another month Imma be sadder than I am at the moment πŸ₯ΊπŸ€‘

Cannot. Handle. ShiSha PDA or Raavi's character assassinations anymore.

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paru95

Iam worried...will the marriage of ShiSha happen...kya isiliye they r silent

I still don't think they'll ShiSha man... call me mad for hoping but I don't think they'll go to that extent.

What will be the point of Shivi then?

it just wouldn't exist.

No base no nothing

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveableangel

Why though? If they want to prolong the shivi reunion wouldnt the whole thing be better if the judge said they should stay together for 6 months and if they still want to divorce they could? The typical itv trope? If it reaches mandap then it's a confession and they've ended shivi.

This whole track makes no sense to me. Even from the writers perspective, what is their goal? TRP is down. Not a single person is liking this track. They are editing their scenes. So why? I'm not even annoyed, I'm curious. Baffled.

I agree, the worst track ever to be written in PS and the execution is in poor taste, butchering all the main characters to show a 3rd angle mahaan. Choubays know nothing about story telling, period. They should not even have jobs at this point.
I only gave the timeline because of the way they are dragging this track.

loveableangel thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

Self-Sabotage personified! 🀑

I would get that if they had another hit show on another channel. But they dont. Surely the production house should intervene. This show is all they have. The fact it lasted this long is a miracle, when i first saw the promo I gave it 3 months because it looked so terrible. Their other show isnt doing great. This is makes zero sense.

Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Paru95

Iam worried...will the marriage of ShiSha happen...kya isiliye they r silent

If shisha marriage happens then show will be shut. No one will watch the show.

The story is gaura devta and shivi

They can't just murder shivi . It won't be acceptable to audience. It's too much of negativity already on young generation. No parents will want their kids to watch this show and learn bad things. Janta hungama kar degi.

Just hope Choubays doesn't stoop more low.

loveableangel thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mpks1

I agree, the worst track ever to be written in PS and the execution is in poor taste, butchering all the main characters to show a 3rd angle mahaan. Choubays know nothing about story telling, period. They should not even have jobs at this point.
I only gave the timeline because of the way they are dragging this track.

Exactly! You've taken the words from my mouth. I don't understand this track. It cant be they liked the actress otherwise why not hire her to play Raavi when they had the chance? If it reaches engagement and Shiva backs off and goes to raavi, then cool. If it reaches mandap and shiva walks off then isnt disha in the same position as Raavi? What if she tries to kill herself? Krish cant marry her he is too young. So who?

This doesn't add up. Nothing makes sense to me.

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

I'm so dreading the supposed 'Talaak ho jaye tumhara' bhaasan Suman will give in tomorrow's episode 🀒

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveableangel

I would get that if they had another hit show on another channel. But they dont. Surely the production house should intervene. This show is all they have. The fact it lasted this long is a miracle, when i first saw the promo I gave it 3 months because it looked so terrible. Their other show isnt doing great. This is makes zero sense.

PH has another show on Colors Balika Vadhu 2 which is the sequel to their own hit show Balika Vadhu 1 but it is not doing well. I am not sure why the writers want to sabotage this one as well. Looks like SP is on with this track as they are promoting this new misunderstanding Anita is going to create between Dhara and Raavi.

Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

I'm so dreading the supposed 'Talaak ho jaye tumhara' bhaasan Suman will give in tomorrow's episode 🀒

I will read lu and then I will skip the episode. Better I will continue watching siya ke ram.😊😊

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

I will read lu and then I will skip the episode. Better I will continue watching siya ke ram.😊😊

Same//

Skip button for the win πŸ€—